Hybrid View

  1. #1
    Sencha User
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Posts
    1
    Vote Rating
    1
    rahul.singh is on a distinguished road

      1  

    Default Sencha Architect 2 Trial Version on OSX -- "A communication error has occurred"

    Sencha Architect 2 Trial Version on OSX -- "A communication error has occurred"


    Just installed the trial version of Architect 2 on OSX 10.7.3 -- when registering, it gives an error "A communication error has occurred" -- what's going on? I am not behind a firewall.

  2. #2
    Sencha User
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Posts
    3
    Vote Rating
    0
    Anth0 is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Default


    Same here...

  3. #3
    Sencha User
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Posts
    6
    Vote Rating
    0
    KrasimirTsonev is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Default


    Same error under Ubuntu. It will be good if someone respond on this thread.

  4. #4
    Sencha User
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Posts
    3
    Vote Rating
    1
    xgreen is on a distinguished road

      1  

    Default Win 7 32bit communication error

    Win 7 32bit communication error


    I have the same problem with the architect 2. Not behind a firewall. Used fiddler and see that communication happens both ways but sencha server results error:

    HTTP/1.0 500 Internal Server Error
    Date: Tue, 10 Jul 2012 13:38:04 GMT
    Server: Apache
    X-Powered-By: PHP/5.3.5-1ubuntu7.7
    Cache-Control: max-age=604800
    Expires: Tue, 17 Jul 2012 13:38:04 GMT
    Vary: Accept-Encoding
    Content-Length: 0
    Connection: close
    Content-Type: text/plain

    Should a password be sent as plain text?

  5. #5
    Sencha User
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Location
    Zurich, Switzerland
    Posts
    9
    Vote Rating
    0
    appway is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Default same here ...

    same here ...


    tried a few usual things,

    - remove the local firewall
    - logout of sencha
    - make sure i activated my account with the email
    - check with a network tool (same ... some error 500)

    please help i/we are stuck! (i really would like to try before buy)

    cheers

  6. #6
    Sencha User
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Location
    Zurich, Switzerland
    Posts
    9
    Vote Rating
    0
    appway is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Default confused

    confused


    did you guy's get answer or are you still waiting to get the product up and running?

film izle

hd film izle

film sitesi

takipci kazanma sitesi

takipci kazanma sitesi

güzel olan herşey

takipci alma sitesi

komik eğlenceli videolar