1. #1
    Sencha User galdaka's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2007
    Location
    Spain
    Posts
    1,166
    Vote Rating
    -1
    galdaka is an unknown quantity at this point

      0  

    Default EditorSelectionModel no Select!!

    EditorSelectionModel no Select!!


    In EditorSelectionModel not works selection mode, only Edition mode. ¿Any example?

  2. #2
    Sencha User jack.slocum's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2007
    Location
    Tampa, FL
    Posts
    6,955
    Vote Rating
    16
    jack.slocum will become famous soon enough

      0  

    Default


    Instead of EditorGrid, create a normal grid with an EditorAndSelectionModel.

    Code:
    var sm = new YAHOO.ext.grid.EditorAndSelectionModel();
    var grid = new YAHOO.ext.grid.Grid('containerId', dataModel, colModel, sm);

  3. #3
    Sencha User galdaka's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2007
    Location
    Spain
    Posts
    1,166
    Vote Rating
    -1
    galdaka is an unknown quantity at this point

      0  

    Default Mas dudas

    Mas dudas


    Este es mi codigo.

    ANTES:


    Code:
        	grid = new YAHOO.ext.grid.EditorGrid('editor-grid', dataModel, colModel);
        	grid.getSelectionModel().clicksToActivateCell = 2;
        	grid.render();
    AHORA:

    Code:
    	selectionModel = new YAHOO.ext.grid.EditorSelectionModel();
                    selectionModel.addListener('selectionchange', onSelection);
        	grid = new YAHOO.ext.grid.Grid('editor-grid', dataModel, colModel, selectionModel);
        	grid.getSelectionModel().clicksToActivateCell = 2;
        	grid.render();
    NOT WORKS!!!

    Me salen los datos, pero hago click en el grid y NO SELECCIONA, si hago dobkle click SI edita.
    Al cambiar de página se dispara el evento "onSelection"!! ¿Porque?

    Code:
    	var onSelection = function(){
                       var id = grid.getSelectedRowId();
          	    alert(id);
                     };

  4. #4
    Sencha User jack.slocum's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2007
    Location
    Tampa, FL
    Posts
    6,955
    Vote Rating
    16
    jack.slocum will become famous soon enough

      0  

    Default


    Mira otravez:

    var sm = new YAHOO.ext.grid.EditorAndSelectionModel();
    var grid = new YAHOO.ext.grid.Grid('containerId', dataModel, colModel, sm);

    tienes:

    selectionModel = new YAHOO.ext.grid.EditorSelectionModel();

Similar Threads

  1. Possible to rectangular select marquee for multiple select?
    By ryes540 in forum Ext 1.x: Help & Discussion
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 15 Mar 2007, 12:18 PM
  2. changing from SingleSelectionModel/EditorSelectionModel
    By franklt69 in forum Ext 1.x: Help & Discussion
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 22 Feb 2007, 8:22 AM
  3. select.each
    By seldon in forum Ext 1.x: Help & Discussion
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 14 Dec 2006, 8:07 AM
  4. BorderLayout with <select>
    By hernanla in forum Ext 1.x: Bugs
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 8 Dec 2006, 7:48 AM

Thread Participants: 1

film izle

hd film izle

film sitesi

takipci kazanma sitesi

takipci kazanma sitesi

güzel olan herşey

takipci alma sitesi

komik eğlenceli videolar