1. #1
    Touch Premium Member hotdp's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2010
    Location
    Denmark
    Posts
    603
    Vote Rating
    14
    hotdp will become famous soon enough

      0  

    Default Sencha Command 2.0.2 and Architect

    Sencha Command 2.0.2 and Architect


    Hello,
    I have a big problem and hope someone can help me.
    We where going to lunch our application today. The "only" thing missing was to run Sencha Command so that everything was minified.
    Now 8 hours later I do not have it up and running.
    I have followed http://www.sencha.com/forum/showthre...ools-v2-beta-3
    Step by step but I keep getting problems. After deleting all kind of stuff (don't know how to get that to work later on) I om down to these errors:

    Code:
    [WARN][Anonymous] [Ext.Loader] Synchronously loading 'Ext.data.proxy.JsonP'; consider adding 'Ext.data.proxy.JsonP' explicitly as a require of the corresponding classConsole.js:35
    [WARN][Anonymous] [Ext.Loader] Synchronously loading 'Ext.navigation.View'; consider adding 'Ext.navigation.View' explicitly as a require of the corresponding class
    Console.js:35
    [WARN][Anonymous] [Ext.Loader] Synchronously loading 'Ext.carousel.Carousel'; consider adding 'Ext.carousel.Carousel' explicitly as a require of the corresponding class
    Console.js:35
    [WARN][Anonymous] [Ext.Loader] Synchronously loading 'Ext.field.Search'; consider adding 'Ext.field.Search' explicitly as a require of the corresponding class
    Console.js:35
    [WARN][Anonymous] [Ext.Loader] Synchronously loading 'Ext.plugin.ListPaging'; consider adding 'Ext.plugin.ListPaging' explicitly as a require of the corresponding class
    Console.js:35
    [WARN][Anonymous] [Ext.Loader] Synchronously loading 'Ext.form.Panel'; consider adding 'Ext.form.Panel' explicitly as a require of the corresponding class
    Console.js:35
    [WARN][Anonymous] [Ext.Loader] Synchronously loading 'Ext.form.FieldSet'; consider adding 'Ext.form.FieldSet' explicitly as a require of the corresponding class
    Console.js:35
    [WARN][Anonymous] [Ext.Loader] Synchronously loading 'Ext.field.Password'; consider adding 'Ext.field.Password' explicitly as a require of the corresponding class

  2. #2
    Sencha - Architect Dev Team Phil.Strong's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2007
    Location
    Baltimore, MD
    Posts
    1,729
    Vote Rating
    51
    Phil.Strong is a jewel in the rough Phil.Strong is a jewel in the rough Phil.Strong is a jewel in the rough Phil.Strong is a jewel in the rough

      1  

    Default


    If you add these to your Application or Controller requires thse errors will go away.

    http://www.sencha.com/blog/using-ext...ur-application
    Phil Strong
    @philstrong
    #SenchaArchitect
    Sencha Architect Development Team

  3. #3
    Touch Premium Member hotdp's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2010
    Location
    Denmark
    Posts
    603
    Vote Rating
    14
    hotdp will become famous soon enough

      0  

    Default


    For ST2?
    I don't understand, can I do that within Architect?

    Thanks for the help, I really need it.

  4. #4
    Sencha - Architect Dev Team Phil.Strong's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2007
    Location
    Baltimore, MD
    Posts
    1,729
    Vote Rating
    51
    Phil.Strong is a jewel in the rough Phil.Strong is a jewel in the rough Phil.Strong is a jewel in the rough Phil.Strong is a jewel in the rough

      1  

    Default


    In Architect you can add requires to your Application node
    Phil Strong
    @philstrong
    #SenchaArchitect
    Sencha Architect Development Team

  5. #5
    Touch Premium Member hotdp's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2010
    Location
    Denmark
    Posts
    603
    Vote Rating
    14
    hotdp will become famous soon enough

      0  

    Default


    Quote Originally Posted by Phil.Strong View Post
    In Architect you can add requires to your Application node
    Thank you I will try that tomorrow.

    I would like to know why it complaints? If it really requires it why does Architect not do it for me?

    It also gave me many other errors that not gave any sense at all?

  6. #6
    Touch Premium Member hotdp's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2010
    Location
    Denmark
    Posts
    603
    Vote Rating
    14
    hotdp will become famous soon enough

      0  

    Default


    One down, but two new ones:
    1. It gives me a error that Container.js is missing. I can manually copy that file but something else must be wrong? If I do so I will get error 2.
    2. Code:
      TypeError: 'undefined' is not an object (evaluating 'name.split') sencha-touch.js:5834

  7. #7
    Touch Premium Member hotdp's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2010
    Location
    Denmark
    Posts
    603
    Vote Rating
    14
    hotdp will become famous soon enough

      0  

    Default


    Quote Originally Posted by hotdp View Post
    One down, but two new ones:
    1. It gives me a error that Container.js is missing. I can manually copy that file but something else must be wrong? If I do so I will get error 2.
    2. Code:
      TypeError: 'undefined' is not an object (evaluating 'name.split') sencha-touch.js:5834
    I solved it by using Sencha Touch all.

  8. #8
    Sencha - Architect Dev Team Phil.Strong's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2007
    Location
    Baltimore, MD
    Posts
    1,729
    Vote Rating
    51
    Phil.Strong is a jewel in the rough Phil.Strong is a jewel in the rough Phil.Strong is a jewel in the rough Phil.Strong is a jewel in the rough

      0  

    Default


    Quote Originally Posted by hotdp View Post
    Thank you I will try that tomorrow.

    I would like to know why it complaints? If it really requires it why does Architect not do it for me?

    It also gave me many other errors that not gave any sense at all?
    At some point Architect will include things for you automatically but it does not do that today. If you don't include the require it will have to dynamically load it in production which is not what you want likely. There are at times good reasons to use the loader for seldom used portions of the code so as not to have every use pull down code they will never use.
    Phil Strong
    @philstrong
    #SenchaArchitect
    Sencha Architect Development Team

Thread Participants: 1

film izle

hd film izle

film sitesi

takipci kazanma sitesi

takipci kazanma sitesi

güzel olan herşey

takipci alma sitesi

komik eğlenceli videolar