Gelmiş geçmiş en büyük porno sitemiz olan 2pe de her zaman en kaliteli pornoları sunmayı hedefledik. Diğer video sitemiz olan vuam da ise hd porno ağırlıklı çalışmalara başladık.

Hybrid View

  1. #1
    Sencha User
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Posts
    46
    Vote Rating
    8
    meander365 is on a distinguished road

      2  

    Default Adding the Slide Navigation Plugin to Architect

    Adding the Slide Navigation Plugin to Architect


    I want to use wnielson's Slide Navigation (https://github.com/wnielson/sencha-SlideNavigation) from within Architect.

    From what I can gather, I would need to include this as a resource and define an override on a container.

    I think this is correct, but would like to know if it is and what I would need to add to the override.

    Thanks!

  2. #2
    Sencha User
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Posts
    5
    Vote Rating
    2
    primitive_type is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Default


    I'm in exactly the same boat. I would love to see some documentation on using the SlideNavigation plugin with Sencha Architect. The documentation at https://github.com/wnielson/sencha-SlideNavigation says to edit the app.js file, but that isn't really an option when using Architect. Is there a better way to do this?

    Thanks! SlideNavigation is a perfect plugin for what I am trying to do with Sencha right now.
    Last edited by primitive_type; 21 Jun 2012 at 6:33 AM. Reason: grammatical

  3. #3
    Sencha User
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Posts
    46
    Vote Rating
    8
    meander365 is on a distinguished road

      1  

    Default


    I've got this this working in Architect. It's a little fiddly but it works.

    So first off I set a Loader to set the paths to ./ux as set out in the docs. So in Architect thats Application > Loader > paths > {"Ext.ux":"./ux"}

    Then I setup the view(s) you want to display as an item(s) within the navigation list. I setup an onInit for those and set the following :

    Code:
    this.slideButton = {selector: 'toolbar'}; //etc
    this.title = "My View Name"; //etc
    Then I created a Main view and set this as the initial View. Save, exit Architect and the go locate app/view/Main.js and replace the code with the following:

    Code:
     Ext.define("MyApp.view.Main", {
        alias: 'widget.Main',   
        extend: 'Ext.ux.slidenavigation.View',
        
        initialize : function() {
          
         //add all your views here - maybe store all views in an array and loop.
    
    
          var MyView = Ext.create('myApp.view.MyView');
          this.addItems(MyView);      
          this.callParent();
          
        },
        
        requires: [
            'Ext.Container',
            'Ext.MessageBox',
            'Ext.Panel',
            'Ext.Toolbar',
            'Ext.event.publisher.Dom'
        ],
    
    
        config: {
            fullscreen:true,
            slideSelector: 'x-toolbar',
            selectSlideDuration: 150,
            list: {
                maxDrag: 262,
                width: 260,
                items: [{
                    xtype: 'toolbar',
                    docked: 'top',
                    ui: 'light',                    
                    title: {
                        title: 'Navigation',
                        centered: false,
                        width: 200,
                        left: 0
                    },
                }]   
            },
            
            defaults: {
                style: 'background: #fff',
                xtype: 'container'
            }
        }
    });
    That's it. The only downside to this approach that every time you save in Architect you'll need to copy an paste the code over Main.js - which is annoying.

    I'm working on not having to do this, but if anyone has any ideas? Let me know...

  4. #4
    Sencha User
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Posts
    5
    Vote Rating
    2
    primitive_type is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Default


    Great! I'm going to try this as well. Do you, by chance, know if this could work with a navigation view? That's what I'm currently using for navigation in my app, but I just wanted this slide navigation to work on top of that.

    Nice work on figuring this out!

    Thanks.

  5. #5
    Touch Premium Member hotdp's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2010
    Location
    Denmark
    Posts
    603
    Vote Rating
    14
    hotdp will become famous soon enough

      0  

    Default


    This must be possible to use with an override. I have just not played that much with overrides in SA yet.
    Can someone create a demo project with this plugin and SA?

  6. #6
    Sencha User
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Location
    N/A
    Posts
    18
    Vote Rating
    -2
    gizmoone has a little shameless behaviour in the past

      0  

    Default


    Can i have a example files/package with architect 2 with slide Navigation plugin
    because i'm beginner with( architect and sencha touch) and i'm stopped for this central point.
    thanks,

  7. #7
    Sencha User
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Posts
    16
    Vote Rating
    1
    403 is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Default


    Hello, would you be able to share an example of MyView containing the items within the navigation list? I am interested in connecting the items to a store so that I can refresh them - many thanks for posting your solution to the forum

  8. #8
    Sencha User
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Posts
    154
    Vote Rating
    3
    coolfish is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Default


    For either example, I'm not sure how to use my existing views/panels and have the display properly when either added to the "main" container, or integrate them with the sencha-SlideNavigation code. My views are generally quite complicated, so I'm not sure what's the best approach to toggling them through either sliding menu? Appreciate any feedback!

  9. #9
    Sencha User andy370's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Posts
    13
    Vote Rating
    1
    andy370 is on a distinguished road

      1  

    Default Using the plugin

    Using the plugin


    Ok guys, I got it working. Here's what I did (BTW, I used meander365 instructions as a starting point, so thanks!).
    1. Copy the plugin ("ux\sidenavigation\*") to a folder in your project. I have it set up like this:
      "MyApp\app\plugins\ux\sidenavigation\View.js"
    2. Set a Loader to set the paths to ./ux as set out in the docs. So in Architect thats Application > Loader > paths > {"Ext.ux":"app/plugins/ux"}
    3. Create your main view in a text editor ("view\Main_View.js" in my case) using the demo as an example.
    4. Edit the items in Main_View.js:
      1. For a regular view, you will need to add a toolbar and use it as the selector
        Code:
                {
                    title: 'Home',
                    slideButton: {
                        selector: 'toolbar'
                    },
                    items: [{
                        xtype: 'toolbar',
                        title: 'Home',
                        docked: 'top'
                    },{
                        xtype: 'Home_View'
                    }]
                }
      2. If it's an "Ext.navigation.View", it already has a toolbar so don't create one, but do reference it as a titlebar
        Code:
                {
                    title: 'Home (Nav)',
                    slideButton: {
                        selector: 'titlebar'
                    },
                    items: [{
                        xtype: 'Home_NavView'
                    }]
                }
    5. Since Main_View isn't in your project, but the file actually exists, you can reference it in your application:
      Application > views > "Main_View" (Manually add it here since it's not in the dropdown)
    6. Now all we need to do is make our Main_View the initial view.
      1. Make sure none of your views are set as the initial view
      2. Go to "Application > launch" function and edit it. Add this line at the end to make the view load fullscreen:
        Code:
        Ext.create('MyApp.view.Main_View', {fullscreen: true});
    7. You can now save your app and it will work. Only setback is that editing of Main_View.js has to be done in a text editor instead of Architect.