1. #181
    Sencha - Community Support Team Condor's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2007
    Location
    The Netherlands
    Posts
    24,251
    Vote Rating
    73
    Condor is a splendid one to behold Condor is a splendid one to behold Condor is a splendid one to behold Condor is a splendid one to behold Condor is a splendid one to behold Condor is a splendid one to behold Condor is a splendid one to behold Condor is a splendid one to behold

      0  

    Default


    Why are you using:
    Code:
    constructor : function(config){
      Ext.apply(this, config);
      Base.Module.Budget.com.QtrGridAir.superclass.constructor.call(this);
    },
    1. That isn't needed.
    2. If you have to, you should be using:
    Code:
    constructor : function(config){
      Base.Module.Budget.com.QtrGridAir.superclass.constructor.call(this, config);
    },

  2. #182
    Ext User
    Join Date
    Sep 2008
    Posts
    41
    Vote Rating
    0
    xevin is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Default


    Hi Condor, thanks, i removed the constructor part.. i updated it:

    Code:
    	var _groupingView = Ext.extend(Ext.grid.GroupingView, {
    		forceFit: false,
    		showGroupName: true,
    		ignoreAdd: true,
            enableNoGroups: false,
    	    emptyText: 'There are no list to show in this list.',
    		groupTextTpl: '{text} ({[values.rs.length]} {[values.rs.length > 1 ? "Items" : "Item"]})'
    	});
    
    ..
    ..
    ..
    
    	var _dataStore = new Ext.data.GroupingStore({
    		reader: new Ext.data.JsonStore({
    			url		: '',
    			root	: 'records',
    			fields	: _fields
    	    }),
    		sortInfo:{field: 'acccode', direction: "ASC"},
    		groupField: 'acccode'
    	});
    
    ..
    ..
    ..
    
    Base.Module.Budget.com.QtrGridAir = Ext.extend(Ext.grid.EditorGridPanel, {
    		
    		cm: _colModel,
    		ds: _dataStore,
    		plugins: [_columnGroups],
    		view: new _groupingView(),
    		stripeRows: true,
    		collapsible: true,
        	animCollapse: true,
    				
    		Record: {
    			_store: _dataStore,
    			_record: new Ext.data.Record(),
    			
    			setStore: function(store) {
    				this._store = store;
    			},
    			
    			insert: function(n, v) {
    				this._record.set(n, v);
    			},
    			
    			save: function() {
    				if (typeof this._store === 'object')
    					this._store.add(this._record);
    				
    				this._record = new Ext.data.Record();
    			}
    		}
    		
    	});
    Im having this error:

    Code:
    TypeError: Undefined value
    
     at app:/References/Ext/plugin/GroupHeaderGrid/GroupHeaderGrid.js : 117
    
     at app:/References/Ext/All.js : 9
    
     at app:/References/Ext/Base.js : 7
    
     at app:/References/Ext/All.js : 9
    
     at app:/References/Ext/All.js : 9
    
     at app:/References/Ext/All.js : 13
    
     at app:/References/Ext/All.js : 13
    
    y at app:/References/Ext/All.js : 9
    
    undefined at undefined : undefined
    Called using..........

    Code:
    (function(){
    	
    	System.Util.embCSS('app:/References/Ext/plugin/GroupHeaderGrid/GroupHeaderGrid.css');
    	
    	var tpl_department_cbo = new Ext.XTemplate(
    		'<tpl for="."><div class="x-combo-list-item">{value}</div></tpl>'
    	);
    	
    	var QtrGridAir = new Base.Module.Budget.com.QtrGridAir({ region: 'center' });
    				
    	/** Module Base */
    	//Module('Base.Module.Budget', {
    		
    	//	newBudget: function() {
    			
    			QtrGridAir.Record.insert('acccode', '144');
    			QtrGridAir.Record.insert('itemdesc', 'Simpson');
    			QtrGridAir.Record.save();
    			QtrGridAir.Record.insert('acccode', '655');
    			QtrGridAir.Record.insert('itemdesc', 'Buy Lic.');
    			QtrGridAir.Record.save();
    						
    			var form = new Ext.form.FormPanel({
    				plain		: true,
    				border		: false,
    				bodyBorder	: false,
    				bodyStyle	: { 'background': 'transparent !important' },
    				layout		: 'border',
    				
    				items: [
    					{
    						region		: 'north',
    						layout		: 'column',
    						xtype		: 'form',
    						plain		: true,
    						border		: false,
    						borderBody	: false,
    						height		: 110,
    						bodyStyle	: { 'padding': '10px 0px 0px 0px', 'background': 'transparent !important' },
    						defaults	: { border: false, bodyStyle: { 'background': 'transparent !important' } },
    						
    						items: [{
    							layout		: 'form',
    							columnWidth	: .5,
    							 
    							items: [{
    								xtype			: 'combo',
    						        mode			: 'local',
    						        triggerAction	: 'all',
    						        emptyText		: 'Select a Department...',
    								fieldLabel		: 'Department',
    								name			: 'department',
    								typeAhead		: true,
    						        selectOnFocus	: true,
    						        anchor			: '95%',
    								tpl				: tpl_department_cbo
    						    },
    							{
    								xtype			: 'textarea',
    								name			: 'comment',
    								fieldLabel		: 'Comment',
    								anchor			: '95%'
    							}]
    						}]
    					},
    					QtrGridAir
    				]
    			});
    			
    			var win = new Ext.Window({
    				title		: $('budget_menu_newbudget'),
    				height		: 500,
    				width		: 800,
    				resizable	: true,
    				constrain	: true,
    				plain		: true,
    				autoShow	: true,
    				maximizable	: true,
    				bodyBorder	: false,
    				border		: false,
    				bodyStyle	: { 'background': 'transparent !important', 'padding': '0px 5px 0px 5px' },
    				layout		: 'fit',
    				iconCls		: 'x-appico-coins',
    				renderTo	: Base.UI.getFrame().getEl(),
    				items		: [ form ],
    				
    				fbar: new Ext.Toolbar({
    					items: [
    						{ text: 'Save as Draft', xtype: 'tbsplit', menu: {} },
    						{ xtype: 'tbfill' },
    						{ text: 'Save' },
    						{ text: 'Cancel' }
    					]
    				})
    			});
    			
    			win.show();
    	//	}
    		
    	//});
    	
    })();
    Im confused, because, i just copied the example and added some complicated fields, it Groups out when u click the Group by this column but it shows those errors in console.. By the way im using this in air..

  3. #183
    Ext User
    Join Date
    Sep 2008
    Posts
    41
    Vote Rating
    0
    xevin is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Default


    Duh, nevermind Condor, jajaja, although i posted much everything, sorry for the wasted KB's... iv rethinked my core to air and move it to non-sandbox mode.. and just bind some air to bridgeProxy.. thanks for the inputs

  4. #184
    Ext User
    Join Date
    Dec 2007
    Posts
    8
    Vote Rating
    0
    DevNullBinary is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Default




    How can I disable the context menu from supergroup cell ? I mean disable the context menu on Before, After, Merchandise and Sum cell.

    Configuration option "menuDisabled: true" seems not to work properly in this case.

  5. #185
    Sencha - Community Support Team Condor's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2007
    Location
    The Netherlands
    Posts
    24,251
    Vote Rating
    73
    Condor is a splendid one to behold Condor is a splendid one to behold Condor is a splendid one to behold Condor is a splendid one to behold Condor is a splendid one to behold Condor is a splendid one to behold Condor is a splendid one to behold Condor is a splendid one to behold

      0  

    Default


    There is no config option for that, but you can use a css rule:
    Code:
    .ux-grid-hd-group-cell .x-grid3-hd-btn {display: none;}

  6. #186
    Ext User
    Join Date
    Dec 2007
    Posts
    8
    Vote Rating
    0
    DevNullBinary is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Default


    actually I've patched the plugin for such a option:

    Code:
    btn: this.grid.enableHdMenu && group.header && !group.menuDisabled
    but the header cell is still active and do the sort after clicking. Is there any way how to disable this behaviour ?

    Quote Originally Posted by Condor View Post
    There is no config option for that, but you can use a css rule:
    Code:
    .ux-grid-hd-group-cell .x-grid3-hd-btn {display: none;}

  7. #187
    Sencha - Community Support Team Condor's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2007
    Location
    The Netherlands
    Posts
    24,251
    Vote Rating
    73
    Condor is a splendid one to behold Condor is a splendid one to behold Condor is a splendid one to behold Condor is a splendid one to behold Condor is a splendid one to behold Condor is a splendid one to behold Condor is a splendid one to behold Condor is a splendid one to behold

      0  

    Default


    So you want none of the group header cells to do anything?

    The easiest way to do that is by removing the x-grid3-hd class from gcell template.

  8. #188
    Ext User
    Join Date
    Dec 2007
    Posts
    8
    Vote Rating
    0
    DevNullBinary is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Default


    Not exactly. I need the superheader column stay resizable.
    Any option, which disable the click event (sorting) on superheader cell. Or how can I do that.

  9. #189
    Ext User
    Join Date
    Dec 2007
    Posts
    8
    Vote Rating
    0
    DevNullBinary is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Default


    In other words, I need to disable sorting on specified supergroup.

  10. #190
    Ext User
    Join Date
    Dec 2007
    Posts
    8
    Vote Rating
    0
    DevNullBinary is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Default


    I got it!
    Anyway thank for your time.

film izle

hd film izle

film sitesi

takipci kazanma sitesi

takipci kazanma sitesi

güzel olan herşey

takipci alma sitesi

komik eğlenceli videolar