1. #1
    Sencha User
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Posts
    71
    Vote Rating
    5
    mihaipocorschi is on a distinguished road

      1  

    Default adding customConfig:null doesn''t work. Fix?

    adding customConfig:null doesn''t work. Fix?


    I need to use a customConfig. They way that I've seen it it needs to be declared as null so it can autogenerate the getters and setters. Adding a number instead of null works but null just doesn't. Is there a fix for this or do I need to leave Architect and start coding in the IDE?

  2. #2
    Sencha User
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Posts
    71
    Vote Rating
    5
    mihaipocorschi is on a distinguished road

      1  

    Default


    bump for glory

  3. #3
    Sencha - Architect Dev Team Phil.Strong's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2007
    Location
    Baltimore, MD
    Posts
    1,738
    Vote Rating
    51
    Phil.Strong is a jewel in the rough Phil.Strong is a jewel in the rough Phil.Strong is a jewel in the rough Phil.Strong is a jewel in the rough

      0  

    Default


    I like the bump for glory!

    I think for now the number e.g. 0 will have to do.

    In the future you'll be able to create custom configs that are of literal type and will simply spit out what you want
    Phil Strong
    @philstrong
    #SenchaArchitect
    Sencha Architect Development Team

  4. #4
    Sencha User
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Posts
    71
    Vote Rating
    5
    mihaipocorschi is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Default


    Thanks for the appreciation phil. So it shouldnt make any difference if i declare it as 0 right? The getters and setters are both created correctly for it.

  5. #5
    Sencha - Architect Dev Team Phil.Strong's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2007
    Location
    Baltimore, MD
    Posts
    1,738
    Vote Rating
    51
    Phil.Strong is a jewel in the rough Phil.Strong is a jewel in the rough Phil.Strong is a jewel in the rough Phil.Strong is a jewel in the rough

      0  

    Default


    You got it.

    I do believe you need to call

    Code:
    constructor: function(config) {
            this.initConfig(config);
        },
    of course if your getting getters and setters than this is happening either by your code or that of what your extending (framework)
    Phil Strong
    @philstrong
    #SenchaArchitect
    Sencha Architect Development Team

  6. #6
    Sencha User
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Posts
    71
    Vote Rating
    5
    mihaipocorschi is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Default


    As soon as I'm near my code I'll post it. Im not calling constructor.

Thread Participants: 1

film izle

hd film izle

film sitesi

takipci kazanma sitesi

takipci kazanma sitesi

güzel olan herşey

takipci alma sitesi

komik eğlenceli videolar