1. #11
    Sencha User
    Join Date
    Jan 2008
    Location
    Taiwan
    Posts
    19
    Vote Rating
    12
    Petrushka will become famous soon enough

      0  

    Default


    Nice work! It's very impressive!

  2. #12
    Sencha User talha06's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Location
    Turkey
    Posts
    317
    Vote Rating
    1
    talha06 is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Default


    wonderful, congratz!!
    "People will never forget how you made them feel."
    linkedin.com/in/talhakabakus

  3. #13
    Sencha User
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Location
    Russia
    Posts
    34
    Vote Rating
    1
    icemanovich is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Default CSS Error

    CSS Error


    Looks great! But I can't implement this plugin. I have error in firebug when I'm try to load style.css
    Code:
    SyntaxError: syntax error
    .x-toggle-slide-container, .x-toggle-slide-container label {
    What I'm doing wrong?

  4. #14
    Sencha User tdikarim's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2007
    Location
    Belgium - Brussel
    Posts
    142
    Vote Rating
    0
    tdikarim is an unknown quantity at this point

      0  

    Default Slide with 3 positions

    Slide with 3 positions


    Beautiful ! Thanks for this sharing.

    How to adapt it for to have a Slide with 3 positions

    *****************
    *yes * no * maybe *
    *****************

    Thanks
    Tamditi Karim

  5. #15
    Sencha User
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Location
    Pakistan
    Posts
    86
    Vote Rating
    2
    zonaib is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Default


    great

  6. #16
    Sencha User
    Join Date
    Jul 2013
    Posts
    1
    Vote Rating
    0
    piecess is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Default How to reset?

    How to reset?


    Good day,

    I'm trying to reset my toggle buttons which are in a container (and not in a panel so I can't use the reset method). I tried to change the state, but it didn't change the offText/onText.

    Do you know a way to reset the toggle buttons?

    Thanks

  7. #17
    Sencha User
    Join Date
    Aug 2014
    Posts
    27
    Vote Rating
    0
    Richardmansfield is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Default


    Hi! everybody in my system, i am not having firefox browser. I am having only the IE and Chrome but i am defaultly using the chrome browser. So, whether i can install this plugin in the chrome browser? Please guide me.

  8. #18
    Sencha User
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Location
    California
    Posts
    14
    Vote Rating
    1
    panshr is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Default Handle toggle with keyboard

    Handle toggle with keyboard


    Is there a way to handle toggle with keyboard ?

  9. #19
    Sencha Premium Member
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Posts
    76
    Vote Rating
    6
    jkyoutsey is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Exclamation


    Bummer. This doesn't work in a widgetcolumn in a grid in 5.1.0.
    The DragDrop attempts to do an Ext.get(me.id).on(...) but Ext.get(me.id) returns null.

    Grid column definition:
    Code:
    {
        text: 'Include',
        xtype: 'widgetcolumn',
        dataIndex: 'selected',
        onWidgetAttach: function(col, widget, record) {
            widget.setRecord(record);
        },
        width: 70,
        widget: {
            xtype: 'ToggleWidget',
            readOnly : this.readOnly,
            dataIndex : 'selected',
            listeners: {
                change: function (widget, value) {
                    if (widget.getWidgetRecord) {
                        widget.getWidgetRecord().set('selected', value);
                    }
                }
            }
        }
    }
    ToggleWidget definition:
    Code:
    Ext.define('Ext.my.view.widget.ToggleWidget', {
        extend : 'Ext.Widget',
        alias : 'widget.ToggleWidget',
        requires: ['Ext.ux.toggleslide.ToggleSlide'],
        config : {
            value: null,
            changeListener : null,
            readOnly : false
        },
        defaultBindProperty: 'value',
        element: {
            tag : 'div',
            reference: 'element'
        },
    
    
        setRecord : function(record) {
            var me = this;
            me.element.empty();
            if (record) {
                var state = record.get(this.dataIndex);
                var toggleBtn = Ext.create('Ext.ux.toggleslide.ToggleSlide', {
                    onText: '<img src="js/images/toggleSlide/togglecheck.png">',
                    offText: '<img src="js/images/toggleSlide/togglecross.png">',
                    toggleWidth: 58,
                    handleWidth: 27,
                    renderTo: me.element,
                    state: state,
                    disabled : this.initialConfig.readOnly,
                    listeners: {
                        scope: this,
                        change: function(toggle, state) {
                            me.fireEvent('change', me, state);
                        }
                    }
                });
            }
        }
    });
    When the Ext.create() is called in ToggleWidget it cascades down to the DragDrop call that fails.

    I'll have to go back to ugly checkboxes if I can't find a solution...

  10. #20
    Sencha User Psychokrameur's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2008
    Posts
    68
    Vote Rating
    4
    Psychokrameur is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Default


    Hello jkyoutsey,

    Did you find a solution or a workaround?

    Thanks in advance,
    PsychoKrameur