1. #11
    Sencha User
    Join Date
    Jan 2008
    Location
    Taiwan
    Posts
    16
    Vote Rating
    11
    Petrushka will become famous soon enough

      0  

    Default


    Nice work! It's very impressive!

  2. #12
    Sencha User talha06's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Location
    Turkey
    Posts
    303
    Vote Rating
    0
    talha06 is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Default


    wonderful, congratz!!
    "People will never forget how you made them feel."
    linkedin.com/in/talhakabakus

  3. #13
    Sencha User
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Location
    Russia
    Posts
    34
    Vote Rating
    1
    icemanovich is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Default CSS Error

    CSS Error


    Looks great! But I can't implement this plugin. I have error in firebug when I'm try to load style.css
    Code:
    SyntaxError: syntax error
    .x-toggle-slide-container, .x-toggle-slide-container label {
    What I'm doing wrong?

  4. #14
    Sencha User tdikarim's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2007
    Location
    Belgium - Brussel
    Posts
    142
    Vote Rating
    0
    tdikarim is an unknown quantity at this point

      0  

    Default Slide with 3 positions

    Slide with 3 positions


    Beautiful ! Thanks for this sharing.

    How to adapt it for to have a Slide with 3 positions

    *****************
    *yes * no * maybe *
    *****************

    Thanks
    Tamditi Karim

  5. #15
    Sencha User
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Location
    Pakistan
    Posts
    82
    Vote Rating
    2
    zonaib is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Default


    great

  6. #16
    Sencha User
    Join Date
    Jul 2013
    Posts
    1
    Vote Rating
    0
    piecess is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Default How to reset?

    How to reset?


    Good day,

    I'm trying to reset my toggle buttons which are in a container (and not in a panel so I can't use the reset method). I tried to change the state, but it didn't change the offText/onText.

    Do you know a way to reset the toggle buttons?

    Thanks

  7. #17
    Sencha User
    Join Date
    Aug 2014
    Posts
    27
    Vote Rating
    0
    Richardmansfield is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Default


    Hi! everybody in my system, i am not having firefox browser. I am having only the IE and Chrome but i am defaultly using the chrome browser. So, whether i can install this plugin in the chrome browser? Please guide me.