Gelmiş geçmiş en büyük porno sitemiz olan 2pe de her zaman en kaliteli pornoları sunmayı hedefledik. Diğer video sitemiz olan vuam da ise hd porno ağırlıklı çalışmalara başladık.

    Thank you for reporting this bug. We will make it our priority to review this report.
  1. #1
    Sencha User
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Posts
    7
    Vote Rating
    0
    Nam Nguyen is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Default sencha app build production works without tap events

    sencha app build production works without tap events


    Hi all


    Im new to ST2 and not sure if this is a bug, but I've really tried a lot of different things to make it work.


    My app is created from scratch using the command:


    sencha app create MyApp /path/to/www/myapp

    It works great locally (using python on a mac) and uses carousels and images with tap events. Also I get no console warnings or errors.

    When I change the index.html to use production.js and deploy I can't build at all, getting this error:


    [ERROR] TypeError: 'undefined' is not a function


    phantomjs://webpage.evaluate():7
    phantomjs://webpage.evaluate():1
    /Users/cphnmnn/Documents/Eclipse/WebApps/Playground/sdk/command/vendor/phantomjs/dependencies.js:36



    When I deploy without changing anything in index.html or app.json (which mean I use the development.js) the app seems to work, but nothing happens when I click on my image.
    I don't think the build has my included tap events. Cant see how it includes my app.js which now is minified.

    Am I missing some build steps to deploy?

  2. #2
    Sencha - Senior Forum Manager mitchellsimoens's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2007
    Location
    Gainesville, FL
    Posts
    36,519
    Vote Rating
    814
    mitchellsimoens has a reputation beyond repute mitchellsimoens has a reputation beyond repute mitchellsimoens has a reputation beyond repute mitchellsimoens has a reputation beyond repute mitchellsimoens has a reputation beyond repute mitchellsimoens has a reputation beyond repute mitchellsimoens has a reputation beyond repute mitchellsimoens has a reputation beyond repute mitchellsimoens has a reputation beyond repute mitchellsimoens has a reputation beyond repute mitchellsimoens has a reputation beyond repute

      0  

    Default


    You shouldn't modify index.html, to go to a production you should build

    sencha app build production

    I would recommend build in testing to see any errors before you jump into production

    sencha app build testing
    Mitchell Simoens @SenchaMitch
    Sencha Inc, Senior Forum Manager
    ________________
    Check out my GitHub, lots of nice things for Ext JS 4 and Sencha Touch 2
    https://github.com/mitchellsimoens

    Think my support is good? Get more personalized support via a support subscription. https://www.sencha.com/store/

    Need more help with your app? Hire Sencha Services services@sencha.com

    Want to learn Sencha Touch 2? Check out Sencha Touch in Action that is in print!

    When posting code, please use BBCode's CODE tags.

  3. #3
    Sencha User
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Posts
    7
    Vote Rating
    0
    Nam Nguyen is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Default


    Hi Mitchell

    I've noticed that you reply really quick - thumbs up!

    However, I've tried with the "testing" deployment which unfortunately produced the same error free result.

    Also, I can see I wrote a mistake - the app.js is included fine, but it's the other js files I can't find in the resources that the client download when accessing the site.

    The main thing that bugs me, is that it loads a view, that was defined in another js file than app.js, fine, but a simple call to Ext.Msg.alert when tapping on a image doesn't work....

  4. #4
    Sencha - Senior Forum Manager mitchellsimoens's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2007
    Location
    Gainesville, FL
    Posts
    36,519
    Vote Rating
    814
    mitchellsimoens has a reputation beyond repute mitchellsimoens has a reputation beyond repute mitchellsimoens has a reputation beyond repute mitchellsimoens has a reputation beyond repute mitchellsimoens has a reputation beyond repute mitchellsimoens has a reputation beyond repute mitchellsimoens has a reputation beyond repute mitchellsimoens has a reputation beyond repute mitchellsimoens has a reputation beyond repute mitchellsimoens has a reputation beyond repute mitchellsimoens has a reputation beyond repute

      1  

    Default


    For testing I do this and it works switch tabs (which are just buttons really)

    cd /path/to/sencha-touch-2.0.1.1
    sencha app create MyApp ../MyApp
    cd ../MyApp
    --edit app.json's logger config to false
    sencha app build testing

    Open the testing build and I can interact with the tabs just fine.

    To go further, I added a button to the first item with a simple console.log in both the handler config and tap listener and it works.
    Mitchell Simoens @SenchaMitch
    Sencha Inc, Senior Forum Manager
    ________________
    Check out my GitHub, lots of nice things for Ext JS 4 and Sencha Touch 2
    https://github.com/mitchellsimoens

    Think my support is good? Get more personalized support via a support subscription. https://www.sencha.com/store/

    Need more help with your app? Hire Sencha Services services@sencha.com

    Want to learn Sencha Touch 2? Check out Sencha Touch in Action that is in print!

    When posting code, please use BBCode's CODE tags.

  5. #5
    Sencha User
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Posts
    7
    Vote Rating
    0
    Nam Nguyen is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Default


    Hi again

    Its almost like you describe that I created my app, however I tried again with a fresh app and it worked! I've added images with tap-events that call Ext.Msg.alert, deployed to testing and it worked!

    So there must be something in my real app, that the build doesn't like, but now I can keep adding small bits of my app to test.

    Thanks for pointing me in the right direction! When I find then problem, I can write it here if you like?

  6. #6
    Sencha User
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Posts
    7
    Vote Rating
    0
    Nam Nguyen is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Default


    So I finally found the error, but it leaves me with a design question. I found out, that I created my panels wrong in a tab panel like this:

    Ext.define("Playground.view.Main", {
    extend: 'Ext.TabPanel',
    requires: [
    'Ext.Anim',
    'Ext.Img'
    ],
    config: {
    title: 'Main',
    tabBarPosition: 'bottom',
    layout:{
    pack:'center',
    align: 'stretch'
    },

    defaults: {
    styleHtmlContent: true
    },
    listeners: {
    initialize: function(thisPanel, eOpts){
    thisPanel.setActiveItem(0);
    }
    },
    items: [
    Ext.create('Playground.view.Info')
    ]
    }
    });

    The point is, that my view 'Playground.view.Info' (which extends Panel) comes from another file to keep a better design, but when I create it like above, the alerts stops working (only when deploying worth noticing!). If I use the code directly, it works.

    So is this a bug, a poor design or bad programming?

  7. #7
    Sencha User
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Posts
    103
    Vote Rating
    10
    pepperseb is on a distinguished road

      1  

    Default


    You should put items into the config curly brackets.

    If you want to have your Info panel as an item, you should use its xtype.

    Something like this:
    HTML Code:
    Ext.define("Playground.view.Main", {
    
    extend: 'Ext.TabPanel',
    
    requires: [
    'Ext.Anim',
    'Ext.Img',
    'Playground.view.Info'
    ], 
    
    config: {
    title: 'Main',
    tabBarPosition:'bottom',
    layout:{
    pack:'center',
    align:'stretch',
    
    defaults: {
    styleHtmlContent:true
    },
    
    items: [{
    xtype: 'playground-info' // for instance. Instead of Ext.create('Playground.view.Info')
     }]
    }, 
    
    listeners: {
    initialize: function(thisPanel, eOpts){
    thisPanel.setActiveItem(0);
    } 
    });
    
    
    
    

  8. #8
    Sencha User
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Posts
    7
    Vote Rating
    0
    Nam Nguyen is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Default


    Wow, this actually solves my problem!

    So the conclusion is a combination of my misuse of the syntax and a bug(?) that the deployment process is more sensitive (due to the development branch works fine).

    Thanks guys!

  9. #9
    Sencha - Senior Forum Manager mitchellsimoens's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2007
    Location
    Gainesville, FL
    Posts
    36,519
    Vote Rating
    814
    mitchellsimoens has a reputation beyond repute mitchellsimoens has a reputation beyond repute mitchellsimoens has a reputation beyond repute mitchellsimoens has a reputation beyond repute mitchellsimoens has a reputation beyond repute mitchellsimoens has a reputation beyond repute mitchellsimoens has a reputation beyond repute mitchellsimoens has a reputation beyond repute mitchellsimoens has a reputation beyond repute mitchellsimoens has a reputation beyond repute mitchellsimoens has a reputation beyond repute

      0  

    Default


    It's not really a bug, using Ext.create before Ext.application's launch method has fired will screw interactions up as things are not ready for an instance.
    Mitchell Simoens @SenchaMitch
    Sencha Inc, Senior Forum Manager
    ________________
    Check out my GitHub, lots of nice things for Ext JS 4 and Sencha Touch 2
    https://github.com/mitchellsimoens

    Think my support is good? Get more personalized support via a support subscription. https://www.sencha.com/store/

    Need more help with your app? Hire Sencha Services services@sencha.com

    Want to learn Sencha Touch 2? Check out Sencha Touch in Action that is in print!

    When posting code, please use BBCode's CODE tags.

  10. #10
    Sencha User
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Posts
    7
    Vote Rating
    0
    Nam Nguyen is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Default


    Yes, I agree, that I didn't used it correctly.

    I was just confused since I didn't got any errors or warning during development and the interactions worked fine.
    But okay, it lead me to really learn about the build process :-)

Thread Participants: 2

Tags for this Thread