Gelmiş geçmiş en büyük porno sitemiz olan 2pe de her zaman en kaliteli pornoları sunmayı hedefledik. Diğer video sitemiz olan vuam da ise hd porno ağırlıklı çalışmalara başladık.

Hybrid View

  1. #1
    Sencha User
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Posts
    40
    Vote Rating
    0
    anderson.resendes is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Default Problems with button size in Firefox

    Problems with button size in Firefox


    Hello

    I'm trying to add some buttons in a toolbar, but the width of the toolbar isn´t static. I have a toolbar object like this:
    Code:
    bbar : {
    items : btns
    }
    The var btns is a simple array like this : [{xtype : 'button', text: 'Teste 1'}, '->', {xtype : 'button', text: 'Teste 1'}]


    The problem is the size of the last button, "Teste 2". This button is wrong, just a little peace of the button is showed. If I assign the width value for the toolbar or buttons it´s ok and all is showed correct.

  2. #2
    Sencha - Support Team scottmartin's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Location
    Houston, Tx
    Posts
    8,862
    Vote Rating
    438
    scottmartin has a brilliant future scottmartin has a brilliant future scottmartin has a brilliant future scottmartin has a brilliant future scottmartin has a brilliant future scottmartin has a brilliant future scottmartin has a brilliant future scottmartin has a brilliant future scottmartin has a brilliant future scottmartin has a brilliant future scottmartin has a brilliant future

      0  

    Default


    Can you provide a small test case and a screen of what you see?

    Regards,
    Scott.

  3. #3
    Sencha User
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Posts
    40
    Vote Rating
    0
    anderson.resendes is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Default


    I tried to upload an image, but it´s no possible. How can I upload an image here?


    Tks!

  4. #4
    Sencha - Support Team scottmartin's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Location
    Houston, Tx
    Posts
    8,862
    Vote Rating
    438
    scottmartin has a brilliant future scottmartin has a brilliant future scottmartin has a brilliant future scottmartin has a brilliant future scottmartin has a brilliant future scottmartin has a brilliant future scottmartin has a brilliant future scottmartin has a brilliant future scottmartin has a brilliant future scottmartin has a brilliant future scottmartin has a brilliant future

      0  

    Default


    In the editor, there is a image icon to allow you to select locale files.

    Scott.

  5. #5
    Sencha User
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Posts
    40
    Vote Rating
    0
    anderson.resendes is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Default


    I tried to use this icon. I selected a file format jpg, size 7.1 kb, but when I upload show this message:

    407 [IOErrorEvent type="ioError" buble=false cancelable=false eventPhase=2 text="Error #2038"]

Thread Participants: 1