Gelmiş geçmiş en büyük porno sitemiz olan 2pe de her zaman en kaliteli pornoları sunmayı hedefledik. Diğer video sitemiz olan vuam da ise hd porno ağırlıklı çalışmalara başladık.

    Success! Looks like we've fixed this one. According to our records the fix was applied for TOUCH-3115 in a recent build.
  1. #1
    Sencha Premium Member
    Join Date
    Jan 2009
    Posts
    25
    Vote Rating
    0
    wirtsi is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Default ComponentQuery with advanced attribute selector

    ComponentQuery with advanced attribute selector


    Hi ...

    bit more of a RFE instead of a bug ... but what really bugs me, is that I can't query components that have multiple attributes. For example

    Code:
    {
       xtype:'container',
       cls: 'overlay-footer',           
       items:[
           {
                html: 'Imprint',
                cls: 'overlay-footer-item overlay-footer-imprint',                   
           }
       ]
    }
    Now I want to query the imprint container. This one works

    Code:
    Ext.ComponentQuery.query('.container[cls="overlay-footer-item overlay-footer-imprint"]')
    This one doesn't

    Code:
    Ext.ComponentQuery.query('.container[cls="overlay-footer-imprint"]')
    Ok, makes sense ... according to http://www.w3.org/TR/CSS2/selector.html this would be the way to do it

    Code:
    Ext.ComponentQuery.query('.container[cls~="overlay-footer-imprint"]')
    Am I missing something or is this not supported?

    Bests

    wirtsi

  2. #2
    Sencha - Senior Forum Manager mitchellsimoens's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2007
    Location
    Gainesville, FL
    Posts
    36,519
    Vote Rating
    814
    mitchellsimoens has a reputation beyond repute mitchellsimoens has a reputation beyond repute mitchellsimoens has a reputation beyond repute mitchellsimoens has a reputation beyond repute mitchellsimoens has a reputation beyond repute mitchellsimoens has a reputation beyond repute mitchellsimoens has a reputation beyond repute mitchellsimoens has a reputation beyond repute mitchellsimoens has a reputation beyond repute mitchellsimoens has a reputation beyond repute mitchellsimoens has a reputation beyond repute

      0  

    Default


    I would say this is a feature request as it has never intended to work. I have a draft that I will see what the cor devs think for possible inclusion into 2.1.0
    Mitchell Simoens @SenchaMitch
    Sencha Inc, Senior Forum Manager
    ________________
    Check out my GitHub, lots of nice things for Ext JS 4 and Sencha Touch 2
    https://github.com/mitchellsimoens

    Think my support is good? Get more personalized support via a support subscription. https://www.sencha.com/store/

    Need more help with your app? Hire Sencha Services services@sencha.com

    Want to learn Sencha Touch 2? Check out Sencha Touch in Action that is in print!

    When posting code, please use BBCode's CODE tags.

  3. #3
    Sencha User
    Join Date
    Nov 2010
    Posts
    118
    Vote Rating
    9
    Bunchofstring will become famous soon enough

      0  

    Default


    ...or you could create and use a (custom) "pseudo" selector until that feature is added.
    http://docs.sencha.com/touch/2-0/#!/...ComponentQuery
    Last edited by Bunchofstring; 12 Jul 2012 at 10:05 AM. Reason: Added shortcut to docs

  4. #4
    Sencha User mberrie's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Location
    Bangkok, Thailand
    Posts
    506
    Vote Rating
    14
    mberrie will become famous soon enough mberrie will become famous soon enough

      0  

    Default


    Is this gonna make it into ExtJs as well?

    And what syntax will be supported? cls="myclass" or cls*="myclass" or..?

    I think this really should be supported. It is a fairly obvious and common use-case.

    So thx for pushing this, mitchell!

  5. #5
    Sencha User
    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Posts
    72
    Vote Rating
    3
    TDeBailleul is on a distinguished road

      1  

    Default Any progress ?

    Any progress ?


    Has there been any progress regarding this topic ?

    I have the same config as the OP and neither ~= nor *= works using 2.1

    Has it been included in Sencha Touch 2.1

  6. #6
    Sencha User
    Join Date
    Nov 2010
    Posts
    8
    Vote Rating
    0
    sfreeman is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Default


    No luck for me in 2.1 either and don't see anything in the source when I step through it that'd accomplish this.