Gelmiş geçmiş en büyük porno sitemiz olan 2pe de her zaman en kaliteli pornoları sunmayı hedefledik. Diğer video sitemiz olan vuam da ise hd porno ağırlıklı çalışmalara başladık.

    Wait! Looks like we don't have enough information to add this to bug database. Please follow this template bug format.
  1. #1
    Sencha User
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Posts
    13
    Vote Rating
    0
    dbora is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Default Switching between remote store and localstorage

    Switching between remote store and localstorage


    REQUIRED INFORMATION


    Ext version tested:
    • Sencha Touch 2.x
    Browser versions tested against:
    • Chrome
    • Android
    DOCTYPE tested against:
    • ____
    Description:
    • I am trying to switch between remotestorate and localstorage dynamically based on network connection.
    • I am using setStore() method of list to switch between stores.
    • I am defining store on list and before loading data, I am assigning store to list by using mylist.setStore(store)
    Steps to reproduce the problem:


    The result that was expected:


    The result that occurs instead:



    Test Case:


    Code:
         View: 
    
    Ext.define('MyApp.view.MyList', {extend: 'Ext.List',
    xtype: 'MyListView',
    config: {
    itemTpl: {info}
    
    }
    });
    
    Remote Store:
    
    Ext.define('MyApp.store.OnlineStore', {extend: 'Ext.data.Store',
    xtype: 'onlineStore',
    config: {
    autoLoad: false,
    
    clearOnPageLoad: false,
    
    model: 'MyApp.model.MyListModel',
    
    pageSize: 20,
    
    proxy: {
    
    type: 'jsonp',
    
    
    url: MyApp.util.Config.getServiceBaseUrl() + 'Data/GetInfo',
    
    
    reader: {
    
    
    type: 'json',
    
    
    
    rootProperty: 'Data',
    
    
    
    totalProperty: 'totalRecords'
    
    
    
    }
    
    
    }
    
    }
    });
    
    Local Store:
    
    Ext.define('MyApp.store.OfflineStore', {extend: 'Ext.data.Store',
    xtype: 'offlineStore',
    requires: [
    'Ext.data.proxy.LocalStorage'
    
    ],
    config: {
    autoLoad: false,
    
    clearOnPageLoad: false,
    
    model: 'MyApp.model.MyListModel',
    
    pageSize: 20,
    
    proxy: {
    
    type: 'localstorage',
    
    
    id: 'MyApp-OfflineStore'
    
    
    }
    
    }
    });
    
    
    Controller :
    
    //following is the logic to switch between stores on some event.
    
    if(isOnline){var myList = this.getMyList();
    var remoteStore = Ext.getStore('OnlineStore');
    myList.setStore(remoteStore );
    }
    else{var myList = this.getMyList();
    var offlineStore= Ext.getStore('OfflineStore');
    myList.setStore(offlineStore);
    }
    




    HELPFUL INFORMATION


    Screenshot or Video



    Possible fix:



    Additional CSS used:
    • only default ext-all.css

    Operating System:
    • Win 7

  2. #2
    Sencha User
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Location
    London, UK
    Posts
    497
    Vote Rating
    51
    shepsii has a spectacular aura about shepsii has a spectacular aura about shepsii has a spectacular aura about

      0  

    Default


    I think the dev team are going to want some more info, just a guess....!

    You'll need to post an example I would have thought.

  3. #3
    Sencha User
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Posts
    13
    Vote Rating
    0
    dbora is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Default


    View:

    Ext.define('MyApp.view.MyList', {
    extend: 'Ext.List',
    xtype: 'MyListView',
    config: {
    itemTpl: {info}
    }
    });

    Remote Store:

    Ext.define('MyApp.store.OnlineStore', {
    extend: 'Ext.data.Store',
    xtype: 'onlineStore',
    config: {
    autoLoad: false,
    clearOnPageLoad: false,
    model: 'MyApp.model.MyListModel',
    pageSize: 20,
    proxy: {
    type: 'jsonp',
    url: MyApp.util.Config.getServiceBaseUrl() + 'Data/GetInfo',
    reader: {
    type: 'json',
    rootProperty: 'Data',
    totalProperty: 'totalRecords'
    }
    }
    }
    });

    Local Store:

    Ext.define('MyApp.store.OfflineStore', {
    extend: 'Ext.data.Store',
    xtype: 'offlineStore',
    requires: [
    'Ext.data.proxy.LocalStorage'
    ],
    config: {
    autoLoad: false,
    clearOnPageLoad: false,
    model: 'MyApp.model.MyListModel',
    pageSize: 20,
    proxy: {
    type: 'localstorage',
    id: 'MyApp-OfflineStore'
    }
    }
    });


    Controller :

    //following is the logic to switch between stores on some event.

    if(isOnline){
    var myList = this.getMyList();
    var remoteStore = Ext.getStore('OnlineStore');
    myList.setStore(remoteStore );
    }
    else{
    var myList = this.getMyList();
    var offlineStore= Ext.getStore('OfflineStore');
    myList.setStore(offlineStore);
    }

  4. #4
    Sencha User
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Location
    London, UK
    Posts
    497
    Vote Rating
    51
    shepsii has a spectacular aura about shepsii has a spectacular aura about shepsii has a spectacular aura about

      0  

    Default


    So as I thought this is has been correctly marked as inforeq and it's not a bug!

    Read the docs before you post a bug report, you need to set the storeId, not the xtype, to be able to find the store using Ext.getStore.

  5. #5
    Sencha User
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Posts
    13
    Vote Rating
    0
    dbora is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Default


    I am able to get store correctly.
    issue is after setting store it is not reflecting in view.

  6. #6
    Sencha User
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Location
    London, UK
    Posts
    497
    Vote Rating
    51
    shepsii has a spectacular aura about shepsii has a spectacular aura about shepsii has a spectacular aura about

      0  

    Default


    Are you sure??? Look below, you're providing a string to Ext.getStore. So that string would have to correspond with a store id. You're not setting store ids on your stores, so I can't believe you're getting a store returned by your Ext.getStore calls.

    getStore( String/Object store ) : Ext.data.Store
    Shortcut to Ext.data.StoreManager.lookup.
    Gets a registered Store by id
    Parameters

    • store : String/ObjectThe id of the Store, or a Store instance, or a store configuration

  7. #7
    Sencha User
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Posts
    13
    Vote Rating
    0
    dbora is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Default


    Yes I am getting store. as I am extending Ext.data.Store, we can get store by using Ext.getStore by providing class name

Thread Participants: 1

Tags for this Thread