Gelmiş geçmiş en büyük porno sitemiz olan 2pe de her zaman en kaliteli pornoları sunmayı hedefledik. Diğer video sitemiz olan vuam da ise hd porno ağırlıklı çalışmalara başladık.

  1. #1
    Sencha Premium Member
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Posts
    24
    Vote Rating
    1
    lucarossi is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Default Answered: My TreePanel rendering problem in IE

    Answered: My TreePanel rendering problem in IE


    Hi all,

    i have to do a porting of an application from extjs2.3 to extjs4.1.
    I tested all the application with firefox and firebug and is all always fine, but not in IE8: the tree is rendering well but when click to expand a node all the tree present problem in the expansion. The problem is that the child start expanding from the father and not under it: this cause a re-alignment of the entire tree.
    Can anyone help me?


    Model:
    Code:
    Ext.define('Node',{
            extend: 'Ext.data.Model',
            fields: [
                 {name: 'id',         type: 'string'},
                 {name: 'text',     type: 'string'},
                 {name: 'action',     type: 'string'}
             ]
        });
    The treeStore:
    Code:
                 treeStore = Ext.create('Ext.data.TreeStore', {
                              model: 'Node',
                              root: {expanded: true,children: []},
                              noCache:false
                  });
    the tree:
    Code:
      menuTree = Ext.create('Ext.tree.Panel',{
                    id:'main-menu-frammenti',
                    rootVisible:false,
                    title:'<fmt:message key="menu.title"/>',
                    store: treeStore,                
                      region:'west',
                    lines:false,
                    width: 200,
                    minSize: 150,
                    maxSize: 300,
                    collapsible:true,
                    animate:true, 
                    setLoading:false,
                    bodyBorder: false,
                    border: false                           
               });
    for insert Node and thei child in the tree i for example use this code:
    Code:
    var root = tree.getRootNode();
    
    var nodeTestMain =     Ext.create('Node', {text:'<fmt:message key="test.title"/>', iconCls:'mf_menu_icon', leaf:false});                                            
        
        nodeTestMain.appendChild([
            Ext.create('Node', {text:'GridTest', iconCls:'swd_menu_icon', action:'<c:url value="/GridTest.action"/>', leaf:true}),    
            Ext.create('Node', {text:'EditGrid-Test', iconCls:'user_menu_icon', action:'<c:url value="/EditGridTest.action"/>', leaf:true}),
            Ext.create('Node', {text:'GridTest4', iconCls:'user_menu_icon', action:'<c:url value="/GridTest4.action"/>', leaf:true}),
            Ext.create('Node', {text:'Test4', iconCls:'user_menu_icon', action:'<c:url value="/frammenti.action"/>', leaf:true})
        ]);
    I also use a viewport for render all the app:
    Code:
        viewport = Ext.create('Ext.Viewport',{
                    id:'main-frammenti',
                    layout: 'border',
                    items:[
                        
                        menuTree // west
                       ]
                });
    Thanks for any type of help.

    P.S. Sorry for my English.

  2. It is good practice, especially in regards to IE, as you may be in a mode that causes problems and this forces the mode you require.

    Scott.

  3. #2
    Sencha - Support Team scottmartin's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Location
    Houston, Tx
    Posts
    8,865
    Answers
    652
    Vote Rating
    438
    scottmartin has a brilliant future scottmartin has a brilliant future scottmartin has a brilliant future scottmartin has a brilliant future scottmartin has a brilliant future scottmartin has a brilliant future scottmartin has a brilliant future scottmartin has a brilliant future scottmartin has a brilliant future scottmartin has a brilliant future scottmartin has a brilliant future

      0  

    Default


    Do you see this problem in any of our online examples? I do not recall seeing any reports of this, so we will need a small working example with static data (array/json) that we can use to duplicate this problem.

    I suspect it may be in your node creation methods.

    Regards,
    Scott.

  4. #3
    Sencha Premium Member
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Posts
    24
    Vote Rating
    1
    lucarossi is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Default


    Hi Scott,
    no i dont see this problem with your example. I see the problem only in my application.
    I suspect it may be in your node creation methods.
    What can i change in this creation methods, and why there is no problem in chrome and firefox?

    Thanks

  5. #4
    Sencha - Support Team scottmartin's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Location
    Houston, Tx
    Posts
    8,865
    Answers
    652
    Vote Rating
    438
    scottmartin has a brilliant future scottmartin has a brilliant future scottmartin has a brilliant future scottmartin has a brilliant future scottmartin has a brilliant future scottmartin has a brilliant future scottmartin has a brilliant future scottmartin has a brilliant future scottmartin has a brilliant future scottmartin has a brilliant future scottmartin has a brilliant future

      0  

    Default


    Not all browsers are alike .. IE8 is also a bit older.. I would suspect IE9 is fine, and that your FF/Chrome are close to the latest versions?

    Scott.

  6. #5
    Sencha Premium Member
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Posts
    24
    Vote Rating
    1
    lucarossi is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Default


    Hi Scott,
    I use FF 14.0.1 and the last release of Google Chrome. I use this two browser only for testing application, but my application need to run in IE8. I replay the example and i see perhaps the problem:
    there isn't any sample provided with inline data for the the TreeStore, i going to test my application using a json file where i put the tree and change the treeStore..
    For you is a waste of time?

  7. #6
    Sencha Premium Member
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Posts
    24
    Vote Rating
    1
    lucarossi is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Default probably solved

    probably solved


    Hi Scott,
    I probably resolve the problem but i don't now why.
    With extjs2 i don't use any Docktype statement at the top of the page, and is go alway fine. In extjs4.1 i need to put in the page:
    Code:
    <!DOCTYPE HTML PUBLIC "-//W3C//DTD HTML 4.01//EN" "http://www.w3.org/TR/html4/strict.dtd">
    Is this type necessary with the new release of the framework?

  8. #7
    Sencha - Support Team scottmartin's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Location
    Houston, Tx
    Posts
    8,865
    Answers
    652
    Vote Rating
    438
    scottmartin has a brilliant future scottmartin has a brilliant future scottmartin has a brilliant future scottmartin has a brilliant future scottmartin has a brilliant future scottmartin has a brilliant future scottmartin has a brilliant future scottmartin has a brilliant future scottmartin has a brilliant future scottmartin has a brilliant future scottmartin has a brilliant future

      0  

    Default


    It is good practice, especially in regards to IE, as you may be in a mode that causes problems and this forces the mode you require.

    Scott.

Thread Participants: 1

Tags for this Thread