1. #1
    Sencha User
    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Posts
    13
    Vote Rating
    0
    HosteD is an unknown quantity at this point

      0  

    Default Unanswered: sencha app build production produces a defective app

    Unanswered: sencha app build production produces a defective app


    Same thing happens if I execute

    PHP Code:
    sencha app build testing 
    it loads with no error, but shows empty Selects, doesn't show lists, or labels.

    can somebody help me out with this?, weeks developing and app for this to happen when the app is ready for deployment?

  2. #2
    Sencha User
    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Posts
    13
    Vote Rating
    0
    HosteD is an unknown quantity at this point

      0  

    Default


    Hello?

  3. #3
    Sencha - Senior Forum Manager mitchellsimoens's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2007
    Location
    Gainesville, FL
    Posts
    35,704
    Answers
    3356
    Vote Rating
    750
    mitchellsimoens has a reputation beyond repute mitchellsimoens has a reputation beyond repute mitchellsimoens has a reputation beyond repute mitchellsimoens has a reputation beyond repute mitchellsimoens has a reputation beyond repute mitchellsimoens has a reputation beyond repute mitchellsimoens has a reputation beyond repute mitchellsimoens has a reputation beyond repute mitchellsimoens has a reputation beyond repute mitchellsimoens has a reputation beyond repute mitchellsimoens has a reputation beyond repute

      0  

    Default


    What ST2 version are you using? Did you do an upgrade at any point? Did you inspect the DOM to see what is going on in the HTML? I have had no issues at all with select fields personally.
    Mitchell Simoens @SenchaMitch
    Sencha Inc, Senior Forum Manager
    ________________
    Check out my GitHub, lots of nice things for Ext JS 4 and Sencha Touch 2
    https://github.com/mitchellsimoens

    Think my support is good? Get more personalized support via a support subscription. https://www.sencha.com/store/

    Need more help with your app? Hire Sencha Services services@sencha.com

    Want to learn Sencha Touch 2? Check out Sencha Touch in Action that is in print!

    When posting code, please use BBCode's CODE tags.

  4. #4
    Sencha User
    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Posts
    13
    Vote Rating
    0
    HosteD is an unknown quantity at this point

      0  

    Default


    Quote Originally Posted by mitchellsimoens View Post
    What ST2 version are you using? Did you do an upgrade at any point? Did you inspect the DOM to see what is going on in the HTML? I have had no issues at all with select fields personally.
    I'm using version 2.0.1.1

    Not sure what is going on in the html, content is just not there at all, for example:

    development:
    PHP Code:
    <div class="x-inner" id="ext-element-67">
    <
    div class="x-innerhtml " id="ext-element-86">News</div>
    </
    div
    testing/production builds
    PHP Code:
    <div class="x-inner" id="ext-element-67"></div
    can someone help me figure this out?

  5. #5
    Sencha User
    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Posts
    13
    Vote Rating
    0
    HosteD is an unknown quantity at this point

      0  

    Default


    nobody?,
    I wonder if paying for support will solve my problem :S

  6. #6
    Sencha User
    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Posts
    13
    Vote Rating
    0
    HosteD is an unknown quantity at this point

      0  

    Default


    A bit disappointed here...

  7. #7
    Sencha User
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Posts
    103
    Answers
    5
    Vote Rating
    10
    pepperseb is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Default


    Are you new to Sencha? Any JS errors? Any snippets to show??

  8. #8
    Sencha User
    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Posts
    13
    Vote Rating
    0
    HosteD is an unknown quantity at this point

      0  

    Default


    I've been working with sencha for less than a year now.
    No JS erros at all, code should be good since development works perfectly; the issue i have is with the app produced by the build to production...no errors, but not working properly.

  9. #9
    Sencha User
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Posts
    43
    Answers
    4
    Vote Rating
    0
    Malro is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Default


    i am facing similar problems.

    short story:
    master-detail-view; master is a list. detail is a formpanel. formpanel items are readonly textfields --> formpanel is like a table. the list has a store. After tap a listitem the formpanel renders the record. in developmode (no sencha build) all works fine, without any erros. after build (production, testing ...) the the textfields of detailview stay empty without any errors. i tried several methods, everytime the same result.

    minifier js/css boosts performance a lot, but i think sencha cmd (3.0.0.250) has bugs...

film izle

hd film izle

film sitesi

takipci kazanma sitesi

takipci kazanma sitesi

güzel olan herşey

takipci alma sitesi

komik eğlenceli videolar