1. #1
    Sencha User
    Join Date
    May 2008
    Posts
    262
    Vote Rating
    -4
    mnask79 is infamous around these parts

      0  

    Default Unanswered: integrate phonegap with sencha touch 2

    Unanswered: integrate phonegap with sencha touch 2


    hi all ,

    i want to integrate sencha touch 2 with phonagap , all are explaining how to integrate sencha and phonegap by using eclips , xcode .. but i dont want to use anyone of them , im using notepad ++ , how i can ingerate without using eclipse or ecode please ?

  2. #2
    Sencha User jerome76's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Location
    New Jersey
    Posts
    1,149
    Vote Rating
    99
    Answers
    132
    jerome76 is just really nice jerome76 is just really nice jerome76 is just really nice jerome76 is just really nice jerome76 is just really nice

      0  

    Default


    It's hard to create one without an IDE, if not impossible. You can try using Sencha Command and editing your app.json file to include the Phonegap/Cordova libraries, but I don't know if it'll work.

    You can look into these threads:
    http://stackoverflow.com/questions/10812888/how-to-build-sencha-app-with-cordova-phonegap
    http://www.sencha.com/forum/showthread.php?192922-Sencha-commands-amp-Phonegap
    http://www.sencha.com/forum/showthre...l=1#post771726

  3. #3
    Sencha User
    Join Date
    May 2008
    Posts
    262
    Vote Rating
    -4
    mnask79 is infamous around these parts

      0  

    Default


    thanks a lot , is there any clear steps ?

  4. #4
    Sencha User
    Join Date
    May 2008
    Posts
    262
    Vote Rating
    -4
    mnask79 is infamous around these parts

      0  

    Default


    its bad to hear that "its hard or maybe impossiable" , eclipse does not work propably with me , and i dont like it . would u suggest something please ?

  5. #5
    Sencha User jerome76's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Location
    New Jersey
    Posts
    1,149
    Vote Rating
    99
    Answers
    132
    jerome76 is just really nice jerome76 is just really nice jerome76 is just really nice jerome76 is just really nice jerome76 is just really nice

      0  

    Default


    I use Eclipse I've been using that for 5 years. How come it doesn't work with you?

  6. #6
    Sencha User
    Join Date
    May 2008
    Posts
    262
    Vote Rating
    -4
    mnask79 is infamous around these parts

      0  

    Default


    i did not say its bad , i said it does not work with me propably ,do u have any good suggestion ?

  7. #7
    Sencha User jerome76's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Location
    New Jersey
    Posts
    1,149
    Vote Rating
    99
    Answers
    132
    jerome76 is just really nice jerome76 is just really nice jerome76 is just really nice jerome76 is just really nice jerome76 is just really nice

      0  

    Default


    I don't understand what you mean.

Thread Participants: 1