Thank you for reporting this bug. We will make it our priority to review this report.
  1. #1
    Touch Premium Member
    Join Date
    Apr 2007
    Posts
    90
    Vote Rating
    0
    hbeing123 is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Default [2.1b3] can't include plugins in build

    [2.1b3] can't include plugins in build


    I use this loader code for the plugin lib folder... and it looks like it doesn't find it on build. it's not the touch error it's the plugin error I'm having a problem with I can't figure out how to fix it.... it looks like it just can't include Ext.plugin references.... the src works fine in chrome, just can't build.

    Code:
    //<debug>
    Ext.Loader.setPath({
        'Ext': 'touch/src',
        'Ext.plugin': 'lib/plugin'
    });
    //</debug>
    Code:
    C:\inetpub\wwwroot\work\ShowTheWay2>sencha app build production
    Sencha Cmd v3.0.0.122
    [INFO ]         init-properties:
    [INFO ]         init-antcontrib:
    [INFO ]         init-sencha-command:
    [INFO ]         init:
    [INFO ]         -before-app-build:
    [INFO ]         app-build-impl:
    [INFO ]         building application
    [INFO ]         Deploying your application to C:\inetpub\wwwroot\work\ShowTheWay
    2\builds\ShowTheWay\production
    [INFO ]         Copied app.js
    [INFO ]         Copied resources/css/app.css
    [INFO ]         Copied C:\inetpub\wwwroot\work\ShowTheWay2\resources\images
    [INFO ]         Copied C:\inetpub\wwwroot\work\ShowTheWay2\resources\icons
    [INFO ]         Copied C:\inetpub\wwwroot\work\ShowTheWay2\resources\startup
    [INFO ]         Resolving your application dependencies (file:///C:/inetpub/wwwr
    oot/work/ShowTheWay2/index.html)
    [INFO ]         Compiling app.js and dependencies
    [INFO ]         Processing classPath entry : C:\inetpub\wwwroot\work\ShowTheWay2
    \sencha-compile-temp-dir
    [INFO ]         Processing classPath entry : C:\inetpub\wwwroot\work\ShowTheWay2
    \touch\src
    [INFO ]         Processing classPath entry : C:\inetpub\wwwroot\work\ShowTheWay2
    \app.js
    [INFO ]         Processing classPath entry : C:\inetpub\wwwroot\work\ShowTheWay2
    \app
    [WARN ]         Call to Ext.require detected in non-root positon
    [WARN ]         Call to Ext.require detected in non-root positon
    [WARN ]         Call to Ext.require detected in non-root positon
    [WARN ]         Call to Ext.require detected in non-root positon
    [WARN ]         Call to Ext.require detected in non-root positon
    [WARN ]         Call to Ext.require detected in non-root positon
    [WARN ]         Call to Ext.require detected in non-root positon
    [WARN ]         Call to Ext.require detected in non-root positon
    [WARN ]         Call to Ext.require detected in non-root positon
    [WARN ]         Call to Ext.require detected in non-root positon
    [WARN ]         JsParse Warning :
    message => Trailing comma is not legal in an ECMA-262 object initializer
    file => C:\inetpub\wwwroot\work\ShowTheWay2\app\view\JobSearchForm.js:309,5
    line =>                                 ]
    [INFO ]         Processing class inheritance graph
    [INFO ]         Processing source dependencies
    [ERROR]         Failed to find file for Ext.plugin.google.Traffic
     required by C:\inetpub\wwwroot\work\ShowTheWay2\app\view\TargetGroupMap.js
    [ERROR]         Exception running app build : JavaException: com.sencha.exceptio
    ns.BasicException: com.sencha.exceptions.BasicException: com.sencha.exceptions.E
    xBuild: Failed to find any files for Ext.plugin.google.Traffic
    [ERROR]         UNHANDLED EXCEPTION : javax.script.ScriptException: sun.org.mozi
    lla.javascript.internal.JavaScriptException: [object Error] (<Unknown source>#70
    7) in <Unknown source> at line number 707
    
    C:\inetpub\wwwroot\work\ShowTheWay2>

  2. #2
    Sencha - Senior Forum Manager mitchellsimoens's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2007
    Location
    Gainesville, FL
    Posts
    35,704
    Vote Rating
    751
    mitchellsimoens has a reputation beyond repute mitchellsimoens has a reputation beyond repute mitchellsimoens has a reputation beyond repute mitchellsimoens has a reputation beyond repute mitchellsimoens has a reputation beyond repute mitchellsimoens has a reputation beyond repute mitchellsimoens has a reputation beyond repute mitchellsimoens has a reputation beyond repute mitchellsimoens has a reputation beyond repute mitchellsimoens has a reputation beyond repute mitchellsimoens has a reputation beyond repute

      0  

    Default


    Ext.plugin is a Sencha Touch namespace, you should use your own namespace.
    Mitchell Simoens @SenchaMitch
    Sencha Inc, Senior Forum Manager
    ________________
    Check out my GitHub, lots of nice things for Ext JS 4 and Sencha Touch 2
    https://github.com/mitchellsimoens

    Think my support is good? Get more personalized support via a support subscription. https://www.sencha.com/store/

    Need more help with your app? Hire Sencha Services services@sencha.com

    Want to learn Sencha Touch 2? Check out Sencha Touch in Action that is in print!

    When posting code, please use BBCode's CODE tags.

  3. #3
    Touch Premium Member
    Join Date
    Apr 2007
    Posts
    90
    Vote Rating
    0
    hbeing123 is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Default


    tried using a different name space and build still says it cant find the files... I'm basically following the map example but now with a different name space...

  4. #4
    Touch Premium Member
    Join Date
    Apr 2007
    Posts
    90
    Vote Rating
    0
    hbeing123 is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Default


    maybe it has something to do with these plugin.xml files in the new .sencha folder created by generated???

  5. #5
    Sencha - Senior Forum Manager mitchellsimoens's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2007
    Location
    Gainesville, FL
    Posts
    35,704
    Vote Rating
    751
    mitchellsimoens has a reputation beyond repute mitchellsimoens has a reputation beyond repute mitchellsimoens has a reputation beyond repute mitchellsimoens has a reputation beyond repute mitchellsimoens has a reputation beyond repute mitchellsimoens has a reputation beyond repute mitchellsimoens has a reputation beyond repute mitchellsimoens has a reputation beyond repute mitchellsimoens has a reputation beyond repute mitchellsimoens has a reputation beyond repute mitchellsimoens has a reputation beyond repute

      0  

    Default


    Does the file location match the class name?
    Mitchell Simoens @SenchaMitch
    Sencha Inc, Senior Forum Manager
    ________________
    Check out my GitHub, lots of nice things for Ext JS 4 and Sencha Touch 2
    https://github.com/mitchellsimoens

    Think my support is good? Get more personalized support via a support subscription. https://www.sencha.com/store/

    Need more help with your app? Hire Sencha Services services@sencha.com

    Want to learn Sencha Touch 2? Check out Sencha Touch in Action that is in print!

    When posting code, please use BBCode's CODE tags.

  6. #6
    Touch Premium Member
    Join Date
    Apr 2007
    Posts
    90
    Vote Rating
    0
    hbeing123 is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Default


    sorry Mitchell, I'm obviously not clear on how to include the plugins in this version.... I'm using the same exact way I did 2.0 and the previous 2.1 betas... I'm using the loader to define the namespace extension so in my app.js I've got:

    Code:
    Ext.Loader.setPath({
        'Ext': 'touch/src',
        'xplugin': 'lib/plugin'
    });

    and I've attached an image of my folder structure:

    home.jpg

    is there a different way of referring to the plugins or how to refer to them?

  7. #7
    Touch Premium Member
    Join Date
    Apr 2007
    Posts
    90
    Vote Rating
    0
    hbeing123 is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Default


    also should point out again that this works fine in chrome, I just can't build the app, which is a problem for me because I'm using native functionality.

  8. #8
    Touch Premium Member
    Join Date
    Apr 2007
    Posts
    90
    Vote Rating
    0
    hbeing123 is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Default


    can anyone confirm this is a bug or not? because I'm pulling my hair out over this... if I don't make progress this week I'm going to be forced to drop touch and switch to objective C which I'd rather not do.

  9. #9
    Sencha - Senior Forum Manager mitchellsimoens's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2007
    Location
    Gainesville, FL
    Posts
    35,704
    Vote Rating
    751
    mitchellsimoens has a reputation beyond repute mitchellsimoens has a reputation beyond repute mitchellsimoens has a reputation beyond repute mitchellsimoens has a reputation beyond repute mitchellsimoens has a reputation beyond repute mitchellsimoens has a reputation beyond repute mitchellsimoens has a reputation beyond repute mitchellsimoens has a reputation beyond repute mitchellsimoens has a reputation beyond repute mitchellsimoens has a reputation beyond repute mitchellsimoens has a reputation beyond repute

      0  

    Default


    Based on your screenshot, your class name for the traffic plugin should be 'xplugin.google.Traffic' See how the xplugin path points to lib/plugin but you have to go into the google directory so that's in the class name
    Mitchell Simoens @SenchaMitch
    Sencha Inc, Senior Forum Manager
    ________________
    Check out my GitHub, lots of nice things for Ext JS 4 and Sencha Touch 2
    https://github.com/mitchellsimoens

    Think my support is good? Get more personalized support via a support subscription. https://www.sencha.com/store/

    Need more help with your app? Hire Sencha Services services@sencha.com

    Want to learn Sencha Touch 2? Check out Sencha Touch in Action that is in print!

    When posting code, please use BBCode's CODE tags.

  10. #10
    Touch Premium Member
    Join Date
    Apr 2007
    Posts
    90
    Vote Rating
    0
    hbeing123 is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Default


    yeah the classname for the plugin is xplugin.google.Traffic, here is how the code begins:

    Code:
    Ext.define('xplugin.google.Traffic', {
        extend: 'Ext.EventedBase',
        alias: 'plugin.gmaptraffic',
    
        config: {
    do I have to change the loader path or is that correct?

film izle

hd film izle

film sitesi

takipci kazanma sitesi

takipci kazanma sitesi

güzel olan herşey

takipci alma sitesi

komik eğlenceli videolar