1. #1
    Sencha User
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Location
    France
    Posts
    159
    Answers
    2
    Vote Rating
    3
    Elfayer is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Default Answered: How can I get the id of an expanded node of a treepanel in the ASP side?

    Answered: How can I get the id of an expanded node of a treepanel in the ASP side?


    Hi,

    I have that Model:
    PHP Code:
    Ext.define('EXC.model.TreeStore', {
        
    extend'Ext.data.Model',
        
    fields: [
        { 
    name'id'type'int' },
        { 
    name'name'type'string' },
        { 
    name'leaf'type'bool' }
        ],
        
    proxy: {
            
    type'ajax',
            
    actionMethods: {
                
    read'POST'
            
    },
            
    api: {
                
    read'/File/GetFile/'
            
    }
        }
    }); 
    And I would like to know how can I get the id of an expended node of my treeStore.
    I tried :
    PHP Code:
                long id Convert.ToInt64(Request.Form["id"]); 
    But that always return 0.

  2. Node id is sent with the param named 'node' not 'id'.

  3. #2
    Sencha - Community Support Team
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Posts
    1,376
    Answers
    346
    Vote Rating
    113
    vietits is a name known to all vietits is a name known to all vietits is a name known to all vietits is a name known to all vietits is a name known to all vietits is a name known to all

      1  

    Default


    Node id is sent with the param named 'node' not 'id'.

  4. #3
    Sencha User
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Location
    France
    Posts
    159
    Answers
    2
    Vote Rating
    3
    Elfayer is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Default


    PHP Code:
    Request.Form["node"
    return NaN for the root node.

  5. #4
    Sencha User
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Location
    Ukraine, Rivne
    Posts
    247
    Answers
    44
    Vote Rating
    42
    redraid has a spectacular aura about redraid has a spectacular aura about redraid has a spectacular aura about

      0  

    Default


    node param sent in GET

  6. #5
    Sencha - Community Support Team
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Posts
    1,376
    Answers
    346
    Vote Rating
    113
    vietits is a name known to all vietits is a name known to all vietits is a name known to all vietits is a name known to all vietits is a name known to all vietits is a name known to all

      1  

    Default


    That's because your root node does not have an id.

  7. #6
    Sencha User
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Location
    France
    Posts
    159
    Answers
    2
    Vote Rating
    3
    Elfayer is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Default


    Is there no way to send it in POST?
    Because the problem is that if I try in GET, I have an error that tells:

    This request has been blocked because of sensitive information wich could be transmit to other Web sites when using a GET request. To allow GET requests, set JsonRequestBehavior to the AllowGet value.

  8. #7
    Sencha - Community Support Team
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Posts
    1,376
    Answers
    346
    Vote Rating
    113
    vietits is a name known to all vietits is a name known to all vietits is a name known to all vietits is a name known to all vietits is a name known to all vietits is a name known to all

      0  

    Default


    With your code, request params for reading request are sent by POST not GET.

  9. #8
    Sencha User
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Location
    Ukraine, Rivne
    Posts
    247
    Answers
    44
    Vote Rating
    42
    redraid has a spectacular aura about redraid has a spectacular aura about redraid has a spectacular aura about

      0  

    Default


    sorry, 4.1.x send node param in POST

Thread Participants: 2