Success! Looks like we've fixed this one. According to our records the fix was applied for a bug in our system in a recent build.
  1. #11
    Sencha User
    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Posts
    75
    Vote Rating
    4
    devnullable is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Default


    Sencha, what is the status of this? Forum is still showing "Wait! Looks like we don't have enough information to add this to bug database." although I have created a bug report in format you expect in this thread.

  2. #12
    Sencha - Support Team
    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Posts
    3,856
    Vote Rating
    126
    fmoseley is a name known to all fmoseley is a name known to all fmoseley is a name known to all fmoseley is a name known to all fmoseley is a name known to all fmoseley is a name known to all

      0  

    Default


    I have looked into this and there appears to be some issue with using the models, views and stores configs within controllers and the generated bootstrap.js. The Jira id for this issue is SDKTOOLS-217. I did notice that this issue was resolved if you use requires instead of the previously mentioned configs.

    Code:
    requires: ['MyApp.store.MyStore']
    Last edited by fmoseley; 21 Oct 2012 at 12:03 AM. Reason: To include the Jira ID of the bug I filed.

  3. #13
    Sencha Premium Member vadimv's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Location
    Chisinau, Moldova
    Posts
    642
    Vote Rating
    25
    vadimv will become famous soon enough vadimv will become famous soon enough

      0  

    Default


    , fmoseley@ thx, finally, 3 weeks that's a lot, too much to inspect such a minor bug. Regarding 'requires', yes I know, and the issue wasn't a blocker for us.

  4. #14
    Sencha User mysticav's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2007
    Location
    Mexico
    Posts
    474
    Vote Rating
    5
    mysticav is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Default


    fmoseley, using "requires" is not a solution, is just an inconvenient alternative.

    "requires" does not generate getters, also, does not instantiate the stores.

    This is definitively a bug that has to be resolved ASAP, cause new people trying to adopt Cmd structure will end up bald!
    Using Ext with cachefly
    Working on LAMPExt

  5. #15
    Sencha User mysticav's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2007
    Location
    Mexico
    Posts
    474
    Vote Rating
    5
    mysticav is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Default


    vadimv, your fix worked.
    Using Ext with cachefly
    Working on LAMPExt

  6. #16
    Sencha - Ext JS Dev Team dongryphon's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Posts
    1,334
    Vote Rating
    129
    dongryphon is a name known to all dongryphon is a name known to all dongryphon is a name known to all dongryphon is a name known to all dongryphon is a name known to all dongryphon is a name known to all

      0  

    Default


    This should be fixed in Sencha Cmd 3.0 GA (3.0.0.250). The issue had to do with how the metadata contained complete file names but the MVC namespace resolver was expecting path prefixes to define namespaces.

    You will need to do a "sencha app refresh" to refresh the bootstrap.js file to get this to work.
    Don Griffin
    Ext JS Development Team Lead

    Check the docs. Learn how to (properly) report a framework issue and a Sencha Cmd issue

    "Use the source, Luke!"

  7. #17
    Sencha - Ext JS Dev Team dongryphon's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Posts
    1,334
    Vote Rating
    129
    dongryphon is a name known to all dongryphon is a name known to all dongryphon is a name known to all dongryphon is a name known to all dongryphon is a name known to all dongryphon is a name known to all

      0  

    Default


    This was ticket SDKTOOLS-217 (see http://www.sencha.com/forum/showthre...Now-Available).
    Don Griffin
    Ext JS Development Team Lead

    Check the docs. Learn how to (properly) report a framework issue and a Sencha Cmd issue

    "Use the source, Luke!"

  8. #18
    Sencha Premium Member vadimv's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Location
    Chisinau, Moldova
    Posts
    642
    Vote Rating
    25
    vadimv will become famous soon enough vadimv will become famous soon enough

      0  

    Default


    Don, yes I saw in release notes and already tested, works, thx and thx for explanation also

  9. #19
    Ext JS Premium Member anton.dimitrov's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Location
    The Netherlands
    Posts
    129
    Vote Rating
    5
    anton.dimitrov is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Default


    I am currently migrating our app to use Sencha Cmd (GA) + ExtJS 4.1.3.
    I have this very same problem when I build my app with Cmd GA. All stores,views,models don't get loaded prior to the controller declaration. If I put a require statemnt in the controller, then it will load the class.
    I have posted a thread about this in Sencha Cmd forum. Can anybody confirm that this is indeed fixed ?

    http://www.sencha.com/forum/showthre...-to-Sencha-Cmd

  10. #20
    Sencha Premium Member vadimv's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Location
    Chisinau, Moldova
    Posts
    642
    Vote Rating
    25
    vadimv will become famous soon enough vadimv will become famous soon enough

      0  

    Default


    yes, is fixed, just do app refresh.

Turkiyenin en sevilen filmlerinin yer aldigi xnxx internet sitemiz olan ve porn sex tarzi bir site olan mobil porno izle sitemiz gercekten dillere destan bir durumda herkesin sevdigi bir site olarak tarihe gececege benziyor. Sitenin en belirgin ozelliklerinden birisi de Turkiyede gercekten kaliteli ve muntazam, duzenli porno izle siteleri olmamasidir. Bu yuzden iste. Ayrica en net goruntu kalitesine sahip adresinde yayinlanmaktadir. Mesela diğer sitelerimizden bahsedecek olursak, en iyi hd porno video arşivine sahip bir siteyiz. "The Best anal porn videos and slut anus, big asses movies set..." hd porno faketaxi