1. #1
    Sencha Premium Member
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Posts
    131
    Vote Rating
    -2
    YomeKitsuma has a little shameless behaviour in the past

      0  

    Default Sencha App Build :: Missing images after build

    Sencha App Build :: Missing images after build


    Hi,

    i'am using the sencha cmd v3.0.0.188 (also the same with 181 and 144), the process does not copy all the mendatory images in resources :

    Code:
    • GET file://localhost/Users/tag-all/Workspace/Enoleo/vegarw/charting/applications/desktop/resources/images/default/form/trigger.gif
    • GET file://localhost/Users/tag-all/Workspace/Enoleo/vegarw/charting/applications/desktop/resources/images/default/form/exclamation.gif
    • GET file://localhost/Users/tag-all/Workspace/Enoleo/vegarw/charting/applications/desktop/resources/images/default/form/text-bg.gif
    • GET file://localhost/Users/tag-all/Workspace/Enoleo/vegarw/charting/applications/desktop/resources/images/default/form/date-trigger.gif
    • GET file://localhost/Users/tag-all/Workspace/Enoleo/vegarw/charting/applications/desktop/resources/images/default/form/spinner.gif
    • GET file://localhost/Users/tag-all/Workspace/Enoleo/vegarw/charting/applications/desktop/resources/images/default/button/s-arrow.gif
    • GET file://localhost/Users/tag-all/Workspace/Enoleo/vegarw/charting/applications/desktop/resources/images/default/grid/grid3-hd-btn.gif
    Even if i populate the custom.js file in theme folder

    Code:
    $CustomManifest = {
        widgets: [
            {
                xtype: 'widget.datefield',
                ui: 'default'
            },
            {
                xtype: 'widget.timefield',
                ui: 'default'
            },
            {
                xtype: 'widget.numberfield',
                ui: 'default'
            },
            {
                xtype: 'widget.splitbutton',
                ui: 'default'
            }
        
        ]
    };

  2. #2
    Sencha - Ext JS Dev Team dongryphon's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Posts
    1,230
    Vote Rating
    114
    dongryphon is a name known to all dongryphon is a name known to all dongryphon is a name known to all dongryphon is a name known to all dongryphon is a name known to all dongryphon is a name known to all

      0  

    Default


    Can you specify which framework you are using?

    Thanks.
    Don Griffin
    Ext JS Development Team Lead

    Check the docs. Learn how to (properly) report a framework issue and a Sencha Cmd issue

    "Use the source, Luke!"

  3. #3
    Sencha Premium Member
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Posts
    131
    Vote Rating
    -2
    YomeKitsuma has a little shameless behaviour in the past

      0  

    Default


    Hi Don,

    framework : extjs 4.1.2a
    (also tryed with 4.2.0a)

  4. #4
    Sencha Premium Member
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Posts
    131
    Vote Rating
    -2
    YomeKitsuma has a little shameless behaviour in the past

      0  

    Default Still missing framework images with 3.0.0.190

    Still missing framework images with 3.0.0.190


    I've still have the same "issue" using the lastest release of Sencha Cmd (190):


    Code:
    Failed to load resource file://localhost/Library/ext/resources/themes/images/default/form/trigger.gif
    Failed to load resource file://localhost/Library/ext/resources/themes/images/default/form/exclamation.gif
    Failed to load resource file://localhost/Library/ext/resources/themes/images/default/form/text-bg.gif
    Failed to load resource file://localhost/Library/ext/resources/themes/images/default/form/date-trigger.gif
    Failed to load resource file://localhost/Library/ext/resources/themes/images/default/form/spinner.gif
    Failed to load resource file://localhost/Library/ext/resources/themes/images/default/button/s-arrow.gif
    Failed to load resource file://localhost/Library/ext/resources/themes/images/default/grid/grid3-hd-btn.gif

    For example, here is the code in the app.css (in my development folder, i.e myApp)

    Code:
    .x-form-trigger{background-image:url('../../../../../../../../Library/ext/resources/themes/images/default/form/trigger.gif');
    And in the app.css after build :

    Code:
    .x-form-trigger{background-image:url('../../../../../../../../Library/ext/resources/themes/images/default/form/trigger.gif');
    This is the same "path", so error comes from path access... In build folder it should be :

    Code:
    image:url('resources/themes/images/default/form/trigger.gif');
    One another thing, important in this issue : the
    Code:
    resources/themes/images/default/form
    Code:
    resources/themes/images/default/button
    folders are NOT COPIED/CREATED !!!!

    even if I use the "http://docs.sencha.com/ext-js/4-1/#!/guide/command_theme" procedure :

    all subfolders of "images" are copied (i.e btn, btn-group...) excepted "form, button" - and others, but here my application use lot of form widgets !!!!!

    Another "strange" thing :

    There is a missing image :

    Code:
    http://xxxxx/xxx/xxx/xxx/resources/images/default/grid/grid3-hd-btn.gif
    but there is a "grid" folder, which only contains 2 images ;-)
    (column-header-bg.gif and column-header-over-bg.gif)
    Last edited by YomeKitsuma; 8 Oct 2012 at 2:35 AM. Reason: adding information

  5. #5
    Sencha Premium Member vadimv's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Location
    Chisinau, Moldova
    Posts
    647
    Vote Rating
    25
    vadimv will become famous soon enough vadimv will become famous soon enough

      0  

    Default


    Yes is clearly that there are some problems here (in theming and SCmd .190 build), less or more had the same, added splitbutton to manifest but the "s-arrow" image still was missing. Solved by
    1. modifying utils.rb:
    Code:
     def theme_image(theme, path, without_url = false, relative = false)
              path = path.value
              theme = theme.value
              without_url = (without_url.class == FalseClass) ? without_url : without_url.value
              
              relative_path = "../../images/" # was: relative_path = "../images/"
              
              if relative
                if relative.class == Sass::Script::String
                  relative_path = relative.value
                  relative = true
                elsif relative.class == FalseClass || relative.class == TrueClass
                  relative = relative
                else
                  relative = relative.value
                end
              else
                relative = false
              end
              
              if relative
                image_path = File.join(relative_path, theme, path)
              else
    # was: images_path = File.join($ext_path, 'resources', 'themes', 'images', theme)
                images_path = File.join(relative_path, theme) #File.join($ext_path, 'resources', 'themes', 'images', theme)
                image_path = File.join(images_path, path)
              end
    2. copying by myself those missing images, like : /button/s-arrow.gif , /tree/leaf.gif ......

  6. #6
    Sencha Premium Member
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Posts
    131
    Vote Rating
    -2
    YomeKitsuma has a little shameless behaviour in the past

      0  

    Default


    Thank for answer,

    I'll take a look to modifiy the rb file (i've still doing this, but in a different maner)

    I also copying myself the missing folders and/or images (using a bash file ;-)

  7. #7
    Sencha User
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Posts
    74
    Vote Rating
    2
    url is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Default Issue with icons after build using senchaCmd

    Issue with icons after build using senchaCmd


    Hi All,

    I'm using treepanel and grid in my application.

    I created my project using sencha cmd 3.1.2.

    When i'm launching the application by placing app.js in index.html then ui looks fine.

    But when i'm building the application using the command
    sencha app build production
    and launching by placing all-classes.js in index.html then ui is not displaying properly.
    Icons are missing.
    Giving the errors as :
    Failed to load resource resource:/images/tree/leaf.gif
    Failed to load resource resource:/images/form/date-trigger.gif
    Failed to load resource resource:/images/form/text-bg.gif



    Can anybody suggest me wat is the fix for above problem?

    Regards
    Url

Thread Participants: 3

film izle

hd film izle

film sitesi

takipci kazanma sitesi

takipci kazanma sitesi

güzel olan herşey

takipci alma sitesi

komik eğlenceli videolar