1. #1
    Sencha User
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Posts
    53
    Vote Rating
    0
    sandeepmnit35 is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Default Chart marker is cut on axis in scatter chart

    Chart marker is cut on axis in scatter chart


    I am making a scatter chart and marker is cut on the both axis and marker size is also changing.

    How can I fix the marker size on chart and stop marker to cut on axis in sencha touch 2.0.

    I am new to this technology and any kind of input will be great help to me.

    Thanks

  2. #2
    Sencha - Senior Forum Manager mitchellsimoens's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2007
    Location
    Gainesville, FL
    Posts
    35,677
    Vote Rating
    749
    mitchellsimoens has a reputation beyond repute mitchellsimoens has a reputation beyond repute mitchellsimoens has a reputation beyond repute mitchellsimoens has a reputation beyond repute mitchellsimoens has a reputation beyond repute mitchellsimoens has a reputation beyond repute mitchellsimoens has a reputation beyond repute mitchellsimoens has a reputation beyond repute mitchellsimoens has a reputation beyond repute mitchellsimoens has a reputation beyond repute mitchellsimoens has a reputation beyond repute

      0  

    Default


    Touch Charts 2 beta shouldn't be used in favor of the charts in the ST 2.1.0 releases.
    Mitchell Simoens @SenchaMitch
    Sencha Inc, Senior Forum Manager
    ________________
    Check out my GitHub, lots of nice things for Ext JS 4 and Sencha Touch 2
    https://github.com/mitchellsimoens

    Think my support is good? Get more personalized support via a support subscription. https://www.sencha.com/store/

    Need more help with your app? Hire Sencha Services services@sencha.com

    Want to learn Sencha Touch 2? Check out Sencha Touch in Action that is in print!

    When posting code, please use BBCode's CODE tags.

  3. #3
    Sencha User
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Posts
    53
    Vote Rating
    0
    sandeepmnit35 is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Default


    In this case what should I use? Does sencha touch 2.0 have in built chart library?

  4. #4
    Sencha - Senior Forum Manager mitchellsimoens's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2007
    Location
    Gainesville, FL
    Posts
    35,677
    Vote Rating
    749
    mitchellsimoens has a reputation beyond repute mitchellsimoens has a reputation beyond repute mitchellsimoens has a reputation beyond repute mitchellsimoens has a reputation beyond repute mitchellsimoens has a reputation beyond repute mitchellsimoens has a reputation beyond repute mitchellsimoens has a reputation beyond repute mitchellsimoens has a reputation beyond repute mitchellsimoens has a reputation beyond repute mitchellsimoens has a reputation beyond repute mitchellsimoens has a reputation beyond repute

      0  

    Default


    2.1.0 has charts built into it.
    Mitchell Simoens @SenchaMitch
    Sencha Inc, Senior Forum Manager
    ________________
    Check out my GitHub, lots of nice things for Ext JS 4 and Sencha Touch 2
    https://github.com/mitchellsimoens

    Think my support is good? Get more personalized support via a support subscription. https://www.sencha.com/store/

    Need more help with your app? Hire Sencha Services services@sencha.com

    Want to learn Sencha Touch 2? Check out Sencha Touch in Action that is in print!

    When posting code, please use BBCode's CODE tags.

  5. #5
    Sencha User
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Posts
    53
    Vote Rating
    0
    sandeepmnit35 is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Default


    From where I can downlaod the 2.1 version?
    Thanks

  6. #6
    Sencha - Senior Forum Manager mitchellsimoens's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2007
    Location
    Gainesville, FL
    Posts
    35,677
    Vote Rating
    749
    mitchellsimoens has a reputation beyond repute mitchellsimoens has a reputation beyond repute mitchellsimoens has a reputation beyond repute mitchellsimoens has a reputation beyond repute mitchellsimoens has a reputation beyond repute mitchellsimoens has a reputation beyond repute mitchellsimoens has a reputation beyond repute mitchellsimoens has a reputation beyond repute mitchellsimoens has a reputation beyond repute mitchellsimoens has a reputation beyond repute mitchellsimoens has a reputation beyond repute

      0  
    Mitchell Simoens @SenchaMitch
    Sencha Inc, Senior Forum Manager
    ________________
    Check out my GitHub, lots of nice things for Ext JS 4 and Sencha Touch 2
    https://github.com/mitchellsimoens

    Think my support is good? Get more personalized support via a support subscription. https://www.sencha.com/store/

    Need more help with your app? Hire Sencha Services services@sencha.com

    Want to learn Sencha Touch 2? Check out Sencha Touch in Action that is in print!

    When posting code, please use BBCode's CODE tags.

  7. #7
    Sencha User
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Posts
    53
    Vote Rating
    0
    sandeepmnit35 is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Default


    How can we implement group by functionality in scatter chat?

  8. #8
    Sencha User
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Posts
    53
    Vote Rating
    0
    sandeepmnit35 is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Default


    I am trying to move my app to 2.1 version and when I am doing it it is giving below error "
    [/COLOR]
    [COLOR=red !important]"


    [/COLOR]

    [/COLOR]
    I am not including any chart library in it. If I include chart library, then it is not giving error and entire app layout is not working.

    Below is index.html file:

    <!DOCTYPE html>
    <html>
    <head>
    <meta http-equiv="Content-Type" content="text/html; charset=utf-8">
    <meta name="viewport" content="width=device-width, initial-scale=1.0, maximum-scale=1.0, minimum-scale=1.0, user-scalable=no" />

    <link rel="stylesheet" href="lib/resources/css/sencha-touch.css" type="text/css">
    <link rel="stylesheet" href="lib/resources/css/touch-charts-full.css" type="text/css">
    <link rel="stylesheet" href="lib/resources/css/replay-analytics.css" type="text/css">

    <title>Replay Analytics</title>

    <script type="text/javascript" src="lib/sencha-touch-all.js"></script>
    <script type="text/javascript" src="lib/Format.js"></script>
    <script type="text/javascript" src="lib/dateFormat.js"></script>
    <script type="text/javascript" src="app.js"></script>
    <script type="text/javascript" src="lib/event/publisher/Dom.js"></script>
    <script type="text/javascript" src="lib/event/Controller.js"></script>
    <script type="text/javascript" src="lib/event/Dispatcher.js"></script>
    <script type="text/javascript" src="lib/event/ListenerStack.js"></script>

    </head>
    <body>
    <div id="loading">
    <img src="lib/images/wait.gif" alt="Please wait" style="margin-top:300px;margin-left:650px;display:block;">
    </div>
    </body>
    </html>

  9. #9
    Sencha User
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Posts
    53
    Vote Rating
    0
    sandeepmnit35 is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Default


    I removed the error but my app is not running properly. GUI is not coming properly.

    I am using 4 chart on in the app.

    is there any document for migrating app from 2.0 to 2.1?
    Thanks

  10. #10
    Sencha User jep's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Posts
    862
    Vote Rating
    21
    jep will become famous soon enough jep will become famous soon enough

      0  

    Default


    Quote Originally Posted by mitchellsimoens View Post
    2.1.0 has charts built into it.
    Just want to clarify - you're not saying that an ST 2.1.0 license actually INCLUDES a Charts license, right? Because I was just told the opposite by your sales folks.

film izle

hd film izle

film sitesi

takipci kazanma sitesi

takipci kazanma sitesi

güzel olan herşey

takipci alma sitesi

komik eğlenceli videolar