Hybrid View

Sencha User
    Vote Rating
    subimage is on a distinguished road

Default How do I build a Sencha Touch 2.0.1.1 app?

How do I build a Sencha Touch 2.0.1.1 app?

I've never done a build before, and I've downloaded the latest Sencha Cmd beta in hopes that I can package this for production.

However, when I try to build I'm getting errors that don't happen with a newly generated 2.1.0rc1 app.

Code:
    seth@havoc [~/Work/cb_mobile/app/trunk]
    $ sencha app build testing
    Sencha Cmd v3.0.0.190
    [ERROR]         The following error occurred while executing this line:
    /Users/seth/Work/cb_mobile/app/trunk/.sencha/workspace/plugin.xml:2: Cannot find /Users/seth/Work/cb_mobile/app/trunk/.sencha/workspace/${framework.config.dir}/plugin.xml imported from /Users/seth/Work/cb_mobile/app/trunk/.sencha/workspace/plugin.xml
    I'm guessing this is because the older SDK doesn't have the proper config variables set. Can someone walk me through a build process please?

Sencha - Support Team scottmartin's Avatar
    Vote Rating
    scottmartin has a brilliant future scottmartin has a brilliant future scottmartin has a brilliant future scottmartin has a brilliant future scottmartin has a brilliant future scottmartin has a brilliant future scottmartin has a brilliant future scottmartin has a brilliant future scottmartin has a brilliant future scottmartin has a brilliant future scottmartin has a brilliant future

Please see the following:
    http://www.sencha.com/forum/showthread.php?245211

Scott.

Sencha User
    Vote Rating

So I can't build unless I upgrade to a beta version of the framework that breaks my app? Rad.

Can anyone help out with this problem then?

http://www.sencha.com/forum/showthre...-after-upgrade

Sencha - Support Team scottmartin's Avatar
    Vote Rating