1. #1
    Sencha User
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Posts
    13
    Vote Rating
    0
    Samuel1988 is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Default Possible bug in grid or is it my fault?? [HELP]

    Possible bug in grid or is it my fault?? [HELP]


    Hi all. I'm using a grid with checkbox column. Then when I refresh the page from paging toolbar is no longer possible to select the items by checkbox. Anyone know if I'm doing wrong or is a bug of grid?

    Thanks in advance!

  2. #2
    Sencha - Architect Dev Team aconran's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2007
    Posts
    9,369
    Vote Rating
    128
    aconran is a splendid one to behold aconran is a splendid one to behold aconran is a splendid one to behold aconran is a splendid one to behold aconran is a splendid one to behold aconran is a splendid one to behold aconran is a splendid one to behold

      0  

    Default


    Have you set duplicate id's perhaps?
    Aaron Conran
    @aconran
    Sencha Architect Development Team

  3. #3
    Sencha User
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Posts
    13
    Vote Rating
    0
    Samuel1988 is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Default


    Id's ? What do you mean?

    Best Regards!

  4. #4
    Sencha - Architect Dev Team aconran's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2007
    Posts
    9,369
    Vote Rating
    128
    aconran is a splendid one to behold aconran is a splendid one to behold aconran is a splendid one to behold aconran is a splendid one to behold aconran is a splendid one to behold aconran is a splendid one to behold aconran is a splendid one to behold

      0  

    Default


    Did you set the id configuration in two different places to the same thing?

    Do the checkboxes appear and don't react? There is probably a small issue with your configuration. If you provide more details in the form of code or a project archive someone would be able to help you out.
    Aaron Conran
    @aconran
    Sencha Architect Development Team

  5. #5
    Sencha User
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Posts
    13
    Vote Rating
    0
    Samuel1988 is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Default


    Before using the refresh or paging buttons i can check the checkbox of elements but after that i cant more.


    PHP Code:
     initComponent: function() {
            var 
    me this;

            
    Ext.applyIf(me, {
                
    items: [
                    {
                        
    xtype'panel',
                        
    region'center',
                        
    id'PN_Lista',
                        
    margin'3 3 3 3',
                        
    layout: {
                            
    type'border'
                        
    },
                        
    title'Total Accounts - 0',
                        
    items: [
                            {
                                
    xtype'gridpanel',
                                
    region'center',
                                
    borderfalse,
                                
    id'LST_Cuentas',
                                
    columnLinestrue,
                                
    store'CLS_JSBase',
                                
    selModelExt.create('Ext.selection.CheckboxModel', {

                                }),
                                
    columns: [
                                    {
                                        
    xtype'gridcolumn',
                                        
    width360,
                                        
    dataIndex'host',
                                        
    text'Host'
                                    
    },
                                    {
                                        
    xtype'gridcolumn',
                                        
    width210,
                                        
    dataIndex'user',
                                        
    text'User'
                                    
    },
                                    {
                                        
    xtype'gridcolumn',
                                        
    width210,
                                        
    dataIndex'pass',
                                        
    text'Password'
                                    
    },
                                    {
                                        
    xtype'gridcolumn',
                                        
    width200,
                                        
    dataIndex'pc',
                                        
    text'PC'
                                    
    },
                                    {
                                        
    xtype'gridcolumn',
                                        
    width150,
                                        
    dataIndex'ip',
                                        
    text'ip'
                                    
    },
                                    {
                                        
    xtype'gridcolumn',
                                        
    width150,
                                        
    dataIndex'fecha',
                                        
    text'Fecha'
                                    
    }
                                ],
                                
    viewConfig: {

                                },
                                
    dockedItems: [
                                    {
                                        
    xtype'toolbar',
                                        
    dock'top',
                                        
    items: [
                                            {
                                                
    xtype'combobox',
                                                
    id'CMB_TiposSoft',
                                                
    width265,
                                                
    name'CMB_TiposSoft',
                                                
    fieldLabel'Program',
                                                
    labelWidth50,
                                                
    emptyText'Select a type...',
                                                
    editablefalse,
                                                
    displayField'programa',
                                                
    queryMode'local',
                                                
    store'CLS_TiposSoft',
                                                
    valueField'id'
                                            
    },
                                            {
                                                
    xtype'tbseparator'
                                            
    },
                                            {
                                                
    xtype'button',
                                                
    handler: function(buttonevent) {
                                                    var 
    sItem Ext.getCmp('CMB_TiposSoft').getRawValue();
                                                    var 
    iVal Ext.getCmp('CMB_TiposSoft').getValue();

                                                    if(
    sItem !== ''){
                                                        
    Ext.getStore('CLS_JSBase').load({
                                                            
    url:'system.php?getlogbysoft=' iVal,

                                                            
    callback: function(recordsopsuccess){
                                                                
    Ext.getCmp('PN_Lista').setTitle("Total Accounts - " records.length);     
                                                            }
                                                        });
                                                    }
                                                },
                                                
    iconCls'show',
                                                
    text'Show'
                                            
    },
                                            {
                                                
    xtype'button',
                                                
    handler: function(buttonevent) {
                                                    
    Ext.getStore('CLS_JSBase').load({
                                                        
    url:'system.php?action=getalllogs',

                                                        
    callback: function(recordsopsuccess){
                                                            
    Ext.getCmp('PN_Lista').setTitle("Total Accounts - " records.length);
                                                        }
                                                    });
                                                },
                                                
    iconCls'showall',
                                                
    text'Show All'
                                            
    },
                                            {
                                                
    xtype'tbseparator'
                                            
    },
                                            {
                                                
    xtype'button',
                                                
    iconCls'expsel',
                                                
    text'Export Selected'
                                            
    },
                                            {
                                                
    xtype'button',
                                                
    iconCls'expall',
                                                
    text'Export All'
                                            
    },
                                            {
                                                
    xtype'tbseparator'
                                            
    },
                                            {
                                                
    xtype'button',
                                                
    iconCls'delete',
                                                
    text'Delete Selected'
                                            
    },
                                            {
                                                
    xtype'button',
                                                
    iconCls'deleteall',
                                                
    text'Delete All'
                                            
    },
                                            {
                                                
    xtype'tbseparator'
                                            
    },
                                            {
                                                
    xtype'button',
                                                
    iconCls'exit',
                                                
    text'Exit'
                                            
    }
                                        ]
                                    }
                                ]
                            }
                        ],
                        
    dockedItems: [
                            {
                                
    xtype'pagingtoolbar',
                                
    dock'bottom',
                                
    displayInfotrue,
                                
    prependButtonsfalse,
                                
    store'CLS_JSBase'
                            
    }
                        ]
                    } 
    I will check the id configuration.

    Best Regards

  6. #6
    Sencha - Architect Dev Team aconran's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2007
    Posts
    9,369
    Vote Rating
    128
    aconran is a splendid one to behold aconran is a splendid one to behold aconran is a splendid one to behold aconran is a splendid one to behold aconran is a splendid one to behold aconran is a splendid one to behold aconran is a splendid one to behold

      0  

    Default


    Are you creating multiple instances of this? if so PN_Lista and LST_Cuentas will conflict.
    Aaron Conran
    @aconran
    Sencha Architect Development Team

  7. #7
    Sencha User
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Posts
    13
    Vote Rating
    0
    Samuel1988 is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Default


    I'm using the UI designer.. so i coded a little part of code. Just every time I refresh the data from the database.

    PHP Code:

    xtype
    'button',
                                                
    handler: function(buttonevent) {
                                                    
    Ext.getStore('CLS_JSBase').load({
                                                        
    url:'system.php?action=getalllogs',

                                                        
    callback: function(recordsopsuccess){
                                                            
    Ext.getCmp('PN_Lista').setTitle("Total Accounts - " records.length);
                                                        }
                                                    });
                                                },
                                                
    iconCls'showall',
                                                
    text'Show All' 
    Best Regards.

  8. #8
    Sencha User
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Posts
    13
    Vote Rating
    0
    Samuel1988 is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Default


    Please look in captures, the selected item before using the refresh button of paging toolbar and after. After that i cant select the grid items...

    BEFORE



    AFTER



    Continue with same problem..

    Thanks in advance!
    Attached Images

  9. #9
    Sencha User
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Posts
    13
    Vote Rating
    0
    Samuel1988 is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Default


    No idea please.. ¿?

  10. #10
    Sencha - Architect Dev Team aconran's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2007
    Posts
    9,369
    Vote Rating
    128
    aconran is a splendid one to behold aconran is a splendid one to behold aconran is a splendid one to behold aconran is a splendid one to behold aconran is a splendid one to behold aconran is a splendid one to behold aconran is a splendid one to behold

      0  

    Default


    Any errors on the console? Would gladly look at a project archive or running version of the app for you.
    Aaron Conran
    @aconran
    Sencha Architect Development Team

Thread Participants: 1