1. #1
    Sencha User
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Posts
    6
    Vote Rating
    -1
    digitalworkroom is an unknown quantity at this point

      0  

    Default Unanswered: WARN] The current working directory (/Applications/MAMP/htdocs/sencha-touch-2.1.0...

    Unanswered: WARN] The current working directory (/Applications/MAMP/htdocs/sencha-touch-2.1.0...


    Hi Guys,

    have been stucked on this almost the whole day now.

    I downloaded the latest SDK - sencha-touch-2.1.0-commercial, put it in my MAMP/htdocs/ folder.

    Then downloaded the SDK Tools - SenchaSDKTools-2.0.0-beta3, installed under Applications/.

    Following the Getting Started docs, I cd into my sencha-touch-2.1.0-commercial directory under MAMP/htdocs and typed in generate .....


    ..encha-touch-2.1.0-commercial Terenze$ sencha
    [WARN] The current working directory (/Applications/MAMP/htdocs/sencha-touch-2.1.0-commercial) is not a recognized Sencha SDK or application folder. Running in backwards compatible mode.

    Sencha Command v2.0.0 Beta 3
    Copyright (c) 2012 Sencha Inc.

    usage: sencha COMMAND [ARGS]

    The available commands are:
    build build a JSB project
    create bootstrapdata generate boostrap data
    create jsb generate a minimal JSB project for an app
    create locale generate a template locale file from source
    create manifest generate classes manifest
    package package your Touch web app into a native bundle
    slice theme slice a custom theme's images for IE

    See 'sencha help COMMAND' for more information on a specific command.
    Then I get this error no matter what I try (adding .senchasdk) etc. Please help as I really need to get this moving!!

    Appreciate any help truly.

    Thanks.

  2. #2
    Sencha Premium Member
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Posts
    46
    Answers
    2
    Vote Rating
    0
    heath.hansell is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Default


    outdated version of sencha cmd?
    mine is Sencha Cmd v3.0.0.250

  3. #3
    Sencha User
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Posts
    6
    Vote Rating
    -1
    digitalworkroom is an unknown quantity at this point

      -1  

    Default


    But I downloaded the SDK Tools at:
    http://www.sencha.com/products/sdk-tools/download

    Please guide as I do need to get this up and running.

    Thanks.

  4. #4
    Sencha - Senior Forum Manager mitchellsimoens's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2007
    Location
    Gainesville, FL
    Posts
    35,704
    Answers
    3357
    Vote Rating
    751
    mitchellsimoens has a reputation beyond repute mitchellsimoens has a reputation beyond repute mitchellsimoens has a reputation beyond repute mitchellsimoens has a reputation beyond repute mitchellsimoens has a reputation beyond repute mitchellsimoens has a reputation beyond repute mitchellsimoens has a reputation beyond repute mitchellsimoens has a reputation beyond repute mitchellsimoens has a reputation beyond repute mitchellsimoens has a reputation beyond repute mitchellsimoens has a reputation beyond repute

      0  

    Default


    Please stop posting the same thing over and over. If it's put under moderation what makes you think if you keep posting it will stop moderating you?
    Mitchell Simoens @SenchaMitch
    Sencha Inc, Senior Forum Manager
    ________________
    Check out my GitHub, lots of nice things for Ext JS 4 and Sencha Touch 2
    https://github.com/mitchellsimoens

    Think my support is good? Get more personalized support via a support subscription. https://www.sencha.com/store/

    Need more help with your app? Hire Sencha Services services@sencha.com

    Want to learn Sencha Touch 2? Check out Sencha Touch in Action that is in print!

    When posting code, please use BBCode's CODE tags.

  5. #5
    Sencha User
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Posts
    6
    Vote Rating
    -1
    digitalworkroom is an unknown quantity at this point

      0  

    Default


    Sorry, just being desperate. There are no where on the site that states how this issue can be troubleshooted and it seems to be a very common problem?

  6. #6
    Sencha User
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Posts
    6
    Vote Rating
    -1
    digitalworkroom is an unknown quantity at this point

      0  

    Default


    Running the generate just throws this error:

    $ sencha generate app GS ../GS
    [ERROR] The current working directory (/Applications/MAMP/htdocs/sencha-touch-2.1.0-gpl/docs) is not a valid SDK directory. Please 'cd' into a SDK directory before executing this command.

    Would be good if there is some installation troubleshooting guide at Getting Started docs.

    Thanks.

  7. #7
    Sencha - Senior Forum Manager mitchellsimoens's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2007
    Location
    Gainesville, FL
    Posts
    35,704
    Answers
    3357
    Vote Rating
    751
    mitchellsimoens has a reputation beyond repute mitchellsimoens has a reputation beyond repute mitchellsimoens has a reputation beyond repute mitchellsimoens has a reputation beyond repute mitchellsimoens has a reputation beyond repute mitchellsimoens has a reputation beyond repute mitchellsimoens has a reputation beyond repute mitchellsimoens has a reputation beyond repute mitchellsimoens has a reputation beyond repute mitchellsimoens has a reputation beyond repute mitchellsimoens has a reputation beyond repute

      0  

    Default


    For Touch 2.1.0 you have to use Sencha Cmd which looks like you don't have installed.
    Mitchell Simoens @SenchaMitch
    Sencha Inc, Senior Forum Manager
    ________________
    Check out my GitHub, lots of nice things for Ext JS 4 and Sencha Touch 2
    https://github.com/mitchellsimoens

    Think my support is good? Get more personalized support via a support subscription. https://www.sencha.com/store/

    Need more help with your app? Hire Sencha Services services@sencha.com

    Want to learn Sencha Touch 2? Check out Sencha Touch in Action that is in print!

    When posting code, please use BBCode's CODE tags.

  8. #8
    Sencha User
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Posts
    6
    Vote Rating
    -1
    digitalworkroom is an unknown quantity at this point

      0  

    Default


    I did but it doesnt work.

    Anyway found the reason - you have to restart your mac. Would be good to add this onto the Getting Started guide - I wasted a lot of time on this.

    Thanks.

  9. #9
    Sencha - Senior Forum Manager mitchellsimoens's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2007
    Location
    Gainesville, FL
    Posts
    35,704
    Answers
    3357
    Vote Rating
    751
    mitchellsimoens has a reputation beyond repute mitchellsimoens has a reputation beyond repute mitchellsimoens has a reputation beyond repute mitchellsimoens has a reputation beyond repute mitchellsimoens has a reputation beyond repute mitchellsimoens has a reputation beyond repute mitchellsimoens has a reputation beyond repute mitchellsimoens has a reputation beyond repute mitchellsimoens has a reputation beyond repute mitchellsimoens has a reputation beyond repute mitchellsimoens has a reputation beyond repute

      0  

    Default


    I've never had to restart my mac. Did you open a new Terminal window after installing Cmd so the new path would be used?
    Mitchell Simoens @SenchaMitch
    Sencha Inc, Senior Forum Manager
    ________________
    Check out my GitHub, lots of nice things for Ext JS 4 and Sencha Touch 2
    https://github.com/mitchellsimoens

    Think my support is good? Get more personalized support via a support subscription. https://www.sencha.com/store/

    Need more help with your app? Hire Sencha Services services@sencha.com

    Want to learn Sencha Touch 2? Check out Sencha Touch in Action that is in print!

    When posting code, please use BBCode's CODE tags.

  10. #10
    Ext JS Premium Member itlogo's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2008
    Posts
    37
    Vote Rating
    1
    itlogo is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Default Having the same problem

    Having the same problem


    I'm having the same issue. I downloaded the 2.1.0 SDK from http://www.sencha.com/products/touch/download/, then the tools from http://www.sencha.com/products/sdk-t...0.0-beta-3/mac (this is linked from http://www.sencha.com/products/sdk-tools/download for Mac). The tools installed and updated by .bash_profile and .bashrc with

    ...

    export PATH=/Applications/SenchaSDKTools-2.0.0-beta3:$PATH

    export SENCHA_SDK_TOOLS_2_0_0_BETA3="/Applications/SenchaSDKTools-2.0.0-beta3"

    I restarted Terminal.app so that the sencha command is in my PATH, and getting the exact same errors as digitalworkroom. I even tried restarting the computer but same problem.

    Is the link for Mac tools pointing to an incorrect version for the downloaded Touch SDK?

film izle

hd film izle

film sitesi

takipci kazanma sitesi

takipci kazanma sitesi

güzel olan herşey

takipci alma sitesi

komik eğlenceli videolar