Gelmiş geçmiş en büyük porno sitemiz olan 2pe de her zaman en kaliteli pornoları sunmayı hedefledik. Diğer video sitemiz olan vuam da ise hd porno ağırlıklı çalışmalara başladık.

Hybrid View

  1. #1
    Sencha User
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Posts
    45
    Vote Rating
    0
    maxkliver is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Default [solved]How to load data from store to FormPanel?

    [solved]How to load data from store to FormPanel?


    I have a form.Panel in which I show some data. I receive the data as XML from the server and load it directly into the fields using

    podform.getForm().load({url:url_servlet+'kadastr_zemform.jsp' ... along with a XMLReader.
    Now I want to show the data in 3 separate form.Panel. But I just wan't to load the data once before loading it into panels. I guess form.load() no longer works for me in that case.
    How would I load the data into several panels? Should I use a store cause I also need to be able to edit the data and send it back?

  2. #2
    Sencha - Community Support Team sword-it's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Location
    Istanbul
    Posts
    1,333
    Vote Rating
    85
    sword-it is a jewel in the rough sword-it is a jewel in the rough sword-it is a jewel in the rough sword-it is a jewel in the rough

      0  

    Default


    Hi maxkliver,

    If you want to display data into three separate formPanel, for this purpose create a single store and use setValues() method of the form like -

    Code:
    var formData = Ext.data.Store(.........);
    
    yourFormPanel.setValues(formData);
    For more detail read API docs-http://docs.sencha.com/ext-js/3-4/#!...thod-setValues
    sword-it.com, Sencha Developer House in Turkey - Istanbul University Technopark Suite 204.

  3. #3
    Sencha User
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Posts
    45
    Vote Rating
    0
    maxkliver is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Default


    I get error:

    TypeError: podform.setValues is not a function

    And in FormPanel API i dont see a setValue() function. Whats wrong?

    UPDATE

    My bad right syntax is formPanle.getForm().setValues();

    But anyway its not work with store. Someone can give me example?

  4. #4
    Sencha User
    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Posts
    3
    Vote Rating
    2
    johnfanyong is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Default


    var record = store.getAt(rowIndex);
    formPanel.getForm().loadRecord(record);

  5. #5
    Sencha User
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Posts
    45
    Vote Rating
    0
    maxkliver is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Default


    Code:
    var record = store.getAt(rowIndex);
    formPanel.getForm().loadRecord(record);
    Its work.

    What do you think about this?

    Code:
    podform.getForm().setValues(store.getRange(0)[0].data);
    Whats more correctly?
    But i have a problem. Its works only if i have some alerts before this line. How to use setValuers after store was loaded?

  6. #6
    Sencha User
    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Posts
    3
    Vote Rating
    2
    johnfanyong is on a distinguished road

      1  

    Default


    write the code in store load listener.
    store.on('load',function(){
    //xxxxx
    });

Thread Participants: 2