Hybrid View

  1. #1
    Sencha User
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Posts
    17
    Vote Rating
    0
    Answers
    1
    Madiyana is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Default Answered: Store in a function

    Answered: Store in a function


    Hi,
    I am a new user in ExtJS4 and I have a problem that i can't resolve..
    I wanna put in a function this code :
    Code:
        
    var storeLD01_Objet = Ext.create('Ext.data.Store', {
            fields      :['id', 'libelle'],
            labelWidth      :150,
            proxy: {
                 type: 'ajax',                            
                 url: '/value/TypeAmenrecherche/search',
                 reader: {
                     type: 'json',
                     root: 'elt'
                }
            },
            listeners: {
                'load': function(store, operation, options){
                    this.insert(0, {id:'--', libelle:'--'});                
                }
            },
         autoLoad: true
        });
    My objective is to have a function like :
    function loadstore(link){
    ...
    url: '/gtrte/link/search',
    ...
    } because I want have a dynamic store who change with my value "link"

  2. Thank's.. It'is work now but when i used i can't do a selection in my combobox and i don't know why ..
    Code:
        var LD00_Nature = Ext.create('Ext.form.ComboBox', {
            id              :'nature',
            fieldLabel      :'Nature',
            labelWidth      :80,
            store: storeLD00_Nature,
            queryMode       :'remote',
            displayField    :'libelle',
            valueField      :'libelle',
            emptyText       :'--',
            editable        :false,
            listeners        : {
                select    : function(liste, index){
                    if(liste.value=='Amenagement'){
                        storeLD01_Objet.getProxy ().url = '/gedeo/TypeAmenagement/recherche/', 
                        storeLD01_Objet.load ();    
                      }
                    if(liste.value=='Milieu'){
                        storeLD01_Objet.getProxy ().url = '/gedeo/TypeMilieu/recherche/', 
                        storeLD01_Objet.load ();
                      }
                }            
            },
            border: 1
        });
    
    
       var storeLD01_Objet = Ext.create('Ext.data.Store', {
            fields      :['id', 'libelle'],
            labelWidth      :150,
            proxy: {
                 type: 'ajax',                            
                  reader: {
                     type: 'json',
                     root: 'elt'
                }
            },
            listeners: {
                'load': function(store, operation, options){
                     this.insert(0, {id:'--', libelle:'--'});                
                }
            },
         autoLoad: true
        });
    Can you tell me the problem please?
    Thank you very much

  3. #2
    Ext JS Premium Member
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Location
    St Louis,MO
    Posts
    267
    Vote Rating
    18
    Answers
    20
    James Goddard will become famous soon enough James Goddard will become famous soon enough

      1  

    Default


    Code:
    loadstore: function (link) {
       this.getProxy ().url = 'foo' + link + 'bar';
       this.load ();
    }

  4. #3
    Sencha User
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Posts
    17
    Vote Rating
    0
    Answers
    1
    Madiyana is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Default


    Thank's.. It'is work now but when i used i can't do a selection in my combobox and i don't know why ..
    Code:
        var LD00_Nature = Ext.create('Ext.form.ComboBox', {
            id              :'nature',
            fieldLabel      :'Nature',
            labelWidth      :80,
            store: storeLD00_Nature,
            queryMode       :'remote',
            displayField    :'libelle',
            valueField      :'libelle',
            emptyText       :'--',
            editable        :false,
            listeners        : {
                select    : function(liste, index){
                    if(liste.value=='Amenagement'){
                        storeLD01_Objet.getProxy ().url = '/gedeo/TypeAmenagement/recherche/', 
                        storeLD01_Objet.load ();    
                      }
                    if(liste.value=='Milieu'){
                        storeLD01_Objet.getProxy ().url = '/gedeo/TypeMilieu/recherche/', 
                        storeLD01_Objet.load ();
                      }
                }            
            },
            border: 1
        });
    
    
       var storeLD01_Objet = Ext.create('Ext.data.Store', {
            fields      :['id', 'libelle'],
            labelWidth      :150,
            proxy: {
                 type: 'ajax',                            
                  reader: {
                     type: 'json',
                     root: 'elt'
                }
            },
            listeners: {
                'load': function(store, operation, options){
                     this.insert(0, {id:'--', libelle:'--'});                
                }
            },
         autoLoad: true
        });
    Can you tell me the problem please?
    Thank you very much

  5. #4
    Sencha User
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Posts
    17
    Vote Rating
    0
    Answers
    1
    Madiyana is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Default


    Oups its Oki now...
    I have forgot to add
    url = '' in my Store..
    Thank u for ur help

  6. #5
    Ext JS Premium Member
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Location
    St Louis,MO
    Posts
    267
    Vote Rating
    18
    Answers
    20
    James Goddard will become famous soon enough James Goddard will become famous soon enough

      0  

    Default


    Is storeLD01_Objet a global variable? You are not providing any scope to the object.

  7. #6
    Sencha User
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Posts
    17
    Vote Rating
    0
    Answers
    1
    Madiyana is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Default


    Yes it is a global variable

Thread Participants: 1

Tags for this Thread