Gelmiş geçmiş en büyük porno sitemiz olan 2pe de her zaman en kaliteli pornoları sunmayı hedefledik. Diğer video sitemiz olan vuam da ise hd porno ağırlıklı çalışmalara başladık.

Hybrid View

  1. #1
    Sencha User
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Posts
    11
    Vote Rating
    0
    edhkirk is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Default Local Server or Remote Server

    Local Server or Remote Server


    Will Sencha Architect work on a remote server, if there is no local server installed?

  2. #2
    Sencha - Architect Dev Team aconran's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2007
    Posts
    9,059
    Vote Rating
    113
    aconran is a splendid one to behold aconran is a splendid one to behold aconran is a splendid one to behold aconran is a splendid one to behold aconran is a splendid one to behold aconran is a splendid one to behold aconran is a splendid one to behold

      0  

    Default


    You can certainly publish to a remote server via a mapped drive/mounted end point.
    Aaron Conran
    @aconran
    Sencha Architect Development Team

  3. #3
    Sencha User
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Posts
    11
    Vote Rating
    0
    edhkirk is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Default


    OK - but can I have JSON data loaded from a php file that is at a remote server?

    I am running windows 7 without IIS.

  4. #4
    Sencha - Architect Dev Team aconran's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2007
    Posts
    9,059
    Vote Rating
    113
    aconran is a splendid one to behold aconran is a splendid one to behold aconran is a splendid one to behold aconran is a splendid one to behold aconran is a splendid one to behold aconran is a splendid one to behold aconran is a splendid one to behold

      0  

    Default


    Yes. Typically the way this would be setup.

    Go to your Project Settings and set your url prefix to where the project lives on the remote server.
    Eg:
    http://www.myserver.com/somelocation/

    Can you map a drive to your server? There are 2 workflows that work pretty well for our users.

    The first is to have your Architect project actually reside on the remote server through the mapped drive. For example, Z:\somelocation\ you then wouldn't have to worry about deploying at all.

    The other workflow is to just deploy to that location each time you want.
    Aaron Conran
    @aconran
    Sencha Architect Development Team

  5. #5
    Sencha User
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Posts
    11
    Vote Rating
    0
    edhkirk is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Default


    I can't find a way to give an FTP site a drive letter in Windows 7, which seems to be required by Sencha Architect 2.

    Is there a utility that will act as a work around?

  6. #6
    Sencha - Architect Dev Team aconran's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2007
    Posts
    9,059
    Vote Rating
    113
    aconran is a splendid one to behold aconran is a splendid one to behold aconran is a splendid one to behold aconran is a splendid one to behold aconran is a splendid one to behold aconran is a splendid one to behold aconran is a splendid one to behold

      0  

    Default


    Never worked with one in particular but googling "windows mount ftp drive" came up with quite a few results.

    http://www.addictivetips.com/windows...-in-windows-7/
    http://www.ferrobackup.com/ftpuse/
    Aaron Conran
    @aconran
    Sencha Architect Development Team

Thread Participants: 1