Gelmiş geçmiş en büyük porno sitemiz olan 2pe de her zaman en kaliteli pornoları sunmayı hedefledik. Diğer video sitemiz olan vuam da ise hd porno ağırlıklı çalışmalara başladık.

  1. #1
    Sencha User
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Posts
    11
    Vote Rating
    0
    edhkirk is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Default Local Server or Remote Server

    Local Server or Remote Server


    Will Sencha Architect work on a remote server, if there is no local server installed?

  2. #2
    Sencha - Architect Dev Team aconran's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2007
    Posts
    9,064
    Vote Rating
    113
    aconran is a splendid one to behold aconran is a splendid one to behold aconran is a splendid one to behold aconran is a splendid one to behold aconran is a splendid one to behold aconran is a splendid one to behold aconran is a splendid one to behold

      0  

    Default


    You can certainly publish to a remote server via a mapped drive/mounted end point.
    Aaron Conran
    @aconran
    Sencha Architect Development Team

  3. #3
    Sencha User
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Posts
    11
    Vote Rating
    0
    edhkirk is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Default


    OK - but can I have JSON data loaded from a php file that is at a remote server?

    I am running windows 7 without IIS.

  4. #4
    Sencha - Architect Dev Team aconran's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2007
    Posts
    9,064
    Vote Rating
    113
    aconran is a splendid one to behold aconran is a splendid one to behold aconran is a splendid one to behold aconran is a splendid one to behold aconran is a splendid one to behold aconran is a splendid one to behold aconran is a splendid one to behold

      0  

    Default


    Yes. Typically the way this would be setup.

    Go to your Project Settings and set your url prefix to where the project lives on the remote server.
    Eg:
    http://www.myserver.com/somelocation/

    Can you map a drive to your server? There are 2 workflows that work pretty well for our users.

    The first is to have your Architect project actually reside on the remote server through the mapped drive. For example, Z:\somelocation\ you then wouldn't have to worry about deploying at all.

    The other workflow is to just deploy to that location each time you want.
    Aaron Conran
    @aconran
    Sencha Architect Development Team

  5. #5
    Sencha User
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Posts
    11
    Vote Rating
    0
    edhkirk is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Default


    I can't find a way to give an FTP site a drive letter in Windows 7, which seems to be required by Sencha Architect 2.

    Is there a utility that will act as a work around?

  6. #6
    Sencha - Architect Dev Team aconran's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2007
    Posts
    9,064
    Vote Rating
    113
    aconran is a splendid one to behold aconran is a splendid one to behold aconran is a splendid one to behold aconran is a splendid one to behold aconran is a splendid one to behold aconran is a splendid one to behold aconran is a splendid one to behold

      0  

    Default


    Never worked with one in particular but googling "windows mount ftp drive" came up with quite a few results.

    http://www.addictivetips.com/windows...-in-windows-7/
    http://www.ferrobackup.com/ftpuse/
    Aaron Conran
    @aconran
    Sencha Architect Development Team

Thread Participants: 1