Success! Looks like we've fixed this one. According to our records the fix was applied for TOUCH-3840 in a recent build.
  1. #41
    Sencha Premium Member
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Posts
    4
    Vote Rating
    0
    simplyjohn is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Default


    This is fixed in the latest release. 2.1.1. I'm using it right now. If you're still having trouble make sure your device isn't caching an old version of the touch library.

  2. #42
    Sencha User
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Posts
    14
    Vote Rating
    0
    semajhere is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Default


    hi simplyjohn,

    Do you know how to clear the cached data in IOS device? Can you please help me how to do this?

  3. #43
    Sencha Premium Member
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Posts
    4
    Vote Rating
    0
    simplyjohn is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Default


    Quote Originally Posted by semajhere View Post
    hi simplyjohn,

    Do you know how to clear the cached data in IOS device? Can you please help me how to do this?

    Tap the "Settings" (gear icon). Scroll down to "Safari" and tap it. Look for "Clear Cookies and Data". WARNING this will erase all cookies and local data from all websites without discretion.

  4. #44
    Sencha User
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Posts
    14
    Vote Rating
    0
    semajhere is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Default


    Actually, i already done this but still the white screen still exist.

  5. #45
    Sencha User
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Posts
    1
    Vote Rating
    0
    widmera is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Default Still not working

    Still not working


    We've updated to Sencha Touch 2.1.1 but still have the same issue.
    We use the sencha-touch-all.js and cordova-2.2.0.js.

    In the previous Sencha Touch version 2.1.0 we were able to get rid of that behaviour by removing all the Ext.device classes from the sencha touch JS file but they are no longer included anyway. So, are there other people still having this issue or even better can someone tell me how to fix that?

    Any help much appreciated.

    Adi

  6. #46
    Sencha User
    Join Date
    Nov 2013
    Posts
    2
    Vote Rating
    0
    coolisonkeny is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Default


    Quote Originally Posted by BostonMerlin View Post
    Using latest architect:

    - create a new 2.1 architect project, add a container and a button in that container.
    - publish
    - run on iPhone, see a button, nice.
    - save to home screen
    - run, white screen of iPhone, not so nice.

    NOW

    - create a new 2.0 architect project, same as before.
    - run on iPhone, see a button, nice
    - save to home screen
    - run, see a button, nice.

    I'm using safari on a mac tethered to my iPhone to inspect what's going on. nothing is shown in the console. I added a alert('hello') to the launch function. Again, run on iPhone launched from home screen. Alert is shown then nothing... just a white screen. no errors, no missing references, nothing.

    Thoughts?
    Press and hold the home button, then the up-volume button, then the sleep/power button (so all three buttons are now pressed and held) --- it takes a while, but the white screen will go away and then after another 10 seconds or so (still holding btw!) the apple logo will come up, release the buttons and then wait, it'll boot normally again in a minute or two.

  7. #47
    Sencha User
    Join Date
    Jan 2013
    Posts
    1
    Vote Rating
    0
    Pringle01 is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Default I run Sench Architect 3 with the same problem on almost all example stacks

    I run Sench Architect 3 with the same problem on almost all example stacks


    What was the solution to this if any?

film izle

hd film izle

film sitesi

takipci kazanma sitesi

takipci kazanma sitesi

güzel olan herşey

takipci alma sitesi

komik eğlenceli videolar