Hybrid View

  1. #1
    Sencha User
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Posts
    7
    Vote Rating
    0
    qsomazzi is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Default Unanswered: Issue with charts in Production Version

    Unanswered: Issue with charts in Production Version


    Hi,

    like the title says, i've got an issue when i build my app for production.
    When i build it, there is no Errors (only green infos) so everything seems to go well.
    But when i open my app builded, (after the popup regenerate), all my charts won't appear.
    I don't know why beacause i don't have any console log informations.
    It just seems charts are not here.

    Does anyone had the same issue and can help me ?

    Thanks.

  2. #2
    Sencha Premium Member
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Location
    Berne, Switzerland
    Posts
    714
    Answers
    41
    Vote Rating
    42
    ingo.hefti has a spectacular aura about ingo.hefti has a spectacular aura about ingo.hefti has a spectacular aura about

      0  

    Default


    This is normal if you are using the commercial version of the SDK. The charts are part of the complete bundle...

  3. #3
    Sencha User
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Posts
    7
    Vote Rating
    0
    qsomazzi is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Default


    Thanks for that fast answer.

    I'm currently use 2.1 GPL version.
    Do you mean that i need to buy the Sencha Complete to do that ?
    (https://www.sencha.com/store/compare-sencha-complete/)


    PS : Sorry i'm not english, so maybe i don't understand everything well...

  4. #4
    Sencha Premium Member
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Location
    Berne, Switzerland
    Posts
    714
    Answers
    41
    Vote Rating
    42
    ingo.hefti has a spectacular aura about ingo.hefti has a spectacular aura about ingo.hefti has a spectacular aura about

      0  

    Default


    Af.a.I.k, the charts in ST2.1 are part of the GPL version but not of the commercial version. So if you want to use the charts in a commercial project you need to buy Sencha Complete.

    Are you sure you really use the GPL version?

  5. #5
    Sencha User
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Posts
    7
    Vote Rating
    0
    qsomazzi is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Default


    It's not a commercial project at all, i just want to put it in production because it's faster to load (too many js files).

    I'm sure i use the GPL version because on my Sencha SDK'folder, in subfolder 'src' i got chart with a lot of files into it. I've try to download again GPL and commercial versions. On the GPL version I got this chart folder and on commercial version i don't.

  6. #6
    Sencha Premium Member
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Location
    Berne, Switzerland
    Posts
    714
    Answers
    41
    Vote Rating
    42
    ingo.hefti has a spectacular aura about ingo.hefti has a spectacular aura about ingo.hefti has a spectacular aura about

      0  

    Default


    ok, well then I don't know what's going on. Sorry...