1. #1
    Sencha User
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Posts
    7
    Vote Rating
    0
    qsomazzi is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Default Unanswered: Issue with charts in Production Version

    Unanswered: Issue with charts in Production Version


    Hi,

    like the title says, i've got an issue when i build my app for production.
    When i build it, there is no Errors (only green infos) so everything seems to go well.
    But when i open my app builded, (after the popup regenerate), all my charts won't appear.
    I don't know why beacause i don't have any console log informations.
    It just seems charts are not here.

    Does anyone had the same issue and can help me ?

    Thanks.

  2. #2
    Sencha Premium Member
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Location
    Berne, Switzerland
    Posts
    698
    Answers
    41
    Vote Rating
    40
    ingo.hefti has a spectacular aura about ingo.hefti has a spectacular aura about ingo.hefti has a spectacular aura about

      0  

    Default


    This is normal if you are using the commercial version of the SDK. The charts are part of the complete bundle...

  3. #3
    Sencha User
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Posts
    7
    Vote Rating
    0
    qsomazzi is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Default


    Thanks for that fast answer.

    I'm currently use 2.1 GPL version.
    Do you mean that i need to buy the Sencha Complete to do that ?
    (https://www.sencha.com/store/compare-sencha-complete/)


    PS : Sorry i'm not english, so maybe i don't understand everything well...

  4. #4
    Sencha Premium Member
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Location
    Berne, Switzerland
    Posts
    698
    Answers
    41
    Vote Rating
    40
    ingo.hefti has a spectacular aura about ingo.hefti has a spectacular aura about ingo.hefti has a spectacular aura about

      0  

    Default


    Af.a.I.k, the charts in ST2.1 are part of the GPL version but not of the commercial version. So if you want to use the charts in a commercial project you need to buy Sencha Complete.

    Are you sure you really use the GPL version?

  5. #5
    Sencha User
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Posts
    7
    Vote Rating
    0
    qsomazzi is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Default


    It's not a commercial project at all, i just want to put it in production because it's faster to load (too many js files).

    I'm sure i use the GPL version because on my Sencha SDK'folder, in subfolder 'src' i got chart with a lot of files into it. I've try to download again GPL and commercial versions. On the GPL version I got this chart folder and on commercial version i don't.

  6. #6
    Sencha Premium Member
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Location
    Berne, Switzerland
    Posts
    698
    Answers
    41
    Vote Rating
    40
    ingo.hefti has a spectacular aura about ingo.hefti has a spectacular aura about ingo.hefti has a spectacular aura about

      0  

    Default


    ok, well then I don't know what's going on. Sorry...

  7. #7
    Sencha User
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Posts
    7
    Vote Rating
    0
    qsomazzi is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Default


    Ok, thanks for your help anyway, hope someone else can help me

  8. #8
    Sencha User
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Posts
    7
    Vote Rating
    0
    qsomazzi is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Default


    up

  9. #9
    Sencha - Services Team arthurakay's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2008
    Location
    Antioch, IL
    Posts
    1,316
    Answers
    58
    Vote Rating
    22
    arthurakay has a spectacular aura about arthurakay has a spectacular aura about arthurakay has a spectacular aura about

      0  

    Default


    If I had to guess, you might be missing a "requires" statement somewhere to include one (or more) charting classes.

    Do you see any messages in your console?
    Arthur Kay
    Developer Relations Manager, Sencha Inc.

    Twitter | Sencha Chicago User Group

  10. #10
    Sencha User
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Posts
    7
    Vote Rating
    0
    qsomazzi is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Default


    No, i don't have any messages in my console.
    I've put all the requires needed into app.js

film izle

hd film izle

film sitesi

takipci kazanma sitesi

takipci kazanma sitesi

güzel olan herşey

takipci alma sitesi

komik eğlenceli videolar