1. #1
    Sencha User
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Location
    India
    Posts
    25
    Vote Rating
    0
    shri_iitk is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Default Unanswered: How to add panel as list item

    Unanswered: How to add panel as list item


    I am trying to dynamically add list(with its items) to my container. Instead of simple HTML template, I need list items to contain panel with a title bar, image & few more things.To do this I am loading store data and within its callback creating List & array of items. Then I add items to the list and list to the container but end result is just last panel visible instead of sliding list of all panels.Here is my code:

    Code:
    var vLists = [];
        this.load({
            callback: function(records, operation, success) {
                var hccontainer = Ext.getCmp('hccontainer');
                this.each(function(record){
                    var sid = 'styleStore'+record.get('id');
                    var styleTemplate = eval('tpls.styleTemplate_' + record.get('id'));
                    vLists.push({
                        xtype: 'panel',
                        scrollable: 'false',
                        layout: 'fit',
                        cid : record.get('id'),
                        ctype : record.get('type'),
                        cname : record.get('name'),
                        stid : sid,
                        tp : styleTemplate,
                        items: [
                            {
                                xtype : 'titlebar',
                                title : record.get('name'),
                                docked : 'top',
                                cls : 'x-toolbar-transparent-top'
                            },
                            {
                                xtype : 'image',
                                src : record.get('image'),
                            }
                        ]
                    });
                });
                //hccontainer.remove(Ext.getCmp('hc'), true);
                Ext.getCmp('hc').destroy();
                var hc1 = Ext.create('Ext.dataview.List', {
                    layout : 'fit',
                    config: {
                        direction: 'horizontal',
                        id : 'hc'
                    }
                });
                hc1.setItems(vLists);
                Ext.getCmp('hccontainer').add(hc1);
            },
            scope: this
        });
    Is this right way to add items or I am missing something.
    PS Instead of List if I use Carousel, this works fine

  2. #2
    Sencha - Senior Forum Manager mitchellsimoens's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2007
    Location
    Gainesville, FL
    Posts
    35,677
    Answers
    3355
    Vote Rating
    749
    mitchellsimoens has a reputation beyond repute mitchellsimoens has a reputation beyond repute mitchellsimoens has a reputation beyond repute mitchellsimoens has a reputation beyond repute mitchellsimoens has a reputation beyond repute mitchellsimoens has a reputation beyond repute mitchellsimoens has a reputation beyond repute mitchellsimoens has a reputation beyond repute mitchellsimoens has a reputation beyond repute mitchellsimoens has a reputation beyond repute mitchellsimoens has a reputation beyond repute

      0  

    Default


    In Sencha Touch 2.1 you can use components just like DataView using the ListItem.
    Mitchell Simoens @SenchaMitch
    Sencha Inc, Senior Forum Manager
    ________________
    Check out my GitHub, lots of nice things for Ext JS 4 and Sencha Touch 2
    https://github.com/mitchellsimoens

    Think my support is good? Get more personalized support via a support subscription. https://www.sencha.com/store/

    Need more help with your app? Hire Sencha Services services@sencha.com

    Want to learn Sencha Touch 2? Check out Sencha Touch in Action that is in print!

    When posting code, please use BBCode's CODE tags.

  3. #3
    Sencha User
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Location
    India
    Posts
    25
    Vote Rating
    0
    shri_iitk is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Default


    Can you please elaborate? DO you mean I can add dataview in a list item?

  4. #4
    Sencha - Senior Forum Manager mitchellsimoens's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2007
    Location
    Gainesville, FL
    Posts
    35,677
    Answers
    3355
    Vote Rating
    749
    mitchellsimoens has a reputation beyond repute mitchellsimoens has a reputation beyond repute mitchellsimoens has a reputation beyond repute mitchellsimoens has a reputation beyond repute mitchellsimoens has a reputation beyond repute mitchellsimoens has a reputation beyond repute mitchellsimoens has a reputation beyond repute mitchellsimoens has a reputation beyond repute mitchellsimoens has a reputation beyond repute mitchellsimoens has a reputation beyond repute mitchellsimoens has a reputation beyond repute

      0  

    Default


    You can use any component within a List
    Mitchell Simoens @SenchaMitch
    Sencha Inc, Senior Forum Manager
    ________________
    Check out my GitHub, lots of nice things for Ext JS 4 and Sencha Touch 2
    https://github.com/mitchellsimoens

    Think my support is good? Get more personalized support via a support subscription. https://www.sencha.com/store/

    Need more help with your app? Hire Sencha Services services@sencha.com

    Want to learn Sencha Touch 2? Check out Sencha Touch in Action that is in print!

    When posting code, please use BBCode's CODE tags.

  5. #5
    Sencha User
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Location
    India
    Posts
    25
    Vote Rating
    0
    shri_iitk is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Default


    Then it should have worked for me because I am adding Panel as list item and I am using 2.1

  6. #6
    Sencha - Senior Forum Manager mitchellsimoens's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2007
    Location
    Gainesville, FL
    Posts
    35,677
    Answers
    3355
    Vote Rating
    749
    mitchellsimoens has a reputation beyond repute mitchellsimoens has a reputation beyond repute mitchellsimoens has a reputation beyond repute mitchellsimoens has a reputation beyond repute mitchellsimoens has a reputation beyond repute mitchellsimoens has a reputation beyond repute mitchellsimoens has a reputation beyond repute mitchellsimoens has a reputation beyond repute mitchellsimoens has a reputation beyond repute mitchellsimoens has a reputation beyond repute mitchellsimoens has a reputation beyond repute

      0  

    Default


    Depends how you are doing it and how you want it to look.
    Mitchell Simoens @SenchaMitch
    Sencha Inc, Senior Forum Manager
    ________________
    Check out my GitHub, lots of nice things for Ext JS 4 and Sencha Touch 2
    https://github.com/mitchellsimoens

    Think my support is good? Get more personalized support via a support subscription. https://www.sencha.com/store/

    Need more help with your app? Hire Sencha Services services@sencha.com

    Want to learn Sencha Touch 2? Check out Sencha Touch in Action that is in print!

    When posting code, please use BBCode's CODE tags.

Thread Participants: 1

Tags for this Thread

film izle

hd film izle

film sitesi

takipci kazanma sitesi

takipci kazanma sitesi

güzel olan herşey

takipci alma sitesi

komik eğlenceli videolar