Hybrid View

    Wait! Looks like we don't have enough information to add this to bug database. Please follow this template bug format.
  1. #1
    Sencha Premium Member Rakotoseheno's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Location
    France
    Posts
    4
    Vote Rating
    0
    Rakotoseheno is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Default I can't load my archive project !

    I can't load my archive project !


    Hi all,


    My arcitect just update to version 2.1.0 Build: 676.
    After updating, I can not load my archived project!


    It displays a message:
    TypeError: 'undefined' is not a function (Evaluating 'page.substr (0, 4)')


    it offers 3 actions: ignore, restart exit age architect.


    I just saved the file (metadata + file.xds) in my svn.


    Currently, I have no sources!


    I wanted to know if anyone has had this kind of problem.


    How to solve this problem!


    Linx
    Attached Images
    L'imagination est plus fort que la connaissance (A.E)

  2. #2
    Sencha - Architect Dev Team aconran's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2007
    Posts
    9,413
    Vote Rating
    129
    aconran is a splendid one to behold aconran is a splendid one to behold aconran is a splendid one to behold aconran is a splendid one to behold aconran is a splendid one to behold aconran is a splendid one to behold aconran is a splendid one to behold

      0  

    Default


    Could you send us a zip of the project prior to the error? (architect.feedback at sencha.com)

    We can see what's happening. That error looks like it was trying to build a url out of the base url prefix and failing. What is the url prefix set to?
    Aaron Conran
    @aconran
    Sencha Architect Development Team

  3. #3
    Sencha Premium Member Rakotoseheno's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Location
    France
    Posts
    4
    Vote Rating
    0
    Rakotoseheno is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Default


    Aconran,

    thank you for your help, I still find my way because I can not send you the source code.
    In meantime, i continue with my text editor waiting to find a solution.
    L'imagination est plus fort que la connaissance (A.E)

  4. #4
    Sencha - Architect Dev Team aconran's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2007
    Posts
    9,413
    Vote Rating
    129
    aconran is a splendid one to behold aconran is a splendid one to behold aconran is a splendid one to behold aconran is a splendid one to behold aconran is a splendid one to behold aconran is a splendid one to behold aconran is a splendid one to behold

      0  

    Default


    From a second look at the code it looks like you might have a number or boolean in your url configuration for one of your stores.
    Aaron Conran
    @aconran
    Sencha Architect Development Team

  5. #5
    Sencha Premium Member Rakotoseheno's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Location
    France
    Posts
    4
    Vote Rating
    0
    Rakotoseheno is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Default


    Hi Aconran,


    In fact, all my url is created dynamicly to manage routing.
    To do this:
    - I defined a property usingRouting=true for url dynamic
    - I use FOS JS which calls Symfony route.
    - I implemented the code below :


    Code:
    // APPEL ////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////
       proxy: {
          type: 'ajax',
          usingRouting: true,
          api: {
             read: {
                name: 'personne_documentsReglementairesDetails',
                buidFromParams: false,
                useFilter: true,
                params: {
                   _format: 'json'
                }
             },
             create: undefined,
             update: undefined,
             destroy: undefined
          },
          reader: {
             type: 'json',
             idProperty: 'numLigne',
             root: 'documentReglementairesDetail'
          }
       }
    Code:
    ////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////
    // PROXY POUR GERER LE FOS JS ROUTING
    // Surcharge le proxy pour tenir compte de FOS JS Routing
    // On cherche à introduire des paramètres dans la propriété 'api' du proxy
    //   afin de fournir les arguments d'appel de la méthode Routing.generate()
    Ext.define('Pegase.ProxyServerOverride', {
        override: 'Ext.data.proxy.Server',
       
        getUrl: function(aRequest)
        {
            if( this.usingRouting )
            {
                var iUrlDesc= this.api[aRequest.action];
                
                if( Ext.isObject(iUrlDesc) )
                {
                    var iDataParams= Ext.apply({}, aRequest.params);
                    var iQueryParams= iDataParams;
                    
                    if( iUrlDesc.useFilter )
                    {
                        iQueryParams= {};
                        Ext.each(aRequest.operation.filters, function(aFilter)
                        {
                            this[aFilter.property]= aFilter.value;
                        }, iQueryParams);
                    }
    
    
                    var iUrlParams= Ext.apply({}, iUrlDesc.params, iQueryParams);
                                   
                    if( iUrlDesc.useRecord )
                    {
                        Ext.applyIf(iUrlParams, aRequest.operation.records[0].data);
                    }
                    
                    Ext.Object.each(iUrlDesc.mapping || {}, function(aQueryParamName, aDataParamName)
                    {
                        this[aQueryParamName]= iDataParams[aDataParamName];
                    }, iUrlParams);
                    
                    return Routing.generate(iUrlDesc.name, iUrlParams);
                }
            }
            
            return this.callParent(arguments);
        },
        
        constructor: function()
        {
            this.callParent(arguments);
            
            if( this.usingRouting )
            {
                Ext.Object.each(this.api, function(aActionName, aActionParams, aApis)
                {
                    if( Ext.isObject(aActionParams) )
                    {
                        if( Ext.isArray(aActionParams.mapping) )
                        {
                            var iMapping= aActionParams.mapping;
                            
                            aActionParams.mapping= {};
                            Ext.each(iMapping, function(aMapping)
                            {
                                this[aMapping.toRequest]= aMapping.fromData;
                            }, aActionParams.mapping);
                        }
                        else if( !!aActionParams.buidFromParams )
                            aApis[aActionName]= Routing.generate(aActionParams.name, aActionParams.params);
                    }
                });
            }
        }
    });
    Thanks for your help

    Alain.
    L'imagination est plus fort que la connaissance (A.E)

  6. #6
    Sencha Premium Member Rakotoseheno's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Location
    France
    Posts
    4
    Vote Rating
    0
    Rakotoseheno is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Default


    Just for your information, it's work fiine with build 640
    L'imagination est plus fort que la connaissance (A.E)

Thread Participants: 1