1. #51
    Sencha User
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Posts
    22
    Vote Rating
    0
    Aurélien Warnon is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Default


    Quote Originally Posted by pzs1 View Post
    Did you try patching the libraries directly? (comment #21 and #29)
    Comment #21 helped. Thanks a lot !

  2. #52
    Sencha User
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Location
    France
    Posts
    5
    Vote Rating
    1
    philippe_grain is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Default Same problem with FF18 (and beta 19) but not FF17

    Same problem with FF18 (and beta 19) but not FF17


    I have a panel with card layout and if debugger of FF is not active, display my application is disrupted but randomly.

    Thanks for a solution

  3. #53
    Sencha User
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Location
    France
    Posts
    5
    Vote Rating
    1
    philippe_grain is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Default continuation

    continuation


    ... and the solution og Helger is very goo!

    thanks.

  4. #54
    Ext Premium Member Jan (HL)'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    111
    Vote Rating
    9
    Jan (HL) will become famous soon enough

      0  

    Default


    There is a Firefox 19 Beta (b2) on Mozilla's FTP available. Perhaps someone can confirm that the issue was resolved?

    The patches in the coming 18.0.1 and in that 19 Beta are identical.

  5. #55
    Sencha User
    Join Date
    Jan 2013
    Posts
    4
    Vote Rating
    0
    vj.parrmar is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Default


    Hi,
    Can you please me know how to disable ion monkey ,can disable it from java script or any other that can be handle by our app
    we are facing the similar issue
    In Console we are getting these errors
    me.data null is null

    // private clearData: function(isLoad) { var me = this, records = me.data.items,
    Thanks in advance

  6. #56
    Ext Premium Member Jan (HL)'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    111
    Vote Rating
    9
    Jan (HL) will become famous soon enough

      0  

    Default


    1) Your issue can be part of the problem, but do not have to. You should provide a better stacktrace...

    2) Anyway, the answer to your question: No. A web application should not be able to change internal configuration flags.

  7. #57
    Sencha User
    Join Date
    Jan 2013
    Posts
    4
    Vote Rating
    0
    vj.parrmar is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Default


    is there any other work around ,so we do not need to touch ,
    extjs library directly

  8. #58
    Ext Premium Member Jan (HL)'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    111
    Vote Rating
    9
    Jan (HL) will become famous soon enough

      0  

    Default


    It's a bug in Firefox itself.

    Option A: As the user, update the browser to a newer version where the bug was fixed.
    Option B: As the user, disable the usage of this specific part of the JavaScript engine.
    Option C: As service (app), apply a workaround which seems to be avoid the bug.

    Option A is still not available, perhaps this week.
    Option B is the user's part, Option C is your part.

  9. #59
    Sencha User
    Join Date
    Jan 2013
    Posts
    4
    Vote Rating
    0
    vj.parrmar is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Default


    i tired the Tyler work around
    but it is giving "Too Much Recursion" Error
    any work around for this error as well
    as we are dynamically loading thins
    we cannot stop doing that as complete app is dynamic

  10. #60
    Ext JS Premium Member tvanzoelen's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2008
    Location
    Groningen - Netherlands
    Posts
    1,118
    Vote Rating
    30
    tvanzoelen has a spectacular aura about tvanzoelen has a spectacular aura about tvanzoelen has a spectacular aura about

      0  

    Default


    You could try to compile the application with the sencha command tool into a single file.