1. #1
    Sencha User
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Location
    Bangalore, India
    Posts
    176
    Answers
    4
    Vote Rating
    2
    renganathan is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Default Unanswered: tool tip for chart lables

    Unanswered: tool tip for chart lables


    Hi Experts,

    I am using bar chart in my module.
    I am trying display tool tip for bottom label of bar chart.
    is there any way to achieve this. Please help.



    1.png
    Thanks,

    RENGANATHAN M G

  2. #2
    Sencha - Senior Forum Manager mitchellsimoens's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2007
    Location
    Gainesville, FL
    Posts
    37,408
    Answers
    3549
    Vote Rating
    851
    mitchellsimoens has a reputation beyond repute mitchellsimoens has a reputation beyond repute mitchellsimoens has a reputation beyond repute mitchellsimoens has a reputation beyond repute mitchellsimoens has a reputation beyond repute mitchellsimoens has a reputation beyond repute mitchellsimoens has a reputation beyond repute mitchellsimoens has a reputation beyond repute mitchellsimoens has a reputation beyond repute mitchellsimoens has a reputation beyond repute mitchellsimoens has a reputation beyond repute

      0  

    Default


    You would need to resolve the sprites for the labels and set a mouseover listener
    Mitchell Simoens @SenchaMitch
    Sencha Inc, Senior Forum Manager
    ________________
    Check out my GitHub, lots of nice things for Ext JS 4 and Sencha Touch 2
    https://github.com/mitchellsimoens

    Think my support is good? Get more personalized support via a support subscription. https://www.sencha.com/store/

    Need more help with your app? Hire Sencha Services services@sencha.com

    Want to learn Sencha Touch 2? Check out Sencha Touch in Action that is in print!

    When posting code, please use BBCode's CODE tags.

  3. #3
    Sencha User
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Posts
    6
    Vote Rating
    0
    alindtiwari is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Default hi i am also looking for this solution, please provide some working example

    hi i am also looking for this solution, please provide some working example


    few of our developers already posted the queries to sencha forums,

    their queries are still unanswered. as stated below.

    so kindly suggest how to proceed for this defect.


    Renga
    http://www.sencha.com/forum/showthread.php?254724 - posted on 24 jan 2013


    Ajeet :
    http://www.sencha.com/forum/showthre...AXIS-truncated - posted on 24 jan 2013

    koushik
    http://www.sencha.com/forum/showthread.php?254714 posted on 23 Jan 2013

Thread Participants: 2

Tags for this Thread