1. #1
    Sencha User
    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Posts
    38
    Answers
    1
    Vote Rating
    3
    panbayi is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Default Unanswered: Problem with IE

    Unanswered: Problem with IE


    I have written a small project and everything works well in Chrome and FF, but when I test it in IE( IE 9 and 10 works well while IE8 not),I meet a lot problems.

    1.In grid, when I click some cells ,it will lose focus after 1 or 2 minutes,but when i click it again ,it will not happen again.

    2.When I insert an empty record into the grid and update it ,the store won't be updated.(I used console.log() to show the store.getAt(0).getData())

    3.When I add DOCTYPE into the html document it throw a error in IE8(ext-debug.js 12270 style[hook.name] = value invalid argument),when I remove the DOCTYPE,the textfield and someother component don't show correctly.

    Anyone has met these before or can tell me how to fix it ?

    PS: I use ExtJs 4.1.1

  2. #2
    Sencha User
    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Posts
    40
    Answers
    1
    Vote Rating
    0
    kramal is an unknown quantity at this point

      0  

    Default How to get value of cell in grid?

    How to get value of cell in grid?


    there is fragment of code :

    gridInRight:this.gridInRight=Ext.createByAlias('widget.gridInRight',{
    layout:
    {
    padding:5,
    margin:5,
    },
    listeners:
    {
    itemdblclick :function(arg1,arg2,html,ind)
    {
    var data=Ext.createByAlias('store.clientLocalData',{});
    data.clearFilter(true);
    var criteria=Ext.getCmp('main').comboClient.getRawValue();

    alert(html+' '+ind);// here i want get know value //of cells. I have number of row but how can i get value of second cell in this raw?


    if(ind==0)
    {//BillWithout
    data.clearFilter(true);
    data.filter({property:'client_dsc',value:criteria});
    data.filter({property:'client_owner',value:/^$/});
    var vdata = Ext.pluck(data.data.items, 'data');

    Ext.getCmp('main').leftSide.store.loadData(vdata);
    //all.leftSide.changeStore(all.leftSide,data);


    }else if(ind==1)
    .......................
    .......................

    I am grateful for any suggestion
    With best regards , kramal
    Last edited by kramal; 28 Jan 2013 at 3:48 AM. Reason: to make easy

  3. #3
    Sencha User
    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Posts
    38
    Answers
    1
    Vote Rating
    3
    panbayi is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Default


    If your grid is binded to a store,the you can use store.getAt(rownumber) to get the record which can be treated as an array, so try store.getAt(rownumber)[2].

  4. #4
    Sencha User
    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Posts
    40
    Answers
    1
    Vote Rating
    0
    kramal is an unknown quantity at this point

      0  

    Default How to get json or array from Ext.data.Store ?

    How to get json or array from Ext.data.Store ?


    Thank you !

    And I have a question:

    There is fragment of code:

    var temp=Ext.createByAlias('store.clientData',{ queryMode:'remote',}).getRange();
    alert(temp.length);// it return 0 , ???

    I can`t to get array or json object from it. Always i have been getting 0.
    What is matter , I dont know.


    I am grateful for any answer
    With best regards
    kramal.


    where 'store.clientData' defined as:

    Ext.define('PM.store.Clients', {
    extend: 'Ext.data.Store',
    model:'PM.model.Client',
    //autoload:true,
    alias:'store.clientData',

    //data:[{client_n:'34',client_owner:'32',client_dsc:'online'},{client_n:'342',client_owner:'23',client_dsc:'online'}],


    proxy:
    {
    type:'ajax',
    url:'data/Clients.json',
    reader:
    {
    type:'json',
    root:'rows',
    successProperty:'success'
    }
    }

    });

  5. #5
    Sencha User
    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Posts
    38
    Answers
    1
    Vote Rating
    3
    panbayi is on a distinguished road

      1  

    Default


    Quote Originally Posted by kramal View Post
    Thank you !

    And I have a question:

    There is fragment of code:

    var temp=Ext.createByAlias('store.clientData',{ queryMode:'remote',}).getRange();
    alert(temp.length);// it return 0 , ???

    I can`t to get array or json object from it. Always i have been getting 0.
    What is matter , I dont know.


    I am grateful for any answer
    With best regards
    kramal.


    where 'store.clientData' defined as:

    Ext.define('PM.store.Clients', {
    extend: 'Ext.data.Store',
    model:'PM.model.Client',
    //autoload:true,
    alias:'store.clientData',

    //data:[{client_n:'34',client_owner:'32',client_dsc:'online'},{client_n:'342',client_owner:'23',client_dsc:'online'}],


    proxy:
    {
    type:'ajax',
    url:'data/Clients.json',
    reader:
    {
    type:'json',
    root:'rows',
    successProperty:'success'
    }
    }

    });
    In your case
    Since you have commented the red sentences,the variable temp you created has no data at all,you should call method temp.load() to loaddata.

  6. #6
    Sencha User
    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Posts
    40
    Answers
    1
    Vote Rating
    0
    kramal is an unknown quantity at this point

      0  

    Default


    that is to say, I must write something like temp.load() or other?

  7. #7
    Sencha User
    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Posts
    40
    Answers
    1
    Vote Rating
    0
    kramal is an unknown quantity at this point

      0  

    Default


    I have this code

    var temp=Ext.createByAlias('store.clientData',{ queryMode:'remote',});
    temp.load();
    alert(temp.rows.length);
    //it returns undefined

  8. #8
    Sencha User
    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Posts
    38
    Answers
    1
    Vote Rating
    3
    panbayi is on a distinguished road

      1  

    Default


    Quote Originally Posted by kramal View Post
    that is to say, I must write something like temp.load() or other?
    Yes ,call methods like load() ,loadData() ,add() to load data to the store

  9. #9
    Sencha User
    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Posts
    38
    Answers
    1
    Vote Rating
    3
    panbayi is on a distinguished road

      1  

    Default


    Quote Originally Posted by kramal View Post
    I have this code

    var temp=Ext.createByAlias('store.clientData',{ queryMode:'remote',});
    temp.load();
    alert(temp.rows.length);
    //it returns undefined
    temp is the instance of the store you defined, but temp don't have a property called 'rows',so it returns undefined

  10. #10
    Sencha User
    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Posts
    40
    Answers
    1
    Vote Rating
    0
    kramal is an unknown quantity at this point

      0  

    Default


    Thank you !

    Now it works! super!

Thread Participants: 2

Tags for this Thread

Turkiyenin en sevilen filmlerinin yer aldigi xnxx internet sitemiz olan ve porn sex tarzi bir site olan mobil porno izle sitemiz gercekten dillere destan bir durumda herkesin sevdigi bir site olarak tarihe gececege benziyor. Sitenin en belirgin ozelliklerinden birisi de Turkiyede gercekten kaliteli ve muntazam, duzenli porno izle siteleri olmamasidir. Bu yuzden iste. Ayrica en net goruntu kalitesine sahip adresinde yayinlanmaktadir. Mesela diğer sitelerimizden bahsedecek olursak, en iyi hd porno video arşivine sahip bir siteyiz. "The Best anal porn videos and slut anus, big asses movies set..."