1. #241
    Sencha - Community Support Team jsakalos's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2007
    Location
    Slovakia
    Posts
    27,527
    Vote Rating
    379
    jsakalos has a brilliant future jsakalos has a brilliant future jsakalos has a brilliant future jsakalos has a brilliant future jsakalos has a brilliant future jsakalos has a brilliant future jsakalos has a brilliant future jsakalos has a brilliant future jsakalos has a brilliant future jsakalos has a brilliant future jsakalos has a brilliant future

      0  

    Default


    afterMetaChange function (empty by default) is called when form is ready and configured. You can install listeners from there.
    Jozef Sakalos, aka Saki

    Education, extensions and services for developers at new http://extjs.eu
    News: Grid Search Plugin, ExtJS 5 Complex Data Binding using MVVM


  2. #242
    Ext User
    Join Date
    Dec 2007
    Posts
    214
    Vote Rating
    0
    Radziu is an unknown quantity at this point

      0  

    Default


    in your code isnt afterMetaChange function so i implement this to initCOmponent this.form...etc ane it works thanks

  3. #243
    Sencha - Community Support Team jsakalos's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2007
    Location
    Slovakia
    Posts
    27,527
    Vote Rating
    379
    jsakalos has a brilliant future jsakalos has a brilliant future jsakalos has a brilliant future jsakalos has a brilliant future jsakalos has a brilliant future jsakalos has a brilliant future jsakalos has a brilliant future jsakalos has a brilliant future jsakalos has a brilliant future jsakalos has a brilliant future jsakalos has a brilliant future

      0  

    Default


    I've updated the code in the first post - use that.
    Jozef Sakalos, aka Saki

    Education, extensions and services for developers at new http://extjs.eu
    News: Grid Search Plugin, ExtJS 5 Complex Data Binding using MVVM


  4. #244
    Ext User
    Join Date
    Dec 2007
    Posts
    214
    Vote Rating
    0
    Radziu is an unknown quantity at this point

      0  

    Default


    great! thanks!

  5. #245
    Ext User
    Join Date
    Dec 2007
    Posts
    214
    Vote Rating
    0
    Radziu is an unknown quantity at this point

      0  

    Default


    why did tou chage Ext.FormPanel to Ext.form.FormPanel?

    and what is: Ext.ux.util.clone(this.baseParams) on line 281?

  6. #246
    Sencha - Community Support Team jsakalos's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2007
    Location
    Slovakia
    Posts
    27,527
    Vote Rating
    379
    jsakalos has a brilliant future jsakalos has a brilliant future jsakalos has a brilliant future jsakalos has a brilliant future jsakalos has a brilliant future jsakalos has a brilliant future jsakalos has a brilliant future jsakalos has a brilliant future jsakalos has a brilliant future jsakalos has a brilliant future jsakalos has a brilliant future

      0  

    Default


    Yes, I've put all my form related extensions to Ext.ux.form.

    Clone: http://extjs.eu/docs/?class=Ext.ux.util&member=clone
    Jozef Sakalos, aka Saki

    Education, extensions and services for developers at new http://extjs.eu
    News: Grid Search Plugin, ExtJS 5 Complex Data Binding using MVVM


  7. #247
    Ext User
    Join Date
    Dec 2007
    Posts
    214
    Vote Rating
    0
    Radziu is an unknown quantity at this point

      0  

    Default


    is it possible to use Ext.data.Store component with json reader in eg. combobox
    actually i user simpleStore as an array but i think the json store od data store with json reader will be moge comfortable.

  8. #248
    Sencha - Community Support Team jsakalos's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2007
    Location
    Slovakia
    Posts
    27,527
    Vote Rating
    379
    jsakalos has a brilliant future jsakalos has a brilliant future jsakalos has a brilliant future jsakalos has a brilliant future jsakalos has a brilliant future jsakalos has a brilliant future jsakalos has a brilliant future jsakalos has a brilliant future jsakalos has a brilliant future jsakalos has a brilliant future jsakalos has a brilliant future

      0  

    Default


    It would need a considerable change because you get only strings via JSON so you would need to check if you have string "new Ext.data.Store..." in the config and eval it.

    I solve it from other end. I create Combo extension that contains all configuration data, register is as xtype and then deliver only the xtype string from server.
    Jozef Sakalos, aka Saki

    Education, extensions and services for developers at new http://extjs.eu
    News: Grid Search Plugin, ExtJS 5 Complex Data Binding using MVVM


  9. #249
    Ext User
    Join Date
    Jan 2009
    Posts
    16
    Vote Rating
    0
    deka49 is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Default maskRe

    maskRe


    hi

    thanks for this add
    I can't use "maskRe", is it possible ?

    Code:
     array(
             "name"=>"AddQuantite"
            ,"fieldLabel"=>"Quantite"
            ,"editor"=>array(
                 "allowBlank"=>false
        ,"maskRe"=>"/([0-9\s]+)$/")
        
        )
    I have this : "this.maskRe.test is not a function" in firebug.

    thanks

  10. #250
    Sencha - Community Support Team jsakalos's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2007
    Location
    Slovakia
    Posts
    27,527
    Vote Rating
    379
    jsakalos has a brilliant future jsakalos has a brilliant future jsakalos has a brilliant future jsakalos has a brilliant future jsakalos has a brilliant future jsakalos has a brilliant future jsakalos has a brilliant future jsakalos has a brilliant future jsakalos has a brilliant future jsakalos has a brilliant future jsakalos has a brilliant future

      0  

    Default


    The problem is that json delivers string but you need a RegExp. A solution could be to extend a field, include the required RegExp in the extension and to deliver the new xtype.
    Jozef Sakalos, aka Saki

    Education, extensions and services for developers at new http://extjs.eu
    News: Grid Search Plugin, ExtJS 5 Complex Data Binding using MVVM