Gelmiş geçmiş en büyük porno sitemiz olan 2pe de her zaman en kaliteli pornoları sunmayı hedefledik. Diğer video sitemiz olan vuam da ise hd porno ağırlıklı çalışmalara başladık.

  1. #1
    Touch Premium Member
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Posts
    5
    Vote Rating
    0
    BlackBoxGIS is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Question Disable Verbose Logging in Browser

    Disable Verbose Logging in Browser


    I use the following command to compile and minify my app:
    Code:
    sencha compile -classpath=my\path,another\path,metoo,and\another concatenate -yui filename.js
    I have been very happy with the results except for one thing. The resulting compiled application has incredibly verbose logging in the browser's console. Is there any way to disable this? I really don't need details and stats about the layout of every component. It makes the console useless for my own logging.

    I'm sorry if the answer is somewhere else... I've done a lot of searching but may be using the wrong keywords.

  2. #2
    Sencha User
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Posts
    20
    Vote Rating
    2
    mike.arps is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Default


    Do you happen to have the logging output handy?

  3. #3
    Touch Premium Member
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Posts
    5
    Vote Rating
    0
    BlackBoxGIS is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Default


    Well... it's a fairly large application and the log is a few hundred lines after launch and after some interaction grows simply enormous. Generally, it is just a continuous flow of Layout stats that look something like this:
    Code:
    LOG: ==================== LAYOUT ==================== 
    LOG: ----------------- SUCCESS ----------------- 
    LOG: Cycles: 5, Flushes: 2, Calculates: 12 in 14 msec 
    LOG: Calculates by type: 
    LOG: columncomponent: 2 in 3 tries (1.5x) at 7 msec (avg 2.333 msec) 
    LOG: gridcolumn: 1 in 3 tries (3x) at 1 msec (avg 0.333 msec) 
    LOG: dock: 1 in 1 tries (1x) at 1 msec (avg 1 msec) 
    LOG: autocomponent: 1 in 1 tries (1x) at 0 msec (avg 0 msec) 
    LOG: tableview: 1 in 3 tries (3x) at 0 msec (avg 0 msec) 
    LOG: fit: 1 in 1 tries (1x) at 0 msec (avg 0 msec) 
    LOG: ==================== LAYOUT ==================== 
    LOG: ----------------- SUCCESS ----------------- 
    LOG: Cycles: 5, Flushes: 2, Calculates: 12 in 11 msec 
    LOG: Calculates by type: 
    LOG: columncomponent: 2 in 3 tries (1.5x) at 3 msec (avg 1 msec) 
    LOG: tableview: 1 in 3 tries (3x) at 1 msec (avg 0.333 msec) 
    LOG: dock: 1 in 1 tries (1x) at 1 msec (avg 1 msec) 
    LOG: autocomponent: 1 in 1 tries (1x) at 0 msec (avg 0 msec) 
    LOG: gridcolumn: 1 in 3 tries (3x) at 0 msec (avg 0 msec) 
    LOG: fit: 1 in 1 tries (1x) at 0 msec (avg 0 msec)
    Is this not normal for CMD compiled apps?

  4. #4
    Touch Premium Member
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Posts
    5
    Vote Rating
    0
    BlackBoxGIS is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Default


    When I don't minify, I can search to compiled code and see that this comes from the Ext.diag.layout.Context class... I'm just not sure why the compiler included this and how to prevent it.

    Perhaps I'm just completely misunderstanding something...

  5. #5
    Touch Premium Member
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Posts
    5
    Vote Rating
    0
    BlackBoxGIS is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Default


    Just to make sure I'm not doing something dumb with the classpath, here is a little more detail regarding it:

    Code:
    -classpath=mypath\extjs-4.1.1a\src,workspace,workspace\app\model,workspace\app\store

  6. #6
    Sencha User
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Posts
    20
    Vote Rating
    2
    mike.arps is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Default


    Usually, when you do a
    Code:
    sencha app build
    , this takes care of removing the diagnostics due to dependency resolution.


    If you do a compile from outside of that, you can manually enable the dependency resolution like so:

    Code:
    sencha compile -classpath=my\path,another\path,metoo,and\another exclude -all and include -recursive -file=app.js and concatenate -yui filename.js
    Where app.js is the starting point, and the recursive switch tells compile to transitively load the dependencies based off of your starting point. If your app doesn't require the diagnostics then the diagnostics will be excluded from the result set.


    If that doesn't work, you can manually exclude the diagnostics by:

    Code:
    sencha compile -classpath=my\path,another\path,metoo,and\another exclude --file=diag and concatenate -yui filename.js

Thread Participants: 1

Tags for this Thread