Gelmiş geçmiş en büyük porno sitemiz olan 2pe de her zaman en kaliteli pornoları sunmayı hedefledik. Diğer video sitemiz olan vuam da ise hd porno ağırlıklı çalışmalara başladık.

  1. #1
    Sencha Premium Member
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Posts
    43
    Vote Rating
    1
    pscanlon1 is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Default Extreme Frustration with 4.2, Sencha CMD 3.1.0.130

    Extreme Frustration with 4.2, Sencha CMD 3.1.0.130


    I have been using EXTjs for quite some time now. On top of being best practice to minify the javascript, it has become a bit of a necessity for the app to have any sense of performance while running in IE. Now some of you may say "WHY ARE YOU USING IE!!". Well, that's not my decision, thats the architecture groups decision to not allow chrome.

    Sorry for the rant. I am having an incredible difficult time doing what should be a simple task, at least according to the documentation.

    Lets take ext-4.2.0.489-beta download from a couple weeks ago, and Sencha CMD 3.1.0.130. I am running on windows, I have installed both SASS and Compass or whatever following the directions in your documentation.

    Ok so lets install the extjs 4.2.0.489 to say C:\ext\ext-4.2.0.489

    Now create a workspace
    sencha generate workspace /WorkSpace (this will create a workspace at C:\WorkSpace)

    Now lets add an app to the workspace

    sencha generate app MyApp /WorkSpace/MyApp (this will create an app at C:\WorkSpace\MyApp)

    OK Great, everything is good. Now for the trouble part.

    cd C:\WorkSpace\MyApp
    sencha app build


    OK WOW, tons of errors, Here is part of it.....

    C:\WorkSpace\MyApp\.sencha\app\build-impl.xml:324: The following error occurred while ex
    ecuting this line:
    jar:file:/C:/senchaCmd/bin/Sencha/Cmd/3.1.0.130/sencha.jar!/com/sencha/ant/a
    ntlib.xml:364: shellscript returned: 1



    So my question is, on top of the fact that unless you modify you app to disable RTL, why cant this simple example be run? Am I the only one?

  2. #2
    Sencha Premium Member
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Posts
    101
    Vote Rating
    -2
    predator has a little shameless behaviour in the past

      0  

    Default


    I think the problem lies in ext 4.2 distribution. You have pasted the end of the error stack trace.. but it begins up in the CMD output:
    [INF] [shellscript] error app.scss (Line 8: File to import not found or unreadable: ../../ext/resources/themes/stylesheets/ext4/default/all

    If you check you will see that the SCSS files are not included in ext 4.2 package.

    In other words 4.2 is not ready, after all it is tagged as BETA, RC or something like that.

    /P

  3. #3
    Sencha Premium Member
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Posts
    43
    Vote Rating
    1
    pscanlon1 is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Default


    I just think it would be helpful if they explained that. I have a hard enough time making sure the library is functional! So where do I add files to the 4.2 distribution? In the directory above? Can I copy that directory from a previous distribution? Thanks.

  4. #4
    Ext JS Premium Member
    Join Date
    Dec 2010
    Location
    Luxembourg
    Posts
    193
    Vote Rating
    1
    EAHC-IT is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Default


    did you try with the options

    --sdk-path, -s - sets the path to the target sdk

  5. #5
    Sencha Premium Member
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Posts
    43
    Vote Rating
    1
    pscanlon1 is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Default Still cant get it to work

    Still cant get it to work


    Which files do i need to copy into which directory to get this to work?

  6. #6
    Sencha Premium Member twasink's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Location
    Brisbane, Australia
    Posts
    63
    Vote Rating
    7
    twasink is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Default


    It's a bug in Sencha Cmd 3.1.0. The generated config.rb doesn't have the correct path to the resources, when you make an app as part of a workspace.

    Edit the sass/config.rb file inside your application, and add an extra '..' into the path. It will then be able to find the config file.

    (In a workspace, all of your resources are one folder further back - Sencha CMD 3.1.0 seems to have forgotten that).

    For more information, see this bug report I raised a little while ago:

    http://www.sencha.com/forum/showthre...paces-and-apps