1. #1
    Touch Premium Member
    Join Date
    Nov 2010
    Posts
    13
    Vote Rating
    1
    harleyflh75 is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Default Missing configs in Architect 2.2

    Missing configs in Architect 2.2


    I just installed Architect 2.2 this morning and went to do a simple app with a few views with static html in them.
    i added a panel and looked for the html config and it gone....went back to 2.1 and did the same thing and html config was there and usable.

    I tried a few other views including navigation view and a list and html is missing as well. there seems to be others missing as well, but don't have time to look for each one.
    guess i will be unistalling and waiting for 2.3. too bad because i did like editor changes.

  2. #2
    Sencha - Architect Dev Team aconran's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2007
    Posts
    8,883
    Vote Rating
    102
    aconran is a splendid one to behold aconran is a splendid one to behold aconran is a splendid one to behold aconran is a splendid one to behold aconran is a splendid one to behold aconran is a splendid one to behold

      0  

    Default


    We base all of our configurations on the documentation of Ext JS and Sencha Touch.

    I just checked Panel's configuration for Ext JS 4.2 and Sencha Touch 2.1 and both had an html config.

    Could you please give us specific examples that are missing configurations? You typically wouldn't use the html configuration on List or Navigation View.
    Aaron Conran
    @aconran
    Sencha Architect Development Team

  3. #3
    Touch Premium Member
    Join Date
    Nov 2010
    Posts
    13
    Vote Rating
    1
    harleyflh75 is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Default an example

    an example


    start a new project in architect 2.2.
    add a container from the toolbox
    look in the config panel for html, it is not there.

    if you do the same in architect 2.1 html is there

    i have also tried the above example with a Panel, Form Panel, and a Tab Panel and html is still missing and i am sure there are even more

  4. #4
    Sencha - Architect Dev Team aconran's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2007
    Posts
    8,883
    Vote Rating
    102
    aconran is a splendid one to behold aconran is a splendid one to behold aconran is a splendid one to behold aconran is a splendid one to behold aconran is a splendid one to behold aconran is a splendid one to behold

      0  

    Default


    I cannot reproduce this. Please give exact steps.
    Aaron Conran
    @aconran
    Sencha Architect Development Team

  5. #5
    Ext JS Premium Member tangix's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Location
    Stockholm, Sweden
    Posts
    499
    Vote Rating
    46
    tangix has a spectacular aura about tangix has a spectacular aura about tangix has a spectacular aura about

      0  

    Default


    harleyflh75,
    check the filter buttons in the config panel and make sure that at least one of them are pushed:

    config.png

    You should always be able to use filter for find a config parameter.

    /Mattias

  6. #6
    Touch Premium Member
    Join Date
    Nov 2010
    Posts
    13
    Vote Rating
    1
    harleyflh75 is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Default Solved

    Solved


    First off, thank you very much.
    Second, I want to apologize for my stupidity, as I forgot about the show all button in the config panel. it seems so long ago i set that in Architect 2.1 that i simply took it for granted that it was set to show all.

    anyways thanx and will get back to testing out 2.2 again next week.

Thread Participants: 2

film izle

hd film izle

film sitesi

takipci kazanma sitesi

takipci kazanma sitesi

güzel olan herşey

takipci alma sitesi

komik eğlenceli videolar