1. #1
    Ext JS Premium Member tvanzoelen's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2008
    Location
    Groningen - Netherlands
    Posts
    1,108
    Vote Rating
    31
    tvanzoelen has a spectacular aura about tvanzoelen has a spectacular aura about tvanzoelen has a spectacular aura about

      0  

    Default Beta version following Production version

    Beta version following Production version


    Correct me if I' m wrong or if I am missing something. The version downloadable here is http://www.sencha.com/forum/showthre...-Now-Available

    is 4.2.1.774

    The version that is in production via download or supportpanel is 4.2.1.883

    So in this case the Beta version is following the production version. Shouldn't it be the other way around?

    I face a lot of difficulties with 4.2.1.883 and above, it would be nice to have a link to version 4.2.1.8+ provided in this thread.

  2. #2
    Sencha - Senior Forum Manager mitchellsimoens's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2007
    Location
    Gainesville, FL
    Posts
    35,672
    Vote Rating
    748
    mitchellsimoens has a reputation beyond repute mitchellsimoens has a reputation beyond repute mitchellsimoens has a reputation beyond repute mitchellsimoens has a reputation beyond repute mitchellsimoens has a reputation beyond repute mitchellsimoens has a reputation beyond repute mitchellsimoens has a reputation beyond repute mitchellsimoens has a reputation beyond repute mitchellsimoens has a reputation beyond repute mitchellsimoens has a reputation beyond repute mitchellsimoens has a reputation beyond repute

      0  

    Default


    The link you provide is for the 4.2.1 beta 1 with build version of 4.2.1.774 but 4.2.1 GA has a build version of 4.2.1.883 so the GA has a higher build version than the beta 1 correct?
    Mitchell Simoens @SenchaMitch
    Sencha Inc, Senior Forum Manager
    ________________
    Check out my GitHub, lots of nice things for Ext JS 4 and Sencha Touch 2
    https://github.com/mitchellsimoens

    Think my support is good? Get more personalized support via a support subscription. https://www.sencha.com/store/

    Need more help with your app? Hire Sencha Services services@sencha.com

    Want to learn Sencha Touch 2? Check out Sencha Touch in Action that is in print!

    When posting code, please use BBCode's CODE tags.

  3. #3
    Ext JS Premium Member tvanzoelen's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2008
    Location
    Groningen - Netherlands
    Posts
    1,108
    Vote Rating
    31
    tvanzoelen has a spectacular aura about tvanzoelen has a spectacular aura about tvanzoelen has a spectacular aura about

      0  

    Default


    Yes, I think so. I did a getVersion() on the beta provided by dongryphon http://www.sencha.com/forum/showthre...-Now-Available

    The version 4.2.1.774 is in the link as well.

    If I download the version from downloads, the Ext.getVersion() returns 4.2.883

    But correct me if I am wrong. The GA gave me a total breakdown of my app. 4.2.1.774 seems to work. That is in any case strange...

  4. #4
    Sencha - Senior Forum Manager mitchellsimoens's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2007
    Location
    Gainesville, FL
    Posts
    35,672
    Vote Rating
    748
    mitchellsimoens has a reputation beyond repute mitchellsimoens has a reputation beyond repute mitchellsimoens has a reputation beyond repute mitchellsimoens has a reputation beyond repute mitchellsimoens has a reputation beyond repute mitchellsimoens has a reputation beyond repute mitchellsimoens has a reputation beyond repute mitchellsimoens has a reputation beyond repute mitchellsimoens has a reputation beyond repute mitchellsimoens has a reputation beyond repute mitchellsimoens has a reputation beyond repute

      1  

    Default


    4.2.1.883 had some changes that is causing issues for some people that we are working to fix for the next release. If you have any test cases I can test against our latest internal code to see if they are fixed or if we need to open a bug report to take a look at getting them fixed.
    Mitchell Simoens @SenchaMitch
    Sencha Inc, Senior Forum Manager
    ________________
    Check out my GitHub, lots of nice things for Ext JS 4 and Sencha Touch 2
    https://github.com/mitchellsimoens

    Think my support is good? Get more personalized support via a support subscription. https://www.sencha.com/store/

    Need more help with your app? Hire Sencha Services services@sencha.com

    Want to learn Sencha Touch 2? Check out Sencha Touch in Action that is in print!

    When posting code, please use BBCode's CODE tags.

  5. #5
    Ext JS Premium Member tvanzoelen's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2008
    Location
    Groningen - Netherlands
    Posts
    1,108
    Vote Rating
    31
    tvanzoelen has a spectacular aura about tvanzoelen has a spectacular aura about tvanzoelen has a spectacular aura about

      0  

    Default


    Thank you mitchellsimoens. But I will first try to run the page-analyzer if there are some layout issues.

  6. #6
    Ext JS Premium Member tvanzoelen's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2008
    Location
    Groningen - Netherlands
    Posts
    1,108
    Vote Rating
    31
    tvanzoelen has a spectacular aura about tvanzoelen has a spectacular aura about tvanzoelen has a spectacular aura about

      0  

    Default


    @mitchellsimoens

    Ok, I found the problem. I had this statement in my app. It broke the entire application.

    Code:
    Ext.supports.CSS3BorderRadius = false;
    // Ext.getBody().addCls('x-nbr x-nlg');
    I had this put in in related to this post: http://www.sencha.com/forum/showthread.php?198674
    So it seems with the CSS3BorderRadius something has changed after 4.2.1.774.

    So commenting out
    Code:
    Ext.getBody().addCls('x-nbr x-nlg');
    has disastrous results.

Thread Participants: 1

film izle

hd film izle

film sitesi

takipci kazanma sitesi

takipci kazanma sitesi

güzel olan herşey

takipci alma sitesi

komik eğlenceli videolar