Sencha User
    Vote Rating
    bushveld is on a distinguished road

Default Unanswered: Flip Card as Detail Card of a nestedlist ??

Unanswered: Flip Card as Detail Card of a nestedlist ??

Hello Experts,

I have read already dozens of threads but could not find a working solution, so I like to ask you for a hint..

I'd like to setup a nestedlist where the detail card is something like a flip card: question on the front side, answer on the back side. I am not necessarily bound to a nestedlist but since I have a two levels and the detail information in my store this seems to me a good approach.

Does anyone know a link to an example or a how to which shows how to configure a flip card animation in a detail card?

OR: since I am not an expert, would you suggest an other approach e.g not to use a nestedlist ..

I am happy about any hint.

Thanks a lot !
    Michael

Sencha - Senior Forum Manager mitchellsimoens's Avatar
    Answers
    Vote Rating
    mitchellsimoens has a reputation beyond repute mitchellsimoens has a reputation beyond repute mitchellsimoens has a reputation beyond repute mitchellsimoens has a reputation beyond repute mitchellsimoens has a reputation beyond repute mitchellsimoens has a reputation beyond repute mitchellsimoens has a reputation beyond repute mitchellsimoens has a reputation beyond repute mitchellsimoens has a reputation beyond repute mitchellsimoens has a reputation beyond repute mitchellsimoens has a reputation beyond repute

Can I query about the UI. A NestedList can show a list of items and then go to a detail view so for what you are wanting do you want to show a list of questions and then it flips to show the answer? Or are you wanting to show 1 question and flips to show the answer?
    Mitchell Simoens @SenchaMitch
    Sencha Inc, Senior Forum Manager

Think my support is good? Get more personalized support via a support subscription. https://www.sencha.com/store/