Gelmiş geçmiş en büyük porno sitemiz olan 2pe de her zaman en kaliteli pornoları sunmayı hedefledik. Diğer video sitemiz olan vuam da ise hd porno ağırlıklı çalışmalara başladık.

    Looks like we can't reproduce the issue or there's a problem in the test case provided.
  1. #1
    Sencha User Sylvio_Martins's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Location
    Brazil
    Posts
    20
    Vote Rating
    1
    Sylvio_Martins is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Default Error on Sencha Architect 3

    Error on Sencha Architect 3


    Vídeo: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=7Iy6...re=c4-overview

  2. #2
    Sencha Premium Member Salakar's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2013
    Location
    Nottingham
    Posts
    90
    Vote Rating
    4
    Salakar is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Default


    Your video looks like it's a duff install or as on my windows 8 when I try to open more than one architect app the Desktop Packager window appears as in your vid. (could be a failed architect process in the background)

    Try a re-install of Architect and a system reboot then right-click Run as Administrator on Architect every time you want to use it.

    --

    Tente uma reinstalação do Arquiteto e uma reinicialização do sistema, em seguida, clique com o botão direito em Executar como Administrador no Architect toda vez que você quiser usá-lo.

    P.S nice avatar

  3. #3
    Sencha User Sylvio_Martins's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Location
    Brazil
    Posts
    20
    Vote Rating
    1
    Sylvio_Martins is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Default


    Fiz o que disse, mas o erro ainda persiste.

    Link para imagens do processo: Link: https://www.dropbox.com/sh/5fsp7ryyqsv6z2t/lj4a_mCzZl

  4. #4
    Sencha - Support Team
    Join Date
    Feb 2013
    Location
    California
    Posts
    3,092
    Vote Rating
    59
    Gary Schlosberg has a spectacular aura about Gary Schlosberg has a spectacular aura about Gary Schlosberg has a spectacular aura about

      0  
    Are you a Sencha products veteran who has wondered what it might be like to work at Sencha? If so, please reach out to our recruiting manager: sheryl@sencha.com

  5. #5
    Sencha User Sylvio_Martins's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Location
    Brazil
    Posts
    20
    Vote Rating
    1
    Sylvio_Martins is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Default


    Quote Originally Posted by Gary Schlosberg View Post
    Pode excluir este se quiser...
    You can delete this if you want ...

  6. #6
    Sencha Premium Member Salakar's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2013
    Location
    Nottingham
    Posts
    90
    Vote Rating
    4
    Salakar is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Default


    Weird that it's still just showing the blank 'Desktop Packager' window. Works on Win 7, 8 & 8.1 for me.

    What build architect is it? 1337, 1343?

    Can you post a screen shot of the folder contents for:
    C:\Users\<your User>\AppData\Local\Sencha\Sencha Architect 3.0

    EDIT:
    Try empty C:\Users\<your User>\AppData\Local\Sencha\Sencha Architect 3.0\cache folder and also delete the xds-3.0.0.00XXX.ion files of the old builds but leave the latest one there. See if that works?

  7. #7
    Sencha User Sylvio_Martins's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Location
    Brazil
    Posts
    20
    Vote Rating
    1
    Sylvio_Martins is on a distinguished road

      1  

    Default


    Quote Originally Posted by Salakar View Post
    Weird that it's still just showing the blank 'Desktop Packager' window. Works on Win 7, 8 & 8.1 for me.

    What build architect is it? 1337, 1343?

    Can you post a screen shot of the folder contents for:
    C:\Users\<your User>\AppData\Local\Sencha\Sencha Architect 3.0

    EDIT:
    Try empty C:\Users\<your User>\AppData\Local\Sencha\Sencha Architect 3.0\cache folder and also delete the xds-3.0.0.00XXX.ion files of the old builds but leave the latest one there. See if that works?
    I got!

    Inside the folder ( C:\Users\<my User>\AppData\Local\Sencha\ ) had a folder named Desktop Packager, hence excludes Sencha folder and restarted the system and booted Sencha Architect 3 and it worked, vlw!

    Image:
    https://www.dropbox.com/s/9ubijzc9ww...2009.07.51.png

Thread Participants: 2

Tags for this Thread