1. #31
    Sencha - Community Support Team Condor's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2007
    Location
    The Netherlands
    Posts
    24,251
    Vote Rating
    73
    Condor is a splendid one to behold Condor is a splendid one to behold Condor is a splendid one to behold Condor is a splendid one to behold Condor is a splendid one to behold Condor is a splendid one to behold Condor is a splendid one to behold Condor is a splendid one to behold

      0  

    Default


    This only creates an array of 2 elements:
    Code:
    plugins: [new Ext.ux.plugins.GroupHeaderGrid(), radioButtons]
    You want:
    Code:
    plugins: [new Ext.ux.plugins.GroupHeaderGrid()].concat(radioButtons)

  2. #32
    Ext User Alexey Demchenko's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2008
    Location
    Ukraine, Kyiv
    Posts
    5
    Vote Rating
    0
    Alexey Demchenko is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Default


    Hello Condor,

    You made great plugin, but I have a need to create RadioRow instead of using your RadioColumn. Would you please answer, just basically, what way I should follow to do such thing?

  3. #33
    Sencha - Community Support Team Condor's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2007
    Location
    The Netherlands
    Posts
    24,251
    Vote Rating
    73
    Condor is a splendid one to behold Condor is a splendid one to behold Condor is a splendid one to behold Condor is a splendid one to behold Condor is a splendid one to behold Condor is a splendid one to behold Condor is a splendid one to behold Condor is a splendid one to behold

      0  

    Default


    The easiest solution is to use a CheckboxSelectionModel with singleSelect:true and change the CSS so the checkbox looks like a radio (you can use the images from this plugin).

  4. #34
    Ext User Alexey Demchenko's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2008
    Location
    Ukraine, Kyiv
    Posts
    5
    Vote Rating
    0
    Alexey Demchenko is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Default


    Quote Originally Posted by Condor View Post
    The easiest solution is to use a CheckboxSelectionModel with singleSelect:true and change the CSS so the checkbox looks like a radio (you can use the images from this plugin).
    Yes, you are right, but it's good for one checkbox column. I just slightly changed your code to get RadioRow plugin.

    PHP Code:
    Ext.grid.RadioRow = function(config){
        
    Ext.apply(thisconfig);
        if(!
    this.id){
            
    this.id Ext.id();
        }
        
    this.renderer this.renderer.createDelegate(this);
    };

    Ext.grid.RadioRow.prototype = {
        
    init : function(grid){
            
    this.grid grid;
            
    this.grid.on('render', function(){
                var 
    view this.grid.getView();
                
    view.mainBody.on('mousedown'this.onMouseDownthis);
            }, 
    this);
        },

        
    onMouseDown : function(et){
            if(
    t.className && t.className.indexOf('x-grid3-cc-'+this.id) != -1){
                
    e.stopEvent();

                var 
    index this.grid.getView().findRowIndex(t);
                var 
    record this.grid.store.getAt(index);

                if(
    record.get(this.dataIndex)) {
                    return;
                }

                for(var 
    0;this.grid.store.getCount(); ++i) {
                        var 
    rec this.grid.store.getAt(i);
                        if(
    rec.get(this.dataIndex)) {
                            
    rec.set(this.dataIndexfalse);
                        }
                        
                }

                
    record.set(this.dataIndextrue);

            }
        },

        
    renderer : function(vprecord){
            
    p.css += ' x-grid3-check-col-td';
            return 
    '<div class="x-grid3-check-col'+ (v?'-on':'')+' x-grid3-cc-'+this.id+'"> </div>';
        }
    }; 

  5. #35
    Ext User DeepikaSaxena's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Posts
    8
    Vote Rating
    0
    DeepikaSaxena is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Default Radio Button Rendering issue

    Radio Button Rendering issue


    Hi Condor,

    I implemented the RadioColumn Plugin and it is working fine for selecting the radio buttons.
    But i have the following issues.

    1. the Radio button image is not changing on un selecting. the renderer is not being called on un selection.

    2. I could select more than one Radiobutton of a column. Is there any way to restrict this behaviour and make sure that only one button can be selected in a Column.

    Thanks in advance.
    --Deepika

  6. #36
    Sencha - Community Support Team Condor's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2007
    Location
    The Netherlands
    Posts
    24,251
    Vote Rating
    73
    Condor is a splendid one to behold Condor is a splendid one to behold Condor is a splendid one to behold Condor is a splendid one to behold Condor is a splendid one to behold Condor is a splendid one to behold Condor is a splendid one to behold Condor is a splendid one to behold

      0  

    Default


    - Which Ext version are you using?
    - How did you configure your grid (did you also register the radio columns as plugins?).

    ps. This plugin is for the Ext 2.x and probably needs a few changes for Ext 3.x.

  7. #37
    Ext User DeepikaSaxena's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Posts
    8
    Vote Rating
    0
    DeepikaSaxena is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Default RadioColumn Rendering issue

    RadioColumn Rendering issue


    Condor,

    Thanks for the quick response.

    I am using Ext 2.2.1 version, and i have i am using the plugin as below.
    Code:
    //Radio Column
    var radioColumn = new Ext.grid.RadioColumn({
    	header   : "Class Leader",
           dataIndex: 'radiocolumnvalue',
    	align: 'center',
           width    : 95
    });	
    
    var cm = new Ext.grid.ColumnModel([
    		radioColumn,
    			
    		{
    			header: "Student Id",
    		 	id:'stuId',
    			width: 150,
    			dataIndex: 'studentId',
    			sortable: false			
    		},
    		{
    			header: "Student Name",
    			id:'stuName',
    			width: 100,
    			dataIndex: 'studentName',
    			sortable: false
    		}	
            
        ]);
    
    // Create the editor grid
        var grid = new Ext.grid.EditorGridPanel({
    		id: 'grd-' + this.id,
    		store       : new Ext.data.JsonStore({
    				  fields: ['radiocolumnvalue','studentId', 'studentName'],
    				  url: this.studentsUrl			
    				}),
            cm          : cm,
            width       :550,
            height      :200,
    	title       :'Class Details',
            frame       :false,
            plugins     :radioColumn
    		
    });
    I referred your example.html and passing same value to radiocolumnvalue from the server.
    The JsonStore data is
    Code:
    {[1,101,"David"],[1,102,"James"],[1,103,"Stephen"],[1,104,"Smith"],[1,105,"Jessica"],[1,106,"Robert"]}
    And The Radio Button status is not changed on selecting/un selecting.
    My Requirement is something like selecting a single student among the group of students, say as Class Represent.

    Thanks.
    --Deepika

  8. #38
    Sencha - Community Support Team Condor's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2007
    Location
    The Netherlands
    Posts
    24,251
    Vote Rating
    73
    Condor is a splendid one to behold Condor is a splendid one to behold Condor is a splendid one to behold Condor is a splendid one to behold Condor is a splendid one to behold Condor is a splendid one to behold Condor is a splendid one to behold Condor is a splendid one to behold

      0  

    Default


    Ah, you misunderstood what this plugin is for!

    It allows one column per row to be checked, not one radio over all rows.

    For that you would use a RowSelectionModel with singleSelect:true or a SingleSelectCheckColumn.

    ps. You might want tweak the css to show a radio instead of a checkbox image.

  9. #39
    Ext User DeepikaSaxena's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Posts
    8
    Vote Rating
    0
    DeepikaSaxena is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Default singleSelectCheckColumn shows error

    singleSelectCheckColumn shows error


    Condor,
    I have implemented The singleSelectCheckColumn as shown below
    Code:
    var singleSelectCheckColumn =      Ext.extend(Ext.ux.CheckColumn, {
        onMouseDown : function(e, t){
            if(t.className && t.className.indexOf('x-grid3-cc-'+this.id) != -1){
                e.stopEvent();
                var index = this.grid.getView().findRowIndex(t),
                    dataIndex = this.dataIndex;
                this.grid.store.each(function(record, i){
                    var value = (i == index);
                    if(value != record.get(dataIndex)){
                        record.set(dataIndex, value);
                    }
                });
            }
        }
    });
    
    var cm = new Ext.grid.ColumnModel([
            singleSelectCheckColumn,
                
                {
                    header: "Student Id",
                     id:'stuId',
                    width: 150,
                    dataIndex: 'studentId',
                    sortable: false            
                },
                {
                    header: "Student Name",
                    id:'stuName',
                    width: 100,
                    dataIndex: 'studentName',
                    sortable: false
                }    
            
        ]);
    It didnt work for me, ending up with the error in Firebug
    Code:
    sp is undefined
    http://localhost:8081/studentExample/ext-2.2.1/adapter/ext/ext-base.js
    Line 9.

    Do I need to upgrade my Ext version to 3.X?

    Please help.
    --Deepika

  10. #40
    Sencha - Community Support Team Condor's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2007
    Location
    The Netherlands
    Posts
    24,251
    Vote Rating
    73
    Condor is a splendid one to behold Condor is a splendid one to behold Condor is a splendid one to behold Condor is a splendid one to behold Condor is a splendid one to behold Condor is a splendid one to behold Condor is a splendid one to behold Condor is a splendid one to behold

      0  

    Default


    For Ext 2.x it would be:
    Code:
    Ext.ns('Ext.ux');
    Ext.ux.SingleSelectCheckColumn = Ext.extend(Ext.CheckColumn, {
        onMouseDown : function(e, t){
            if(Ext.fly(t).hasClass('x-grid3-cc-'+this.id)){
                e.stopEvent();
                var index = this.grid.getView().findRowIndex(t),
                    dataIndex = this.dataIndex;
                this.grid.store.each(function(record, i){
                    var value = (i == index);
                    if(value != record.get(dataIndex)){
                        record.set(dataIndex, value);
                    }
                });
            }
        }
    });
    (assuming you included the Ext.CheckColumn code from ext/examples/grid/edit-grid.js)

film izle

hd film izle

film sitesi

takipci kazanma sitesi

takipci kazanma sitesi

güzel olan herşey

takipci alma sitesi

komik eğlenceli videolar