1. #1
    Sencha User
    Join Date
    Apr 2014
    Location
    spain
    Posts
    11
    Vote Rating
    0
    iabad is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Default Unanswered: help, 569 session exception

    Unanswered: help, 569 session exception


    Hi, I have a problem with store on Sencha Architect 3.

    first think: I use test network, on this network I haven't internet access (maybe this is the problem).

    now the explanation about the problem.

    0- controll Url prefix, this: http://domain:7040/desktop/examples/P01 (maybe this is wrong, P01== project name)
    1 - Create the "devtoken" (correct)
    2 - execute test RPG call - The data is correct, but i can't download (XDC MODEL), when i click on download button, don't download.
    3 - copy manually all content (XDC MODEL) to plain file, and change extension to xdc. (correct?)
    4 - Import on sencha ARchitect (edit->import content) - (correct)
    5 - drag to model - (correct)
    6 - create a store and use previous model.
    7 - load data (right button), and now, the fail 569 session exception
    image: http://www.imglovely.com/imagenes/19/original/68.jpg

    note: the image is uploaded to web service because I have an old firefox version and can't upload here... :S

    thanks for all
    Last edited by iabad; 21 Apr 2014 at 5:51 AM. Reason: text format

  2. #2
    Sencha - Architect Dev Team aconran's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2007
    Posts
    9,445
    Vote Rating
    129
    Answers
    69
    aconran is a splendid one to behold aconran is a splendid one to behold aconran is a splendid one to behold aconran is a splendid one to behold aconran is a splendid one to behold aconran is a splendid one to behold aconran is a splendid one to behold

      0  

    Default


    Sounds like the session is not getting setup properly.

    569 is not a typical http code, are you also in control of your server-side environment?
    http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of...x_Server_Error

    How are you passing the devtoken?
    Aaron Conran
    @aconran
    Sencha Architect Development Team

  3. #3
    Sencha User
    Join Date
    Apr 2014
    Location
    spain
    Posts
    11
    Vote Rating
    0
    iabad is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Default


    Sorry but I don't understand the question.
    To create the devtoken
    Token name (*Cli)- user(vvadmin) - server ip:port - enviroment.

    Later on testRPG call devtoken (*Cli) program name (cli1 ) - RPG program action (empty)

    I must be calling devtoken from Sencha Architect?

    I will search information about this. thanks

    edit: on the model, I have this:
    PHP Code:
      proxy: {
            
    type'ajax',
            
    extraParams: {
                
    pgm'Cli1'
            
    },
            
    url'/valence/vvcall.pgm',
            
    reader: {
                
    type'json',
                
    root'*****'
            
    }
        } 
    edit2:
    I'm following this video https://www.cnxcorp.com/valence/vide...ha-Architect-3
    the same steps, but I have 569 exception

  4. #4
    Sencha - Architect Dev Team aconran's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2007
    Posts
    9,445
    Vote Rating
    129
    Answers
    69
    aconran is a splendid one to behold aconran is a splendid one to behold aconran is a splendid one to behold aconran is a splendid one to behold aconran is a splendid one to behold aconran is a splendid one to behold aconran is a splendid one to behold

      0  

    Default


    If the devtoken isn't passed from Architect the exception will probably occur. Does the request work in the browser?
    Aaron Conran
    @aconran
    Sencha Architect Development Team

  5. #5
    Sencha User
    Join Date
    Apr 2014
    Location
    spain
    Posts
    11
    Vote Rating
    0
    iabad is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Default


    yes, in the browser It's work.


    I searched information, and I think that the problem it's our proxy.

  6. #6
    Sencha - Architect Dev Team aconran's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2007
    Posts
    9,445
    Vote Rating
    129
    Answers
    69
    aconran is a splendid one to behold aconran is a splendid one to behold aconran is a splendid one to behold aconran is a splendid one to behold aconran is a splendid one to behold aconran is a splendid one to behold aconran is a splendid one to behold

      0  

    Default


    I see you are using ajax proxy in the code. Do you have overrides that handle the authentication?
    Aaron Conran
    @aconran
    Sencha Architect Development Team

  7. #7
    Sencha User
    Join Date
    Apr 2014
    Location
    spain
    Posts
    11
    Vote Rating
    0
    iabad is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Default


    humm.. not, and I don't know how can I override the authentication. When I have time I will search information about this. Thanks.

Thread Participants: 1