1. #1
    Sencha User thejoker101's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2007
    Posts
    348
    Vote Rating
    0
    thejoker101 is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Default Ext.form.Field (Select) Created From Existing Markup?

    Ext.form.Field (Select) Created From Existing Markup?


    If I have an existing select element, and I want to change it to a Ext.form select, is there a way I can do that? From messing around with it, it seems as though you can't pass in a target when doing the Ext.form select, am I just missing something?

  2. #2
    Ext User
    Join Date
    Jul 2007
    Location
    Bulgaria
    Posts
    23
    Vote Rating
    0
    Peter.Ivanov is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Default someone?

    someone?


    i am interested in this too

  3. #3
    Sencha User
    Join Date
    Mar 2007
    Posts
    7,854
    Vote Rating
    2
    tryanDLS is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Default


    Not sure what you're asking. You have an html SELECT that you want to use it in an Ext Form? That's what the combo example does.

Similar Threads

  1. Ext.form cannot focus field in IE7
    By pomata in forum Ext 1.x: Help & Discussion
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 3 May 2007, 11:14 AM
  2. Using Ext.forms field widgets with existing dom elements
    By timb in forum Ext 2.x: Help & Discussion
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 23 Mar 2007, 2:40 PM
  3. Markup required, or can be programmatically created?
    By Saeven in forum Ext 2.x: Help & Discussion
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 16 Mar 2007, 3:44 AM
  4. a3-r2: datepicker fails on existing input field
    By Wolfgang in forum Ext 2.x: Help & Discussion
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 10 Mar 2007, 12:54 PM
  5. FF - select field disapeared after closing
    By TTrek in forum Ext 1.x: Help & Discussion
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 22 Feb 2007, 9:51 AM

Thread Participants: 2

film izle

hd film izle

film sitesi

takipci kazanma sitesi

takipci kazanma sitesi

güzel olan herşey

takipci alma sitesi

komik eğlenceli videolar