Hybrid View

  1. #1

    Default Ext.ContentPanel - create inactive

    Ext.ContentPanel - create inactive


    How to create new iactive contetn panel ?
    After i add to region new ContentPanel - it make active and load content. I whant create all panels and than load contat on activate panel.

  2. #2

    Default


    Not documented feateru -
    Code:
                   this.editPanel.add('center', new Ext.ContentPanel('productCard_' + dataCard.tabs[i].name,{
                       title : dataCard.tabs[i].title,
                       autoCreate: true,
                       closable : false,
                       url: dataCard.tabs[i].url,
                       loadOnce: true,
                       background: true
                   }));
    Use background to load panel in backgrond mode =).

Similar Threads

  1. how to create element in dom
    By humpdi in forum Ext 1.x: Help & Discussion
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 29 Mar 2007, 11:13 PM
  2. What's x-layout-inactive-content? (newbie question)
    By benkooijman in forum Ext 1.x: Help & Discussion
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 14 Mar 2007, 10:37 AM
  3. DomHelper creating Panels to Layout but inactive
    By young_matthewd in forum Ext 1.x: Help & Discussion
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 18 Nov 2006, 1:05 PM
  4. BasicDialog incompatible with ylayout-inactive-content?
    By SteveEisner in forum Ext 1.x: Bugs
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 6 Nov 2006, 3:10 PM
  5. grid : Paging Toolbar button inactive
    By yopiyop in forum Ext 1.x: Help & Discussion
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 18 Oct 2006, 7:25 AM