1. #121
    Sencha User
    Join Date
    Mar 2007
    Posts
    218
    Vote Rating
    0
    alien3d is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Default


    There was a bug after reloading the store.The checkbox wouldn't tick.I check my json code and the output was the same.My temp solution was to not reload .

  2. #122
    Ext User
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Posts
    3
    Vote Rating
    0
    zribiuvt is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Default


    I adde "defer(200,this,[i, true])" but no difference, plz, can you help me to let selected by default checked rows
    Quote Originally Posted by ZaAaV View Post
    Hey guys,

    The checkboxes were correctly getting checked but the rows weren't highlighted automatically according to the dataIndex in my json response.

    So I added defer to the part of the plugin where the row where set as selected in the initEvent (around line 164).

    Here it is, hopefully this will help anyone else:

    Code:
    ...
    if((dataIndexValue == true || isSelected) && !Ext.state.Manager.loaded){
       // This code will only run the first time a grid is loaded 
       // Make sure that any "checked" rows are also selected
       if(!this.email || this.alwaysSelectOnCheck){this.grid.getSelectionModel().selectRow.defer(200,this,[i, true]);}
    }
    ...
    On another note, any chance you'd help me come up with a 'beforerowdeselect' function.
    I want to add a Ext.MessageBox.confirm that would get displayed to gain user approval before effectively unchecking the checkbox but if I try doing that using the 'rowdeselect' event, the checkbox gets unchecked anyway (despite the user response...)

    Any idea welcomed...

    Thanks for the great plugin!

  3. #123
    Ext User
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Posts
    3
    Vote Rating
    0
    zribiuvt is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Default


    I would like to know (v3.1) how to make rows checked by default, hightlighted? i read all messages of this forum and i tested all solution but no positive result. I am using Smart Checkbox Selection Model
    Thanks to reply me as soon as possible

  4. #124
    Ext User
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Posts
    3
    Vote Rating
    0
    zribiuvt is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Default resolu

    resolu


    I have just changed
    if((dataIndexValue == true || isSelected) && !Ext.state.Manager.loaded)
    by
    if((dataIndexValue == 'false' || isSelected)){

    in the file SmartCheckColumn.js all works well!!

  5. #125
    Sencha User jbird526's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2008
    Location
    Westminster, MD
    Posts
    128
    Vote Rating
    0
    jbird526 is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Default


    For anyone that is using the email:true setting to separate the checkbox and gridrow functionality I am using this hack to select only the checkboxes and pass their Ids in an ajax call. Its not great but it works for my needs.

    Create a new renderer and assign a unique record Id as the div id
    Code:
    var cbsm = new Ext.grid.SmartCheckboxSelectionModel({
    				email: true,
    			    renderer : function(v, p, record){
    			        p.css += ' x-grid3-check-col-td'; 
    			        return '<div id='+record.data.noteId+' class="x-grid3-check-col'+(v?'-on':'')+' x-grid3-cc-'+this.id+'"> </div>';
    			    }
    				
    			});
    I then have a function that gets called by a button handler to return the Ids of only the checkboxes that are checked.

    Code:
    	getChecked: function() {
    			var result = [];
    			var cb = this.getEl().query("div.x-grid3-check-col-on");			
    			for (var i = 0; i < cb.length; i++) {
    				result.push(cb[i].id);
    			}
    			delete cb;
    			return result;								
    		},

  6. #126
    Ext JS Premium Member NoahK17's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2008
    Location
    Atlanta, GA
    Posts
    518
    Vote Rating
    1
    NoahK17 is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Default


    Hey, thanks for that mod jbird! I'm glad people are still finding use out of this SelectionModel almost 2 years after I last worked on it.
    Noah
    Senior Web Developer
    NBA.com

  7. #127
    Sencha User
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Posts
    100
    Vote Rating
    0
    Dipish is an unknown quantity at this point

      0  

    Default


    Hey Noah thanks for the awesome plugin! I haven't tried it out yet but now I need it and going to use it, I used the Ext.ux.grid.CheckColumn plugin but it's too poor..

    jbird526 your approach is interesting but I think that a more correct, data-aware way of doing this is filtering the data Store by the 'checked' field when collecting data from grid befora Ajax call, that's the way I do it. I also call suspendEvents() on the store so the grid records aren't really filtered out.

  8. #128
    Sencha User
    Join Date
    Oct 2007
    Posts
    28
    Vote Rating
    0
    Chaoz is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Default


    I wonder if anyone can help here, I implemented this plugin and with 3.2.1 and I got it to work on first window create, after closing the window and reopening it, i would get and loading screen and an error in firebug

    var count = this.grid.store.getCount();

    thanks

  9. #129
    Sencha - Community Support Team Condor's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2007
    Location
    The Netherlands
    Posts
    24,246
    Vote Rating
    87
    Condor has much to be proud of Condor has much to be proud of Condor has much to be proud of Condor has much to be proud of Condor has much to be proud of Condor has much to be proud of Condor has much to be proud of Condor has much to be proud of

      0  

    Default


    Closing a window will destroy everything inside, including the grid.

    Either hide and reuse the window or close and completely recreate it.

  10. #130
    Ext User
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Posts
    4
    Vote Rating
    0
    abenomar is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Default


    Hello,

    I have a probleme with my GridPanle when I try to sort checked rows , this is the scenario I do :
    Check All Rows --> Sort by a name Column --> Deselect one row (checkbox) --> Sort again using date Column.
    as result I have the grid with a lot of row unckecked., I don't know why.

    Please Help

Similar Threads

  1. Smart tooltip
    By same66 in forum Ext 3.x: Help & Discussion
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 24 Feb 2011, 7:02 PM
  2. Ext.each : with remove - not smart enough
    By DaveC426913 in forum Sencha Touch 1.x: Discussion
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 30 Nov 2010, 10:36 AM
  3. Is smart rendering possible in grid???
    By jeff77 in forum Ext 3.x: Help & Discussion
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 10 Sep 2010, 12:03 AM
  4. Smart Ext toolbar
    By tinnt in forum Ext 2.x: Help & Discussion
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 20 Nov 2008, 7:04 PM
  5. GridPanel - smart rendering
    By embolooloo in forum Ext 2.x: Help & Discussion
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 8 Oct 2007, 7:57 PM

Thread Participants: 62

Turkiyenin en sevilen filmlerinin yer aldigi xnxx internet sitemiz olan ve porn sex tarzi bir site olan mobil porno izle sitemiz gercekten dillere destan bir durumda herkesin sevdigi bir site olarak tarihe gececege benziyor. Sitenin en belirgin ozelliklerinden birisi de Turkiyede gercekten kaliteli ve muntazam, duzenli porno izle siteleri olmamasidir. Bu yuzden iste. Ayrica en net goruntu kalitesine sahip adresinde yayinlanmaktadir. Mesela diğer sitelerimizden bahsedecek olursak, en iyi hd porno video arşivine sahip bir siteyiz. "The Best anal porn videos and slut anus, big asses movies set..." hd porno faketaxi