1. #21
    Sencha - Community Support Team Condor's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2007
    Location
    The Netherlands
    Posts
    24,246
    Vote Rating
    87
    Condor has much to be proud of Condor has much to be proud of Condor has much to be proud of Condor has much to be proud of Condor has much to be proud of Condor has much to be proud of Condor has much to be proud of Condor has much to be proud of

      0  

    Default


    Radios need to have an id, otherwise they won't work.
    Could show post the code of how you create the radiobuttons?

  2. #22
    Sencha User mysticav's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2007
    Location
    Mexico
    Posts
    474
    Vote Rating
    5
    mysticav is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Default


    Actually you found the problem without looking the code, nice condor sight!

    Yes, the radios didn't have ids.

    Now it works. I Thanks!
    Using Ext with cachefly
    Working on LAMPExt

  3. #23
    Ext User
    Join Date
    Sep 2008
    Posts
    25
    Vote Rating
    0
    lionheart33806 is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Default


    Hi all,
    When i uncheck with the patch, the value stills like checked.
    Any idea ?

    Thanks in advance

  4. #24
    Sencha - Community Support Team Condor's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2007
    Location
    The Netherlands
    Posts
    24,246
    Vote Rating
    87
    Condor has much to be proud of Condor has much to be proud of Condor has much to be proud of Condor has much to be proud of Condor has much to be proud of Condor has much to be proud of Condor has much to be proud of Condor has much to be proud of

      0  

    Default


    Can you post an example showing this problem?

    (and mention the OS and browser + version you are using)

  5. #25
    Ext User
    Join Date
    Sep 2008
    Posts
    25
    Vote Rating
    0
    lionheart33806 is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Default


    My problem is again with my "very complicated" form with version 2.2 and Fx3/IE6 :
    http://extjs.com/forum/showthread.php?t=54845

  6. #26
    Ext User
    Join Date
    Sep 2008
    Posts
    25
    Vote Rating
    0
    lionheart33806 is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Default


    Ok, the problem is with my js :
    parametres = rechAvancd.getForm().getValues();
    ...
    grilleAffsResultats.store.baseParams = Ext.apply(grilleAffsResultats.store.baseParams || {}, parametres);
    When checked, I have the values to baseParams.
    When I uncheck, there is no data from getValues, so the last value of the checkbox still in baseParams when "apply" ...

  7. #27
    Sencha - Community Support Team Condor's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2007
    Location
    The Netherlands
    Posts
    24,246
    Vote Rating
    87
    Condor has much to be proud of Condor has much to be proud of Condor has much to be proud of Condor has much to be proud of Condor has much to be proud of Condor has much to be proud of Condor has much to be proud of Condor has much to be proud of

      0  

    Default


    That is how checkboxes work: A checked input will post it's value, an unchecked value will post no value.

    jsakalos wrote an XCheckbox user extension to solve this problem (but it might not be compatible with this fix).

  8. #28
    Ext User mdm-adph's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2007
    Posts
    187
    Vote Rating
    0
    mdm-adph is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Default


    Quote Originally Posted by Condor View Post
    Radios need to have an id, otherwise they won't work.
    Could show post the code of how you create the radiobuttons?
    Is the generated id not enough?

    EDIT: No, I got it to work, but only with "under."
    Prototype, jQuery,
    YUI, Ext.
    I code for the piles of money
    I'd like to one day see.

  9. #29
    Ext User mdm-adph's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2007
    Posts
    187
    Vote Rating
    0
    mdm-adph is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Default


    I'd also like to state that version 2.2.1 breaks this behaviour. I thought it might have been because it was rolled into 2.2.1, but even after removing it from my overrides file, radio buttons still don't allow themselves to be checked. Anyone else seeing this?
    Prototype, jQuery,
    YUI, Ext.
    I code for the piles of money
    I'd like to one day see.

  10. #30
    Ext User
    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Location
    France
    Posts
    17
    Vote Rating
    0
    beebop is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Default


    I noticed the bug with the label today when using a checkbox to indicate if a news is online or not.
    I have applied the 2 js fixes (value + validation) and the css fix. The value bug seems to be fixed, but when I click to make the news online, the box seems checked only when it has the focus. As soon as it lose the focus, the box seems unchecked again, even if its value is correct (to true).
    Any idea how to resolve the problem ?

    PS : I'm using ExtJS 2.2.1

Turkiyenin en sevilen filmlerinin yer aldigi xnxx internet sitemiz olan ve porn sex tarzi bir site olan mobil porno izle sitemiz gercekten dillere destan bir durumda herkesin sevdigi bir site olarak tarihe gececege benziyor. Sitenin en belirgin ozelliklerinden birisi de Turkiyede gercekten kaliteli ve muntazam, duzenli porno izle siteleri olmamasidir. Bu yuzden iste. Ayrica en net goruntu kalitesine sahip adresinde yayinlanmaktadir. Mesela diğer sitelerimizden bahsedecek olursak, en iyi hd porno video arşivine sahip bir siteyiz. "The Best anal porn videos and slut anus, big asses movies set..."