Gelmiş geçmiş en büyük porno sitemiz olan 2pe de her zaman en kaliteli pornoları sunmayı hedefledik. Diğer video sitemiz olan vuam da ise hd porno ağırlıklı çalışmalara başladık.

  1. #11
    Ext User
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    36
    Vote Rating
    0
    Northrog is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Default


    hm i did something else too: I manipluated the taskbar-height formula, because one of the functions returned the wrong value...change it to 30, which one it is, i dont know atm, find out yourself in the TaskBar.js

  2. #12
    Ext User anolsi's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2008
    Location
    Portugal
    Posts
    24
    Vote Rating
    0
    anolsi is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Question


    I don't understand who fix the bug. I try use the file that is qWikiOffice, but the firbug give me this error:

    Ext.get(this.el) has no properties TaskBar.js (line 528)

  3. #13
    Ext User
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Posts
    5
    Vote Rating
    0
    imTigger is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Default


    Finally I found a workaround for the broken button issue

    desktop.css
    Code:
    #ux-taskbar {
        background:transparent none;
        height:30px;
        margin:0;
        padding:0;
        position:relative;
        z-index:999;
    }
    
    #ux-taskbar-start .x-btn {
        float: left;
        margin: 0;
        position:relative;
        z-index:1000;
    }
    but taskbar still not showing before resize...

  4. #14
    Ext User
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Posts
    1
    Vote Rating
    0
    siknus is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Red face SOLVED?

    SOLVED?


    I added height:'30px' in taskbar.js, on line 95:

    this.el.setStyle({
    overflow:'hidden',
    margin:'0',
    border:'0 none',
    height:'30px'
    });

  5. #15
    Ext User
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Posts
    1
    Vote Rating
    0
    nmonta76 is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Default Refresh Events?

    Refresh Events?


    From playing around with it, the Z-index fix works great. For the taskbar not showing up initially, it seems as though any form of refresh event will do it (open a window and close it).

    How do I force that on the entire desktop?

    Thanks.

  6. #16
    Ext User
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Posts
    14
    Vote Rating
    0
    neonfly is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Default


    The solution with the height option 30px from siknus works fine, thanks a lot.

  7. #17
    Ext User
    Join Date
    Aug 2007
    Posts
    1
    Vote Rating
    0
    yuvsharma is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Default


    I also found fix for broken button link:

    Line:42,taskbar.js

    var width = 93;// Ext.get('ux-startbutton').getWidth()+10;

    Use firebug to check the value "Ext.get('ux-startbutton').getWidth()+10", it finally give "93"

    Thanks

  8. #18
    Sencha User michaelc's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2007
    Location
    Bay Area - CA
    Posts
    507
    Vote Rating
    0
    michaelc is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Default


    You guys rock thank you.

    I wasted about 2 hours yesterday - trying to see what I had messed up when I setup just the desktop. and then to find it was just a bug in the example.

  9. #19
    Sencha User
    Join Date
    Oct 2007
    Posts
    16
    Vote Rating
    0
    jcar98 is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Default Task bar problem in FF 3.x

    Task bar problem in FF 3.x


    This worked for me.

    Change line 8 of Apps.js

    Ext.onReady(this.initApp, this, {delay: 1});

  10. #20
    Sencha - Community Support Team Condor's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2007
    Location
    The Netherlands
    Posts
    24,246
    Vote Rating
    82
    Condor has much to be proud of Condor has much to be proud of Condor has much to be proud of Condor has much to be proud of Condor has much to be proud of Condor has much to be proud of Condor has much to be proud of Condor has much to be proud of

      0  

    Default


    Quote Originally Posted by jcar98 View Post
    This worked for me.

    Change line 8 of Apps.js

    Ext.onReady(this.initApp, this, {delay: 1});
    Really? In that case you should use this fix.