1. #41
    Sencha User steffenk's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2007
    Location
    Haan, Germany
    Posts
    2,649
    Vote Rating
    6
    steffenk has a spectacular aura about steffenk has a spectacular aura about steffenk has a spectacular aura about

      0  

    Default


    Quote Originally Posted by jgarcia@tdg-i.com
    i think this should be added to the base!
    +1

    btw - Condor, do you have your complete overrides somewhere? You posted so much useful ones, thanks for that!
    vg Steffen
    --------------------------------------
    Release Manager of TYPO3 4.5

  2. #42
    Ext User
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Posts
    77
    Vote Rating
    0
    saadkhan is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Default


    Hi Condor,
    I am looking for daysss to how to add fields dynamically into my XMLReader seeing xml. I dont ahve anyyyyyy idea how to do this. I have an xml that I am parsing at runtime to setup fields of my XmlReader of my Grid. Pleassssssseeeee help.....nobody is responding to my threads asking same!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Code:
    var statusStore = new Ext.data.Store({
        storeId: 'statusStore',
        proxy: new Ext.data.MemoryProxy(''),
        reader: new Ext.data.XmlReader(
            {
                record: 'Status'
            },
            [
                 // Here more fields should be add at run time
                {name: 'DateAndTime', mapping: '@DateAndTime'}
            ]
            )
    });
    
    var statusGrid = new Ext.grid.GridPanel({
        id: 'statusGrid',
        title: 'Status',
        store: statusStore,
        hideHeaders: true,
        trackMouseOver: false,
        autoWidth: false,
        columns:
        [
         // I want to have only only column
            {id: '_dateAndTime', header: "DateAndTime", dataIndex: 'DateAndTime', renderer: statusRenderer}
        ],
        viewConfig: 
        {
            forceFit: true
        },
        autoExpandColumn: '_dateAndTime'
    });
    
    function statusRenderer(value, p, r)
    {
        var arr = [];
        var statusStore = Ext.StoreMgr.get('statusStore');
        statusStore.each(function(record)
        {
            arr.push(record.data.title,  '<br />', record.data.state, '<br />', record.data.description, '<br /><br />');
        });
        return arr.join('');
    }
    I am reading my xml something like that in order to add fields into my reader at runtime:

    Code:
    function RecieveStatusXML(str) {
            var statusXml = StringToXml(strrr);
            
            var statusStore = Ext.StoreMgr.get('statusStore');
            var childs = statusXml.documentElement.childNodes.item(0).childNodes;
            var recData = [];
            for(var x=0; x < childs.length; x++)
            {
                var TopicRecord = Ext.data.Record.create(
                    [
                        {name: "'" + childs.item(x).tagName + "Description'", mapping: "'" + childs.item(x).tagName + " > @Description'" },
                        {name: "'" + childs.item(x).tagName + "State'", mapping: "'" + childs.item(x).tagName + " > @State'" }
                    ]
                );
                var myNewRecord = new TopicRecord(
                    {
                        title: childs.item(x).tagName,
                        state: childs.item(x).attributes[0].nodeValue,
                        description: childs.item(x).attributes[1].nodeValue
                    }
                );
                recData.push(myNewRecord);            
            }
            // Dont know where to add these fields ???????????
    	}
    Here is my sample XML:

    Code:
    <Statuses>
              <Status DateAndTime='date'>
                  <Door State='1' Description='desc' />
                  <Acc State='2' Description='sadasd sad r' />
                  <St State='0' Description='lpc' />
                   ....
              </Status>
    </Statuses>

  3. #43
    Sencha User
    Join Date
    Jan 2009
    Posts
    79
    Vote Rating
    0
    lakilevi is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Default


    Hello.
    I like realy much this extension and I would use it in my application.
    But I have aproblem. I add in the fly a column to the grid, but when I reload the store, than the grid is empty.
    Here is my code:
    Code:
    var preview_store = new Ext.data.Store({
       reader: new Ext.data.JsonReader({fields: ['name'],root: 'rows'}),
       proxy: new Ext.data.HttpProxy({
        url: 'modules/contacts/jax_import/build_preview.jax.php',
        method:'post',
        success: function ( result, request ) {store.commitChanges();},
        failure: function ( result, request) {Ext.MessageBox.alert('<?=$lang->trans("Failed")?>', result.responseText);}         
       })
     });
     
     
     var preview_grid = new Ext.grid.GridPanel({    
        stripeRows:true,
        store: preview_store,                   
        loadMask: true,      
        height:230,
        cm: new Ext.grid.ColumnModel([{header:'Company name',dataIndex:'name'}]),
        autoScroll:true,
        viewConfig:{emptyText:'<?=$lang->trans('No entries')?>.'}    
        });
     
    preview_grid.addColumn({header: 'first_name', dataIndex: 'first_name'});    
           preview_store.baseParams={'cols':tmp, filename:uploaded_file, 'target':target_selector.getValue()};       
           preview_store.load();
    and here is my output of the ajax request:
    Code:
    {success: true,rows:[{"first_name":"1","name":"Google"}]}
    Thank you very much for your help!

  4. #44
    Sencha User
    Join Date
    Jan 2009
    Posts
    79
    Vote Rating
    0
    lakilevi is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Default


    there is something with the store.load ...
    if I insert the code:
    Code:
    preview_store.load({callback: function(r,o,s){console.dir(r);alert(preview_store.getCount());}  });
    than alerts 0. But if I take out the line with preview_grid.addColumn(...) than it loads well... What can be the problem?

  5. #45
    Sencha User
    Join Date
    Jan 2009
    Posts
    79
    Vote Rating
    0
    lakilevi is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Default


    With post #37 I solved the problem. Thanks Izhaki

  6. #46
    Ext User alebar's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Posts
    21
    Vote Rating
    0
    alebar is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Default How to make it faster?

    How to make it faster?


    Hi,

    When I use this solution to add new columns in the grid with big number of columns (from hundreds to thousands) it is very very slow.

    Is it expected or apparently I do sth wrong?

    Thanks in advance for any suggestions.

  7. #47
    Sencha - Community Support Team Condor's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2007
    Location
    The Netherlands
    Posts
    24,251
    Vote Rating
    73
    Condor is a splendid one to behold Condor is a splendid one to behold Condor is a splendid one to behold Condor is a splendid one to behold Condor is a splendid one to behold Condor is a splendid one to behold Condor is a splendid one to behold Condor is a splendid one to behold

      0  

    Default


    Quote Originally Posted by alebar View Post
    Hi,

    When I use this solution to add new columns in the grid with big number of columns (from hundreds to thousands) it is very very slow.

    Is it expected or apparently I do sth wrong?

    Thanks in advance for any suggestions.
    That is to be expected. If you want to add a large number of columns then you should use:
    Code:
    grid.getColumnModel().setConfig(newColumns);

  8. #48
    Ext User alebar's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Posts
    21
    Vote Rating
    0
    alebar is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Default


    Quote Originally Posted by Condor View Post
    That is to be expected. If you want to add a large number of columns then you should use:
    Code:
    grid.getColumnModel().setConfig(newColumns);
    Thank you so much. I'm gonna try it!

  9. #49
    Sencha User
    Join Date
    Nov 2007
    Posts
    294
    Vote Rating
    0
    Sesshomurai is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Default


    Any tips how to make this work with GridFilters, which need the column data too?

  10. #50
    Sencha User
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Posts
    53
    Vote Rating
    0
    vmadman is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Default Ext 3.2

    Ext 3.2


    Has anyone had trouble with the code working on ExtJS 3.2?

    I recently upgraded from 3.0.0

    Thanks,
    Luke

film izle

hd film izle

film sitesi

takipci kazanma sitesi

takipci kazanma sitesi

güzel olan herşey

takipci alma sitesi

komik eğlenceli videolar