1. #61
    Sencha User
    Join Date
    Nov 2010
    Posts
    37
    Vote Rating
    0
    alok000707 is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Default


    Thanks Condor!!

    It worked

  2. #62
    Sencha User lukefowell89's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2010
    Location
    Dorset, UK
    Posts
    262
    Vote Rating
    1
    lukefowell89 is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Default


    Hi Condor,

    This extension has worked perfectly for me, however, the way in which my grid has been overwritten means that when I add a column, I also need to adjust the css classes accordingly so that they styles applied to each cell aren't misaligned.

    Currently, I am adding a new column to the end of my grid panel (my column headers are generated from code giving me excel like column headers eg. A,B,c...... AB, AC..... FA, FB etc.) Then every cell to the right of the selected index where I would like to insert the column, I have moved to the right by one column including classes which I have moved using Ext.select('.x-spreadsheet-cell-inner-(col index)-(row index)');

    Do you have any suggestions for the best way to insert a column at a specific index, and then make sure that the class names follow their associated column? Any and all help appreciated.
    My Web Design, Development & Internet Marketing Blog: http://www.aztec-online.com
    Read My Review of the latest Ext JS Framework:Ext JS 4 Review

  3. #63
    Sencha User
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Posts
    30
    Vote Rating
    0
    ivone_tarigan is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Default


    hiii condor...i have used your code but it doesnt work on my code..

    i wanna add field to store but it didnt work..

    this is my code :

    this is my code to get store
    Code:
     newhid.testkit.gridStore = Ext.extend(Ext.data.JsonStore, {
        constructor : function(config) {
            config = config || {};
            config.pruneModifiedRecords = config.pruneModifiedRecords || true;
            config.url = config.url || (baseHref + newhid.testkit.controller + '/getDataTestkit');
            config.autoLoad = false;
            config.id = config.id || 'test_store';
            config.root = config.root || 'rows';
            config.totalProperty = config.totalProperty || 'total',
            config.fields = [
                {name: 'idsoselement',mapping : 'idsoselement'},
                {name: 'descriptions',mapping:'descriptions'},
                {name: 'idsostestkit',mapping:'idsostestkit'},
                {name: 'method',mapping:'method'},
                //{name: 'Contaminant',mapping:'Contaminant'},
                
            ];
            config.autoLoad = config.autoLoad || true,
    
            newhid.testkit.gridStore.superclass.constructor.call(this, config);
        }
    });
    and this is my code to add store from ajax
    Code:
      Ext.Ajax.request({
                            url: baseHref + newhid.testkit.controller + '/getsosCondition',
                            success: function(resp, options) {
                            resp = Ext.decode(resp.responseText);
                            countTab = resp.rows.length;
                            var gridStore = Array();
                            var rows = new Array();
                            var storex = Array({'name':'ddd'});
                            var colx = new Array(); 
                            var headertab = {};
                            var store;
                            var newStore;
                            
                            if(resp == ''){
                                Ext.Msg.alert('Status', 'No Data Found');
                                return false;
                            }
                    
                            var newStore = new newhid.testkit.gridStore();
                            for (i=0;i<countTab;i++) {
                                colCount  =  resp.rows.length;
                                header_desc = resp.rows[i].descriptions;
                                newStore.addField({'name':resp.rows[i].descriptions,'mapping':resp.rows[i].descriptions});
                                colx = colx.concat(Array(
                                coloumnx[i] = new Ext.ux.grid.CheckColumn({
                                        header: header_desc,
                                        align:'center',
                                        width:100,
                                        sortable: true,
                                        dataIndex:resp.rows[i].descriptions,
                                        editable: true,
                                        menuDisabled: true
                                    })
                                    
                                ));
                                
                                storex =  storex.concat(Array({'name':resp.rows[i].descriptions,'mapping':resp.rows[i].descriptions}));
                            }
                                tabheader = new newhid.testkit.testkit_grid({
                                           store: new newhid.testkit.gridStore({
                                                fields:storex
                                            })
                                            ,columns:colx
                                        })
                                 var grid = Ext.getCmp('panelTab').add(tabheader);
                                 Ext.getCmp('panelTab').doLayout();
                                 Ext.getCmp('panelTab').render('dashboard_form_grid');
                                 console.log(tabheader);
                                
                                }
                        });
    thankyou for your help..

  4. #64
    Sencha User
    Join Date
    Apr 2008
    Posts
    80
    Vote Rating
    0
    g13013 is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Default


    Hi All,

    is this Extension work for Ext 4?

  5. #65
    Sencha User
    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Posts
    8
    Vote Rating
    0
    sabhandari is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Default


    Hi Condor,

    You are a life saver

  6. #66
    Sencha User
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Posts
    1
    Vote Rating
    0
    andreyutz is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Default updates

    updates


    Hi Condor,
    Can you please update the code to work with Ext Js 4?

    Thanks
    Andrei

  7. #67
    Sencha User
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Posts
    41
    Vote Rating
    2
    Golden.Vulture is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Exclamation Need Help creating a Dynamic Grid using MVC pattern EXTJS 4.0

    Need Help creating a Dynamic Grid using MVC pattern EXTJS 4.0


    Hi

    I am a beginner at EXTJS 4.0 ( yes not migrating from 3.0 to 4.0) and right now i just want to create a editable grid initially with no columns and then add new columns to it and grow it dynamically to you can say 1K rows.
    Can anyone please guide me through links how to go about it ? a EXTJS 3.0 version type will also be of soo much help.

    i couldnt really get how to fit the code given to make a actual working app.

    Thanks in advance

  8. #68
    Touch Premium Member
    Join Date
    Sep 2011
    Posts
    7
    Vote Rating
    0
    remeis is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Default


    I tried to implement dynamic grids in Ext 4: Ext.grid.GridPanel: adding/removing columns
    At least, it works as it should in my case But I'll continue working on that if problems arise.

  9. #69
    Sencha User
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Posts
    3
    Vote Rating
    0
    smalik is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Default


    i need to change one of grid column from textfield to combo box.
    i am using simple gridpanel for display.

    i.e. on select of 1st combobox in grid, depending on value selected in combo, last column can either be textfield or combo box.

    any help is appreciated.
    thanks in advance.

  10. #70
    Sencha User
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Posts
    17
    Vote Rating
    0
    shobhaaradhya is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Default Adding header text dynamically from store object

    Adding header text dynamically from store object


    Hi,

    The code

    grid.addColumn({name: 'age', type: 'int', defaultValue: null}, {header: 'AGE', dataIndex: 'age', sortable: true});

    Here the header 'AGE' is static text. Can I add the header from store object. OR can I bind the header text to store object to the existing columns. What I am trying to do is based on certain condition I am trying to change the header text but this header text I am getting from DB.

    Can you help me pls. I am struggling since one week.

    Thanks,
    Aradhya

Turkiyenin en sevilen filmlerinin yer aldigi xnxx internet sitemiz olan ve porn sex tarzi bir site olan mobil porno izle sitemiz gercekten dillere destan bir durumda herkesin sevdigi bir site olarak tarihe gececege benziyor. Sitenin en belirgin ozelliklerinden birisi de Turkiyede gercekten kaliteli ve muntazam, duzenli porno izle siteleri olmamasidir. Bu yuzden iste. Ayrica en net goruntu kalitesine sahip adresinde yayinlanmaktadir. Mesela diğer sitelerimizden bahsedecek olursak, en iyi hd porno video arşivine sahip bir siteyiz. "The Best anal porn videos and slut anus, big asses movies set..." hd porno faketaxi